QUOTE(Farlz_89 @ Apr 13 2013, 12:40 PM)
Hi guys..im new here  smile.gif
Hope sifus here can give me tunjuk ajar  nod.gif
My hand very itchy to grab one when see sifus here show many nice G  wub.gif
This is my 1st haul with G-Shock:

DW-5600E-1VDF (Model No: 3229)

[attachmentid=3390314]

At first i want to grab DW-5600BB-1 from Hullabaloo but out of stocks already  cry.gif
Then i go for this model instead and im very like it  biggrin.gif
My next target is GD350-1B (vibrator) or maybe try to find DW-5600BB-1 from Rakuten but i dont have cc cry.gif
G-Shock already poison me to buy more G..hope im not broke for a few month later sweat.gif
Welcome!
Actually DW-5600BB is everywhere.. just do a simple search you should be able to find it... but just the matter of price..
TStomtom13
post Apr 14 2013, 03:55 AM

What do u guys think about this?

And is there anyone getting this?
Saw it in G-Factory, selling around rm850.. if i didnt see wrongly on the price tag
It seems cockpit series getting cheaper..

This post has been edited by tomtom13: Apr 14 2013, 03:59 AM
TStomtom13
post Apr 14 2013, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Apr 14 2013, 03:58 AM)
not for me. too over the top. plus i dont like that GA design. i still prefer GA110 models. smile.gif
I dont have any GA300 at the moment so Im thinking to get one...
I found that GA300 is using white light and compare to GA110 it is definately have better readibility..
TStomtom13
post Apr 15 2013, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Apr 14 2013, 05:21 PM)
hahahaha! sangat!

I just checked out the GA300 at the shop, not so bright at all... but like the design of it..
Anyway thanks for the advise... reconsidering now...
TStomtom13
post Apr 16 2013, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 15 2013, 11:38 PM)
No Tough MVT, no Multiband 6, no Smart Access, no Tough Solar, no Triple G Resists and judging from the price of the GDF-100 (which are twin sensors as well), I'm not surprised. It's basically a GA-100/110/120/150/200 series with twin sensor. That's all.

If it's the GW-A1100, then it's a different story. smile.gif
Looks like the GA-A1000 really not worth for rm800++...
And the new GW-A1100 looks real tough... tougher than the GW-A1000..
TStomtom13
post Apr 22 2013, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(han_cake5369 @ Apr 21 2013, 04:45 PM)
This is my 2nd G-Shock (MT-G) smile.gif
Nice one...
MTG one of the nice seriesline.. so far havent own one yet...
One of my favourite MTG:

This post has been edited by tomtom13: Apr 22 2013, 12:55 AM
TStomtom13
post Apr 25 2013, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(deakinuni @ Apr 25 2013, 01:19 AM)
anyone seen any shop selling the maison gshock ? been hunting for weeks now . thx
few online resellers selling it, so far never seen it in shop...
but price kind of expensive...

QUOTE(menexpert @ Apr 25 2013, 12:26 PM)
Guys, mind to share where can get those acrylic timepieces box or leather hard case to keep the G-shock?

eg, can keep up to 6 in one box.
for leather case, go check it out on the groupbuying sites, plenty selling it..
for arcylic case u can find it in Daiso according to lokgotz...

This post has been edited by tomtom13: Apr 25 2013, 08:21 PM
TStomtom13
post Apr 28 2013, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 28 2013, 03:41 AM)
The white one retailed at RM399. This one should be the same. Anyway, if you can find one that is around RM400, go for it. Collaboration models are quite collectible.

Anyone getting the Bape x Stussy x Frogman? Better yet, anyone got it already? It started selling yesterday and I see some people in NY posting pictures of it on instagram already.
Preordered mine through reseller but it depends on stock availability.. might not get.....

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Apr 28 2013, 01:26 PM)
Thanks, that's useful info for me biggrin.gif But now torn between this (RM400), initial blue 5600 (RM500), and initial blue 303 (RM700) rclxub.gif The 303 sometimes look nice, sometimes look over complicated lol...
bro, where u found the initial blue 5600 for rm500? Mind to share?

