Vios 2013

xin
post Dec 7 2012, 11:14 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 7 2012, 11:08 AM)
Vios and City, City design better, agreed for that time... but now not sure lo...  tongue.gif
yup i am the person that take in consideration of first impressions. When vios came out, my first impression to it is totally bad so never consider even the pricing is attractive during it first came out. While my first impression to City is gooding so in my consideration list. Then went to test drive and see if i am happy sitting in the car onot. No point if bought a car that is worth the value but the owner not really happy driving it, in the end the car suffer cuz the owner will not have passion to take good care of the car. thumbup.gif
dvinez
post Dec 7 2012, 11:22 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Dec 7 2012, 11:14 AM)
yup i am the person that take in consideration of first impressions. When vios came out, my first impression to it is totally bad so never consider even the pricing is attractive during it first came out. While my first impression to City is gooding so in my consideration list. Then went to test drive and see if i am happy sitting in the car onot. No point if bought a car that is worth the value but the owner not really happy driving it, in the end the car suffer cuz the owner will not have passion to take good care of the car.  thumbup.gif
city like bmw from back, body curve and grill, looks so outstanding, all those give me a wow when i see it first time on the road rclxm9.gif

yup no point buying a car based on limitation like value, brand, specs if you dont like to see it everyday. shortlist a few you love and then choose better. biggrin.gif
katijar
post Dec 7 2012, 12:03 PM

2,294 posts

some ppl - buy car happy happy; sell car sad sad... it's a fact.
junbecks
post Dec 7 2012, 12:07 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 7 2012, 12:03 PM)
depends on the car?

xin
post Dec 7 2012, 12:09 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 7 2012, 12:03 PM)
yup agree, i felt so reluctant to sell my old car last time. Luckily sold to a close friend, so i can still go and 'admire' my ex-car once a while ... tongue.gif
katijar
post Dec 7 2012, 12:14 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(junbecks @ Dec 7 2012, 12:07 PM)
depends on the car?
for vios, i think buy car - ok saje; sell car - happy happy.
dvinez
post Dec 7 2012, 12:21 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 7 2012, 12:14 PM)
for vios, i think buy car - ok saje; sell car - happy happy.
this is a good point, as long owner is happy, what oso can icon_rolleyes.gif
ImUrDaddY
post Dec 7 2012, 12:51 PM

461 posts

hey guys, just put in it this way..u look at ur wife, and u think hey she's gorgeous or nice looking also wat... but to other ppl, is that a monkey or hippo?.. so u get it?

ur honda or forte or wateva maybe be nice for u but not to others..we want tohear about new info not about praising own car for own satisfaction.. yeah yeah we know u bought the "best" car for yourself and u're happy for that.... hmm ok. now u feel good rite?

p/s
anyway i dont drive a potong or T or H or K or HY biggrin.gif...

TamaUser
post Dec 7 2012, 12:52 PM

130 posts

Get prepared to see this in coming “Top non-national selling car” for a few years.
xin
post Dec 7 2012, 01:00 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

lol... dont emo la, its not the best car just buy a car you comfy with ... tongue.gif cuz i dont agree each T or H buyer must be going for brand or reputation, there are still some minority ppl who are not.
zenix
post Dec 7 2012, 03:44 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

buy this sure many aunty unker approve when i bring their daughter out wink.gif
xin
post Dec 7 2012, 04:02 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

luckily my parents are not in that bunch, they told me vios is ugly.. and Prius butt looks weird...
leftist
post Dec 7 2012, 05:23 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Dec 7 2012, 12:51 PM)
hey guys, just put in it this way..u look at ur wife, and u think hey she's gorgeous or nice looking also wat... but to other ppl, is that a monkey or hippo?.. so u get it?

ur honda or forte or wateva maybe be nice for u but not to others..we want tohear about new info not about praising own car for own satisfaction.. yeah yeah we know u bought the "best" car for yourself and u're happy for that.... hmm ok. now u feel good rite?
p/s
anyway i dont drive a potong or T or H  or K or HY biggrin.gif...
HAHAHA...i'd rather get a so so wife in terms of look but low maintenance..than a gorgeous wife but high maintenance, every month demand gold ring,eat at expensive restaurants..demam wooooo

wordtalks
post Dec 7 2012, 11:08 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(Kelrys @ Dec 7 2012, 08:29 AM)
The 3rd picture has a front grill like Altis. Not bad.
lol i cant believe someone would actually love vios just because of front grill like Altis.

Kelrys
post Dec 8 2012, 08:21 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Dec 7 2012, 11:08 PM)
lol i cant believe someone would actually love vios just because of front grill like Altis.
lol i cant believe someone would make that assumption.
amad108
post Dec 9 2012, 02:59 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 7 2012, 05:23 PM)
HAHAHA...i'd rather get a so so wife in terms of look but low maintenance..than a gorgeous wife but high maintenance, every month demand gold ring,eat at expensive restaurants..demam wooooo
+1, agree on this too.. but wanna have both, good looking car n low maintenance = protong maybe ?
dvinez
post Dec 10 2012, 12:57 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

when you have enough money you wont think like that, you want to have both brows.gif
7thSeal
post Dec 10 2012, 05:50 PM

the looks of the new vios feels like sex thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
zenix
post Dec 12 2012, 09:50 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(7thSeal @ Dec 10 2012, 05:50 PM)
the looks of the new vios feels like sex  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
seriously? shocking.gif
lotiman2003