41 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

FUJITSU CLUB, Fujitsu Mobile Computing..anyone? :p

Ks10ng
post Jul 27 2006, 02:16 PM

70 posts

I already online register warranty. Where i can check my warranty status again?
vin_ann
post Jul 27 2006, 09:32 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Jul 26 2006, 11:48 PM)
alot reason that can cost this problem,better is u send back to where u purchase and let them to check for it.
accroding to my fren, it's maybe due to Battery problems... tht time i was running on batt...

when low batt, this kind of problems can happen... if ur batt got problems...

now i unplug my batt... running on adaptor... no problems until now...

send back to check? how long it will take leh? my life will be dead without my laptop...
williamngwl
post Jul 28 2006, 12:12 AM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Jul 27 2006, 12:46 AM)
warranty??

if got warranty how, better send for warranty right?
yup

QUOTE(Ks10ng @ Jul 27 2006, 02:16 PM)
I already online register warranty. Where i can check my warranty status again?
u cannot check online.it base on the key in date that u put on the online form or receipt u get from the shop.

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jul 27 2006, 09:32 PM)
accroding to my fren, it's maybe due to Battery problems... tht time i was running on batt...

when low batt, this kind of problems can happen... if ur batt got problems...

now i unplug my batt... running on adaptor... no problems until now...

send back to check? how long it will take leh? my life will be dead without my laptop...
normally it will take 2 day if the have the part.u can send to wisma olympia,kl.
Ks10ng
post Jul 28 2006, 11:27 AM

70 posts

thanks william..
but i bought in kl...
currently at penang. So i will take to fujitsu shop at penang to claim my warranty.
Izzit they can check my warranty status base on my laptop series number?

TStechno_fanatics
post Jul 28 2006, 02:29 PM

-Retired OCers-
1,006 posts

yes.they can check warranty if only u registered online warranty

contact them through here

they will reply you with your warranty status
williamngwl
post Jul 29 2006, 12:57 AM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(Ks10ng @ Jul 28 2006, 11:27 AM)
thanks william..
but i bought in kl...
currently at penang. So i will take to fujitsu shop at penang to claim my warranty.
Izzit they can check my warranty status base on my laptop series number?
QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Jul 28 2006, 02:29 PM)
yes.they can check warranty if only u registered online warranty

contact them through here

they will reply you with your warranty status
i would say the fastest way to check your warranty status is to call micro-d sdn. bhd. at 03-78806888
mel5582
post Aug 1 2006, 02:39 PM

None
777 posts

Hehehe.. I just bought a Fujitsu S2110 yesterday with a RAM upgrade.. cheap and good! So far I'm very happy with it, I'm gonna use it for basic stuff like word processing, internet browsing and chatting, and burning my recorded videos.

Other hardcore stuff I still have my DELL 6400 biggrin.gif
vin_ann
post Aug 1 2006, 09:20 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(mel5582 @ Aug 1 2006, 02:39 PM)
Hehehe.. I just bought a Fujitsu S2110 yesterday with a RAM upgrade.. cheap and good! So far I'm very happy with it, I'm gonna use it for basic stuff like word processing, internet browsing and chatting, and burning my recorded videos.

Other hardcore stuff I still have my DELL 6400 biggrin.gif
how much u brought ur S2110?

i just brought it 1 months ago... also with RAM upgrade... hehe

my purpose is same as urs... but i dun have another laptop...
jason4883
post Aug 1 2006, 10:08 PM

:)
573 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Mar 10 2006, 10:51 AM)
anyone here using Fujitsu?? no matter notebook,tablet pc or anything

hehe...
Fujitsu C2220 user here...But hope to get the new S series soon...especially those black casing...ROX!!! Hope to Duo Core soon...
mel5582
post Aug 2 2006, 03:21 AM

None
777 posts

I got it for RM4199 haha.. with free thumbdrive and fan yawn.gif
Bargain to the max only get these la.. but its ok I guess.. still bang for the buck.

