126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Toys Revoltech, Figma, PlayArts, Figutto V7, Enter the Japanese action figure

mls_gamer
post Aug 6 2013, 06:16 PM

1,589 posts

Amiami canceled my pre-order of nendo strength black rock shooter anime version....

replaced my order with :

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Aug 6 2013, 06:24 PM
zizi393
post Aug 6 2013, 06:16 PM

562 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Aug 6 2013, 09:07 AM)
juz got my figma asuna ytd, still no time to play around with it~
where did u preordered it?
Pliskin
post Aug 6 2013, 06:25 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 6 2013, 06:16 PM)
Amiami canceled my pre-order of nendo black rock shooter anime version....
replaced my order with :
they did?! i thought they don't entertain cancellations sweat.gif great to hear that man...they replied u officially via email? is it because u bought something else in return?
mls_gamer
post Aug 6 2013, 06:27 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Aug 6 2013, 06:25 PM)
they did?! i thought they don't entertain cancellations sweat.gif great to hear that man...they replied u officially via email? is it because u bought something else in return?
I bought something else in return.. tongue.gif
yup...reply via email...
Pliskin
post Aug 6 2013, 06:48 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Aug 6 2013, 06:27 PM)
I  bought something else in return.. tongue.gif
yup...reply via email...
thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif
SilverSpoon
post Aug 6 2013, 06:53 PM

327 posts

No love for figma spiderman?
kaoru
post Aug 6 2013, 08:04 PM

353 posts

yes you can always cancel your pre order items with amiami even when the invoice is out. i once called them to cancel it and they said just reply the mail would be faster and save on international calls. i replied the mail and they replied on same day.

""..Order cancellation is not accepted in principle at our store, however.
While we can cancel your order this time, we would ask that you try to keep cancellations to a minimum in the future..."

but really did not notice last time , i cancel because once the invoice came in , only then i realised it was for damaged box C,item B.

This post has been edited by kaoru: Aug 6 2013, 08:06 PM
Yoshii-kun
post Aug 6 2013, 08:52 PM

Modern Visual Culture Connoisseur
1,253 posts

QUOTE(kaoru @ Aug 6 2013, 08:04 PM)
yes you can always cancel your pre order items with amiami even when the invoice is out. i once called them to cancel it and they said just reply the mail would be faster and save on international calls. i replied the mail and they replied on same day.

""..Order cancellation is not accepted in principle at our store, however.
While we can cancel your order this time, we would ask that you try to keep cancellations to a minimum in the future..."

but really did not notice last time , i cancel because once the invoice came in , only then i realised it was for damaged box C,item B.
Just ignore and dont pay when u get the invoice.
They already said cancellation is not possible at the FAQ, but nothing say about not fulfilling it.
Pliskin
post Aug 6 2013, 09:02 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Aug 6 2013, 06:53 PM)
No love for figma spiderman?
Already discussed a bit previously..will just wait for local stores to bring them in I guess blush.gif

Already got the Mafex Spidey..not sure whether I should get the Figma one as wel..if only for the backpack n mobile phone tongue.gif
derravile
post Aug 6 2013, 09:02 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(zizi393 @ Aug 6 2013, 06:16 PM)
where did u preordered it?
amiami.com few months back ago~
short purple hair lover
post Aug 7 2013, 05:42 AM

79 posts

Hey, I saw someone selling figma reika(gantz):
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2391554

What I know that this is kinda rare nowadays, worth it??
TheEvilMan
post Aug 7 2013, 08:16 AM

å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§å›§
674 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Aug 7 2013, 05:42 AM)

spend on BRS!!
MyKy44
post Aug 7 2013, 08:56 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Aug 7 2013, 05:42 AM)

rm300 is mahal looorr.. unless u're big fan of bouncing boobs reika lor... hahahha
lol4291
post Aug 7 2013, 08:59 AM

550 posts

Which 1 to get first? Figma saber bride, BRSB or WRS? tongue.gif dilemma.. duno which to get 1st, ny got money for 1 figure.. tongue.gif
derravile
post Aug 7 2013, 09:12 AM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(lol4291 @ Aug 7 2013, 08:59 AM)
Which 1 to get first? Figma saber bride, BRSB or WRS? tongue.gif dilemma.. duno which to get 1st, ny got money for 1 figure.. tongue.gif
all are quite expensive figmas, i tink its your preference? personally, i got saber bride 1st~
nabroi
post Aug 7 2013, 09:26 AM

232 posts

thanks for info
lol4291
post Aug 7 2013, 09:29 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Aug 7 2013, 09:12 AM)
all are quite expensive figmas, i tink its your preference? personally, i got saber bride 1st~
planned on getting saber 1st as well, then realised BRSB and WRS also available.. if figma kirito and asuna arrive soon, might grab those two first..
derravile
post Aug 7 2013, 09:43 AM

1,958 posts

its hard to get saber bride & WRS nowadays. i am still tinking whether to get WRS o not~ very pricey~

edit: saber bride still available from amiami.com
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...0%24pagecnt%3D1

This post has been edited by derravile: Aug 7 2013, 09:47 AM
lol4291
post Aug 7 2013, 10:11 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Aug 7 2013, 09:43 AM)
its hard to get saber bride & WRS nowadays. i am still tinking whether to get WRS o not~ very pricey~

edit: saber bride still available from amiami.com
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...0%24pagecnt%3D1
in that case, i tink i might buy saber 1st, then complete the BRS series.. though IBRS gonna be pain to get >.<

edit:

those who buy saber figmas, did you guys went for this as well?

http://myfigurecollection.net/item/19424

hard to find now sad.gif

This post has been edited by lol4291: Aug 7 2013, 10:14 AM
ascentic
post Aug 7 2013, 10:21 AM

38 posts

Sales at HLJ smile.gif

here

Got Spiderman oso icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top