xin
Dec 7 2012, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 7 2012, 10:46 AM) agreed... the ppl stick with T&H is due to the branding & reputation only... simple... you want to buy home appliance, u think for Sumsung; you want to eat fast food, u think for McP...  wan like that meh ... i buy H cuz i like the design leh .. din think of reputation n branding also ...
xin
Dec 7 2012, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Dec 7 2012, 11:08 AM) Vios and City, City design better, agreed for that time... but now not sure lo...  yup i am the person that take in consideration of first impressions. When vios came out, my first impression to it is totally bad so never consider even the pricing is attractive during it first came out. While my first impression to City is gooding so in my consideration list. Then went to test drive and see if i am happy sitting in the car onot. No point if bought a car that is worth the value but the owner not really happy driving it, in the end the car suffer cuz the owner will not have passion to take good care of the car.
xin
Dec 7 2012, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 7 2012, 12:03 PM) some ppl - buy car happy happy; sell car sad sad... it's a fact. yup agree, i felt so reluctant to sell my old car last time. Luckily sold to a close friend, so i can still go and 'admire' my ex-car once a while ...
xin
Dec 7 2012, 01:00 PM
lol... dont emo la, its not the best car just buy a car you comfy with ...  cuz i dont agree each T or H buyer must be going for brand or reputation, there are still some minority ppl who are not.
xin
Dec 7 2012, 04:02 PM
luckily my parents are not in that bunch, they told me vios is ugly.. and Prius butt looks weird...
xin
Jan 8 2013, 03:01 PM
why new Vios no center meter ?!!!! RAGE !!!!