This post has been edited by tomtom13: Apr 28 2013, 10:25 PM
TStomtom13
post Apr 29 2013, 03:33 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 28 2013, 11:45 PM)
How much you preordered? Mine is on the way. Should be at KLIA now since it was at Tokyo International yesterday at about 10pm. Hehe
RM1700, deposit paid rm300..
TStomtom13
post Apr 29 2013, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 29 2013, 06:28 AM)
Wow. A lot cheaper than what I paid. I paid USD650 everything inclusive to a reseller in Japan. That's about RM2,100. I preordered it nearly 2 months back.
Can preorder so early? Didnt know that, I just preordered mine few days back through local reseller but he cannot guarantee on it so depends on my luck.. if im lucky might need to wait until early next month only can get..
TStomtom13
post Apr 30 2013, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 29 2013, 07:57 PM)
I preordered on the day it was announced about 2 months ago.

I ordered it from my usual reseller in Japan. Mine cannot guarantee too because it's a really hot item. My reseller had a few people standing by to order online once the clock strikes 12am but apparently, stussy changed it last minute to sell it at the stores. Then the reseller had people lining up to buy.
So nice you got yours, mind to share your reseller cause my friend came back here and no one can help me buy from there... now have to rely on local reseller..
TStomtom13
post Apr 30 2013, 03:26 PM

Just got update from reseller, my frogman confirmed and just need to wait for shipment to Malaysia... biggrin.gif
TStomtom13
post Apr 30 2013, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Apr 30 2013, 04:28 PM)
Nice! I'm still waiting for mine. Tracking says "Attempting delivery"but it's raining here. I guess I'll have to wait until Thursday.

EDIT:
Right after posting that, Pos Laju came! smile.gif

Nice one!! Heard that bape online shop sold out and stussy online shop start selling tomorrow....

QUOTE(goldlion @ Apr 30 2013, 06:55 PM)
@lokgotz: congrats on the pickup. that's a really sweet G!

@Zombiemonkey: yup, EMS expedited. essentially it took 3 working days to reach here from japan. cost 1,680yen.

May I also suggest that TS place a thumbnail for this thread? Perhaps the G-Shock logo? hehe
Regarding thumbnail, I think put the logo g should be fine?
TStomtom13
post May 4 2013, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ May 3 2013, 05:30 PM)
I bought mine for USD650. tomtom13 said his is RM1700. I don't know how much is it selling in the market right now.
I think mine one should be on the plane right now, most likely can COD with reseller next week..

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 3 2013, 11:40 PM)
Just paid for a Eric Haze x G-Shock, hopefully will receive the beauty on Tuesday rclxms.gif
Why never get one piece instead of eric haze??
TStomtom13
post May 5 2013, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 4 2013, 02:52 PM)
RM900. There's a seller asking for only RM880 but he replied a lil late, I already bought from the first.

Price is kinda high compared to last year's RM650... But no choice, who ask me to be such a slowpoke doh.gif I've checked eBay, lowest after conversion + shipping is more than 1k.
I thought u bought from eBay.. I dont think u can easily get it for RM650 even last year unless u go for raffle in gfactory..
As far as I remembered it is price around RM900 to RM1.2k during last year before it launch in msia...

QUOTE(DonutZai @ May 4 2013, 04:11 PM)
anyone have experienced sending in your gshock for repair?
need to fix a broken lcd screen and replace a missing light button's spring.
time and price estimation?
Just send it to Marco, get them to quote u...
But remind them not to repair without your consent....

This post has been edited by tomtom13: May 5 2013, 12:57 AM
TStomtom13
post May 6 2013, 03:31 AM

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ May 5 2013, 01:19 PM)
Originally wanted to get from eBay, but since I found local seller so just buy from them lo. Cheaper and faster. Wow, last year already so expensive huh? Now I feel better tongue.gif
Mind to share where u bought it, just want to check the seller got any others that im looking for..
TStomtom13
post May 7 2013, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ May 6 2013, 10:41 PM)
New Gshock biggrin.gif GAC-100AC
Nice color!!
TStomtom13
post May 7 2013, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ May 7 2013, 06:53 PM)
whats bezel :/
this is bezel
TStomtom13
post May 8 2013, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ May 7 2013, 07:26 PM)
oh ! im not professional sad.gif
need not to be professional..

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:24 PM