Audio Technica Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V5, Happy Anniversary -50 Years to AT
cwk88
Dec 12 2013, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Dec 12 2013, 02:53 PM) Hows the mids, highs, lows? Try with different song types and tell me how you feel lo. Soundstage got? Singer usually placed where? Details like this good enough for me liao.  U noob review I noob reader  for me overall is good. 1st listen, more bass & can feel instrument more in detail compare to my ck10. i dont have closest model like ck100pro to compare =.= This post has been edited by cwk88: Dec 12 2013, 05:34 PM
cwk88
Dec 12 2013, 11:17 PM
it's huge. IM03 vs CK10
Sheong93
Dec 14 2013, 01:26 AM
Currently owning the ath w3000 anv... & I'm seeking for a pair of ATH ESW10 JPN!!!!!!! PM ME If you're selling and PM me ur best PRICE!!!!!
Mackiddo
Dec 15 2013, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Dec 2 2013, 05:58 PM) Shipping got la $30. But everything managed by Amazon. It surprised me that Amazon actually ships to MAlaysia! thanks2! that one time i already hand over the money to middle guy in LY to buy for me, that time also damn cheap. $100. but that guy slow a bit, in the end deal ended, back to $150. this time i dun give chance! Buy myself! I also ordered it  . Arriving tomorrow together with SOUL Ludacris SL300WB and SOL REPUBLIC HD. I find it cheaper to shipped free to VPOST, then consolidate shipment and ship back.
cwk88
Dec 16 2013, 11:31 PM
like IM03 so much. Overall well balanced. my CK10 can rest already =)
Pewufod
Dec 17 2013, 12:44 PM
didnt touch my headphone for close to 3 weeks now it sounds so much like a stranger to me lol can still feel the endorphine pumping though
audiohurric4ne
Dec 17 2013, 11:00 PM
ath es700 reportin in heheh
KuzumiTaiga
Dec 19 2013, 08:34 PM
Using ATH-T500! Do add me into the list. :3
dokidoki
Dec 21 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Dec 17 2013, 07:38 PM)  received  erm...seem like my packing is a bit different than yours...you bought from amazon?
Mackiddo
Dec 21 2013, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Dec 21 2013, 11:52 AM) erm...seem like my packing is a bit different than yours...you bought from amazon? yup
sheenho
Dec 21 2013, 10:01 PM
Am wondering whether a used AD2000x is a good buy. Any comments guys.
I'm CEO
Dec 21 2013, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Dec 21 2013, 03:12 PM) Bro, can tell me the procedure on how to buy and the total price? I wanted to buy this headphone ath m50s since last year. Any of you kind enough to teach me, appreciate it and thank you in advance.
Mackiddo
Dec 21 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(I'm CEO @ Dec 21 2013, 10:24 PM) Bro, can tell me the procedure on how to buy and the total price? I wanted to buy this headphone ath m50s since last year. Any of you kind enough to teach me, appreciate it and thank you in advance.  you can buy from Amazon but you would require a credit card to purchase. Because I buy lots of item, I do a consolidate shipment, I ship all my items to vPost at Portland, Oregon then have them ship back to me. I'm not sure if Amazon ship to Malaysia.
E1 - AKG
Dec 22 2013, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(sheenho @ Dec 21 2013, 10:01 PM) Am wondering whether a used AD2000x is a good buy. Any comments guys. it really depends how much is the asking price
herojack41
Dec 22 2013, 01:20 PM
any nice headphone amps recommend for m50?
yuka
Dec 22 2013, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(sheenho @ Dec 21 2013, 10:01 PM) Am wondering whether a used AD2000x is a good buy. Any comments guys. Used unit? If the price is good by all mean go for it. Read at head-fi for more reviews. Can compare with my AD2000.
penmarker
Dec 22 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Dec 21 2013, 11:52 AM) erm...seem like my packing is a bit different than yours...you bought from amazon? be wary of fake M50s being sold around. http://www.henleydesigns.co.uk/ui/content/...ent.aspx?id=610
dokidoki
Dec 22 2013, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(penmarker @ Dec 22 2013, 11:00 PM) mine definitely not fake..bought during amazon lightning deal which the coiled cable go for usd99.90..just that my packing is like a bit bigger...mackiddo 1 look like compact abit..
funnyface
Dec 24 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(sheenho @ Dec 21 2013, 10:01 PM) Am wondering whether a used AD2000x is a good buy. Any comments guys. My initial target is AD2000X, after reading the review and comparing the price, i went for AD1000X instead Never regret for the decision...