130 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

Lego Warfare
post Dec 2 2012, 01:55 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 2 2012, 01:44 PM)
Hi, can share where you get this from? I like it that it covers the upper and bottom sides too, as opposed to nilkin.
it's exclusive to sprint shops in US. I was lucky wira1979 got an extra when he went there for work. U can try to google online (body glove) and see if you're lucky, i tried to search before but it's quite rare now since most of the sprint shops don't have it anymore.
one of the pros for this case is being one of the few exclusive owners in malaysia thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lego Warfare: Dec 2 2012, 01:56 PM
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 01:55 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Dec 2 2012, 01:29 PM)

when you wanna remove the case right, izzit like other hard cases or like silicone ones? as in how easy to take it out. hate those hard cases as taking it out feels like im scratching the phone sweat.gif

Added on December 2, 2012, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Dec 2 2012, 01:55 PM)
it's exclusive to sprint shops in US. I was lucky Noobi3 got an extra when he went there for work. U can try to google online (body glove) and see if you're lucky, i tried to search before but it's quite rare now since most of the sprint shops don't have it anymore.
one of the pros for this case is being one of the few exclusive owners in malaysia  thumbup.gif
sigh, so hard to get awesome stuffs here... sad.gif

This post has been edited by arslow: Dec 2 2012, 01:56 PM
Lego Warfare
post Dec 2 2012, 01:58 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Dec 2 2012, 01:55 PM)
when you wanna remove the case right, izzit like other hard cases or like silicone ones? as in how easy to take it out. hate those hard cases as taking it out feels like im scratching the phone sweat.gif

Added on December 2, 2012, 1:56 pm
sigh, so hard to get awesome stuffs here... sad.gif
if you search real hard online you might be able to find someone selling? or email bodyglove usa directly smile.gif

nice part is this case is not very hard and not very soft, above average hardness. And it fits nicely, not too tight and not too loose. So no worries when taking out.

but it's not cheap either lol.

This post has been edited by Lego Warfare: Dec 2 2012, 01:59 PM
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 02:00 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Dec 2 2012, 01:58 PM)
if you search real hard online you might be able to find someone selling? or email bodyglove usa directly  smile.gif

nice part is this case is not very hard and not very soft, above average hardness. And it fits nicely, not too tight and not too loose. So no worries when taking out.

but it's not cheap either lol.
goods stuffs don't come cheap tongue.gif

nvm la, just use this el cheapo "X" case for now till I find something that catches my eyes...

batt life with neak.....on first charge....an hour more than usual lol....

Added on December 2, 2012, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 09:39 AM)

Added on December 2, 2012, 9:41 amNew redpill sounds very interesting.  brows.gif
definitely does brows.gif

sjkoon FTW laugh.gif

hopefully other kernel devs incorporate it too thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by arslow: Dec 2 2012, 02:03 PM
antt00
post Dec 2 2012, 02:21 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Scoobydoo sound is cool... thumbup.gif

If other kernel dun add these "voodoo" sound tweaks i won't be able to move from redpill. cry.gif
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 02:33 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 02:21 PM)
Scoobydoo sound is cool... thumbup.gif

If other kernel dun add these "voodoo" sound tweaks i won't be able to move from redpill.  cry.gif
ah crap...guess im gonna need to move from the uber smoothness and battery friendliness of NEAK for a while to get my sound fix tongue.gif

Feel like spamming about voodoo on all the kernel threads in xda or outside xda so they implement it tongue.gif
antt00
post Dec 2 2012, 02:47 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Dec 2 2012, 02:33 PM)
ah crap...guess im gonna need to move from the uber smoothness and battery friendliness of NEAK for a while to get my sound fix  tongue.gif

Feel like spamming about voodoo on all the kernel threads in xda or outside xda so they implement it tongue.gif
I think simone and angelom will implement this since pongster succeeded in it as they like their kernel to be feature-ful rolleyes.gif . Andrei tried to add it earlier but fail cos i think he hav no device to test on. tongue.gif I am pretty confident other kernels will have it soon cos its a major feature and they are for sure dun want to be left out.
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 02:58 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 02:47 PM)
I think simone and angelom will implement this since pongster succeeded in it as they like their kernel to be feature-ful  rolleyes.gif . Andrei tried to add it earlier but fail cos i think he hav no device to test on.  tongue.gif I am pretty confident other kernels will have it soon cos its a major feature and they are for sure dun want to be left out.
Haiz...why la they don't support exFAT. Zzz now have to reformat my sd to NFTS then can try NEAK or Redpill.

