37 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against tashfinsheikh - Maxis broadband, Delayed service for more than 1.5 months

Razaq-omar
post Jan 3 2013, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 3 2013, 02:53 AM)
ur line is been barred by maxis just like my friend,.

and my friend line is cannot use anymore too,

when realize that Tash register 68 as 99 rental it out, too late,..

he already MIA<....

deposit , plus all those 3 months all kena sapu  doh.gif
I think this is what happened to me now sad.gif I'm really disappointed and lost trust everywhere. I was really happy with the line and was paying him the RM 99 on time for the past months, and now simply MIA. I'm not sure if I'll trust a similar seller even. Not that i know someone exists. recomendations are welcome
chuahcs79
post Jan 3 2013, 03:01 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Razaq-omar @ Jan 3 2013, 02:56 AM)
I think this is what happened to me now sad.gif I'm really disappointed and lost trust everywhere. I was really happy with the line and was paying him the RM 99 on time for the past months, and now simply MIA. I'm not sure if I'll trust a similar seller even. Not that  i know someone exists. recomendations are welcome
there is a few trustable seller,..

my friend happen the same thing,. so now the deposit confirm is gone case sad.gif

and with that deposit, u able to get yourself the maxis biz68 or biz 99 already under your own name doh.gif
Razaq-omar
post Jan 3 2013, 03:13 AM

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 3 2013, 03:01 AM)
there is a few trustable seller,..

my friend happen the same thing,. so now the deposit confirm is gone case  sad.gif

and with that deposit, u able to get yourself the maxis biz68 or biz 99 already under your own name  doh.gif
But mine was rental not under my name, how can I get anything form maxis?
Kunpan88
post Jan 3 2013, 06:13 AM

13 posts

Hope Tashfin refund my money back. Been waiting a month already sad.gif .Or else i will make a police report. Hopefully he is following this complaint..
danieltan
post Jan 3 2013, 09:17 AM

Abuthen
750 posts

Same goes to me, after finish work immediately check sim-card service totally barred.
Been online these 3 month so far no problem. And he do really reply all my doubt during deal on last time.

Now, I have to jump ship due of this Pakistan MIA.
Deposit RM200 also consider money. cry.gif

Wonder how many person have been cheat? Just be aware. sad.gif

limsa007
post Jan 3 2013, 10:51 AM

29 posts

police report police report!! TS already update with photo, police report!! don't wait!!
digilife
post Jan 3 2013, 11:55 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

those registered with own name also barred ?
danieltan
post Jan 3 2013, 12:10 PM

Abuthen
750 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 3 2013, 11:55 AM)
I think rental based sim-card will barred. those register under own name wont be affected perhaps only most of them do not receive phone.

Added on January 3, 2013, 12:11 pm
QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 3 2013, 11:55 AM)
I think rental based sim-card will barred. those register under own name wont be affected perhaps only most of them do not receive phone.

Added on January 3, 2013, 12:16 pmFound out he got some page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tagterdotcom

on some website contain his information : http://tagter.com/web/about_us.asp?fid=&web=Lasani

This post has been edited by danieltan: Jan 3 2013, 12:16 PM
lepo
post Jan 3 2013, 03:01 PM

382 posts

I am sorry guys for your lost, I once gonna take the sim card with him, unfortunately God help me..

I not remembered i got COD with him that night and finally take with other seller with my own name....

I hope u all got your money back..
anonymous552235
post Jan 3 2013, 04:07 PM

298 posts

12, Jalan Sungai Emas 5B 11100 Batu Ferrenghi Pulau Pinang Malaysia thats a freaking bungalow lot area...confirm fake address 5.472131,100.253696
suilow1991
post Jan 3 2013, 06:07 PM

306 posts

so if under rental plan then actually our name is not affected in maxis side rite since we only dealed with tash but not exist in maxis?
jacktay94
post Jan 3 2013, 06:18 PM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

guys! my friends sim just got barred. add me again in the list. who doing report?? i probably gonna go once finish exam, who is with me?
hairul
post Jan 3 2013, 07:03 PM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Jan 3 2013, 06:18 PM)
guys! my friends sim just got barred. add me again in the list. who doing report?? i probably gonna go once finish exam, who is with me?
If it not multisim, maybe you can login into maxis online account if the Online account havent created yet.

limsa007
post Jan 3 2013, 10:14 PM

29 posts

update status about the phone from maxis, im sure not with him yet, last month 19 dec, pg GDEX call me, saying the Uxx Sxx address at pg is invalid, i told them company move already.

today, maxis (private number) call me asking me for new company address, i say that Uxx Sxx already move to KL main office, but i still at pg, i ask them send to my home address, they say cant, must send to company.. doh.gif after that i give them my current company address, they said why different company, i told them im work part time as agent, i work few company.. hope still can get my phone sad.gif
chuahcs79
post Jan 4 2013, 01:04 AM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(limsa007 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:14 PM)
update status about the phone from maxis, im sure not with him yet, last month 19 dec, pg GDEX call me, saying the Uxx Sxx address at pg is invalid, i told them company move already.

today, maxis (private number) call me asking me for new company address, i say that Uxx Sxx already move to KL main office, but i still at pg, i ask them send to my home address, they say cant, must send to company..  doh.gif  after that i give them my current company address, they said why different company, i told them im work part time as agent, i work few company.. hope still can get my phone  sad.gif
well this is the down side of SME individual plan,.

it is SME corporate individual, that's why need to send to your " register company" address nod.gif
ralph_lauren
post Jan 4 2013, 09:08 AM

129 posts

today, maxis (private number) call me asking me for new company address, i say that Uxx Sxx already move to KL main office, but i still at pg, i ask them send to my home address, they say cant, must send to company..  doh.gif  after that i give them my current company address, they said why different company, i told them im work part time as agent, i work few company.. hope still can get my phone  sad.gif
in fact , maxis can send to any address , even home address , as long as recipient name is same... the CS juz bullshit u.. LOL
hairul
post Jan 4 2013, 09:17 AM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

Maxis also say send my phone on 19 Dec. Seems maxis send in 1 batch by Brightstar. Tash say already send my phone yesterday. Lets wait today either arrive at my home or not. I also say already resign and working to new company but Maxis cant do anything cause Phone already send out.

Whoever using rental service, try to register maxis online account. If not yet registered, then you're lucky. After register you can pay thru online and activate back thru Online Account.

And whoever not yet get the phone but already have active Sim card, try login your account and ask for the phone.
Remember try to avoid Teluk Bahang Addresss. Say Part Time Work as Salesman and already resign.
operation886
post Jan 4 2013, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(hairul @ Jan 4 2013, 09:17 AM)
Maxis also say send my phone on 19 Dec. Seems maxis send in 1 batch by Brightstar. Tash say already send my phone yesterday. Lets wait today either arrive at my home or not. I also say already resign and working to new company but Maxis cant do anything cause Phone already send out.

bro dapat contact tash tu ke?
chuahcs79
post Jan 4 2013, 01:10 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(hairul @ Jan 4 2013, 09:17 AM)

Whoever using rental service, try to register maxis online account. If not yet registered, then you're lucky. After register you can pay thru online and activate back thru Online Account.

And whoever not yet get the phone but already have active Sim card, try login your account and ask for the phone.
Remember try to avoid Teluk Bahang Addresss. Say Part Time Work as Salesman and already resign.
u able to contact Tash ? shocking.gif
suilow1991
post Jan 4 2013, 01:23 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 4 2013, 01:10 PM)
u able to contact Tash ?  shocking.gif
he did contact me also yesterday, ask whether i pay the money... apparently he still around

37 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:14 AM