P/S: The black casing is nice la, but if your hands are oily or wet, damn mah farn la.. will leave stains on it. So, best to keep a cloth handy lol.

This post has been edited by mel5582: Aug 2 2006, 03:24 AM
vin_ann
post Aug 5 2006, 09:28 PM

10,912 posts

icic...

i got it 3999...during notebook fair...
got free gift...web cam, mouse, and a small bag...

mel5582
post Aug 9 2006, 01:28 PM

None
777 posts

I thought the bag comes along with the unit? I dunno la, I got a laptop bag and another small bag.. And btw, 2 days after getting the lappy, I sent it back to Fujitsu tongue.gif

My drive was too sensitive, 80% of all the discs I've tried with, can't be read. Got a call from them yesterday, stating that it was software issue.. will be collecting it today and see if the problem is really rectified.

P/S: Was strolling around the mall the other day after sending the lappy off, and the MacBook caught my eye.. DAMMIT! Now thinking of getting one.. but I guess that'll have to wait.
vin_ann
post Aug 9 2006, 10:24 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(mel5582 @ Aug 9 2006, 01:28 PM)
I thought the bag comes along with the unit? I dunno la, I got a laptop bag and another small bag.. And btw, 2 days after getting the lappy, I sent it back to Fujitsu tongue.gif

My drive was too sensitive, 80% of all the discs I've tried with, can't be read. Got a call from them yesterday, stating that it was software issue.. will be collecting it today and see if the problem is really rectified.

P/S: Was strolling around the mall the other day after sending the lappy off, and the MacBook caught my eye.. DAMMIT! Now thinking of getting one.. but I guess that'll have to wait.
icic... drive sensitive while u installing driver n utilities ? ? ?

the small bag i mention is extra small bag... anyways, it's useless to me... never use it since i have it...
pangping1510
post Aug 9 2006, 11:47 PM

1,007 posts

eyeing on s2110 now. plan to buy end of this year. can anyone gives me reasons why it outperforms dell 640m? kinda torn between these two models. =p
williamngwl
post Aug 10 2006, 12:25 AM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Aug 9 2006, 11:47 PM)
eyeing on s2110 now. plan to buy end of this year. can anyone gives me reasons why it outperforms dell 640m? kinda torn between these two models. =p
i think s2110 will be replace by new model end of this year.
pangping1510
post Aug 10 2006, 12:29 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Aug 10 2006, 12:25 AM)
i think s2110 will be replace by new model end of this year.
OoO. any hint on the new model? something alike? if its something better, which i am confident in, its better right. =p
visioncatz
post Aug 11 2006, 06:00 PM

186 posts

Just noticed something about Sonic DVD burning software that comes with Fujitsu S2110. When I have burned the CD/DVD & closed the program; if I wanted to open/launch this program again, it will not start.

Is this something configured by Fujitsu or Sonic?

Or, software conflict?

kiathoong
post Aug 11 2006, 09:55 PM

545 posts

omgosh today went to da pc fair and my dad saw fujitsu lifebook p1510 cost around rm 6380 is it a good buy.... hes going to buy it but now i am looking something better then it (for him) ,, any good recommendation for that price??
he just want something light and just for seeing picture purpose...

williamngwl
post Aug 11 2006, 10:32 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(visioncatz @ Aug 11 2006, 06:00 PM)

Just noticed something about Sonic DVD burning software that comes with Fujitsu S2110.  When I have burned the CD/DVD & closed the program; if I wanted to open/launch this program again, it will not start. 

Is this something configured by Fujitsu or Sonic? 

Or, software conflict? 

mostly software problem,i dint face this problem b4 with fujitsu s2110
jason4883
post Aug 11 2006, 11:21 PM

:)
573 posts

today just went PC Fair...saw Fujitsu booth by Micro-D. can't believe the promotions on those lifebooks... I found out tat the new C-series is not too bad...

41 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0723sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:06 PM