So, which to try now?
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 03:02 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 02:47 PM)
I think simone and angelom will implement this since pongster succeeded in it as they like their kernel to be feature-ful  rolleyes.gif . Andrei tried to add it earlier but fail cos i think he hav no device to test on.  tongue.gif I am pretty confident other kernels will have it soon cos its a major feature and they are for sure dun want to be left out.
thing is b4 this none of them bothered with it since the audio paths on note2 isn't exactly the same as s3, but now that its just a matter of putting it in, Im sure they will change their mind!! rclxm9.gif

waa, Stweaks, didn't get the chance to use this with siyah as I sold the phone b4 siyah 5.0 came out sweat.gif

so many audio tweaks, gonna be a Funday today!! rclxm9.gif
blackrobin
post Dec 2 2012, 03:03 PM

semi-hardcore mobile enthusiast!!
998 posts

The only option I use is sound amplification. . Coz I dun have a proper headphone..

I must say the its really easy to configure
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 03:03 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 02:58 PM)
Haiz...why la they don't support exFAT. Zzz now have to reformat my sd to NFTS then can try NEAK or Redpill.

So, which to try now?
wanna ask. do you actually copy movies into your phone? I mean only movies are above 4gb on their own right? sweat.gif

FAT32 should be ok what?

Added on December 2, 2012, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(blackrobin @ Dec 2 2012, 03:03 PM)
The only option I use is sound amplification. . Coz I dun have a proper headphone..

I must say the its really easy to configure
You could go for Hippo VB if u don't wanna spend too much. Heard a lot of good things about it smile.gif

This post has been edited by arslow: Dec 2 2012, 03:04 PM
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 03:05 PM

4,536 posts

Guys, how do you enable NTFS on NEAK or Redpill?

Basically just format Sd to NTFS enough?

Added on December 2, 2012, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(arslow @ Dec 2 2012, 03:03 PM)
wanna ask. do you actually copy movies into your phone? I mean only movies are above 4gb on their own right? sweat.gif

FAT32 should be ok what?

Added on December 2, 2012, 3:04 pm
You could go for Hippo VB if u don't wanna spend too much. Heard a  lot of good things about it smile.gif
Cos I am using 64 gb memory swap. On Perseus which supports EXFAT. NEAK and RP only support NTFS >.<

This post has been edited by nicregi: Dec 2 2012, 03:06 PM
antt00
post Dec 2 2012, 03:10 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 03:05 PM)

Cos I am using 64 gb memory swap. On Perseus which supports EXFAT. NEAK and RP only support NTFS >.<
Use stable RP lar. It support exfat right.
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 03:16 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 03:10 PM)
Really? Macam tak de ni...overlooked?
ise
post Dec 2 2012, 03:18 PM

206 posts

Guys little help over here...
I tried to root just now using odin and select option 1 autoroot with stock.
I have open odin,select root file cf-auto-root-t03g-t03gxx-gtn7100,
Then going to the download mode.. click start after odin detect the device

Now stuck "get PIT for mapping"

What should i do?
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 03:20 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 03:10 PM)
@antt00
Stable latest is 0.9 right?
antt00
post Dec 2 2012, 03:21 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 03:16 PM)
Really? Macam tak de ni...overlooked?
Its in the title leh
[Kernel][02DEC'12][RedPill] ExFAT | STweaks | Scoobydoo Sound | UV Support | No OC

Only Ultimate version not support exfat

Added on December 2, 2012, 3:21 pm
QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 03:20 PM)
@antt00
Stable latest is 0.9 right?
Yes

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 2 2012, 03:21 PM
nicregi
post Dec 2 2012, 03:22 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 2 2012, 03:21 PM)
Its in the title leh

Only Ultimate version not support exfat

Added on December 2, 2012, 3:21 pm
Yes
FAIL ME doh.gif
arslow
post Dec 2 2012, 03:28 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 03:05 PM)

oh swap....lucky I don't play much of those huge games tongue.gif

there is an app called ntfs mounter..can find out more on neak thread where someone mentioned how to use it

but yeah stable supports exfat like what ant00 said
antt00
post Dec 2 2012, 03:29 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(ise @ Dec 2 2012, 03:18 PM)
Guys little help over here...
I tried to root just now using odin and select option 1 autoroot with stock.
I have open odin,select root file cf-auto-root-t03g-t03gxx-gtn7100,
Then going to the download mode.. click start after odin detect the device
Now stuck "get PIT for mapping"

What should i do?
Restart and try again. U not following the steps is it? Suppose to UNTICK repartition.

130 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:22 PM