G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

alphafiz
post Jul 22 2014, 08:48 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Akina.House @ Jul 22 2014, 08:44 PM)
Thanks, but is not his type, i just spotted rangeman and gulfmaster... any recommend? tongue.gif
Rangeman.. buy the JDM version with carbon fiber straps..
zackskate666
post Jul 22 2014, 10:16 PM

468 posts

Another rangeman into my collection..

blu3hamm3r
post Jul 23 2014, 08:50 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Jul 22 2014, 10:16 PM)
Another rangeman into my collection..

When plan to complete all Rangeman? Do u order the Love the earth and sea version?

winstonst
post Jul 23 2014, 10:18 AM

174 posts

Thanks, but is not his type, i just spotted rangeman and gulfmaster... any recommend? tongue.gif
i would recommend rangeman since ur bf like sport hmm.gif

zackskate666
post Jul 23 2014, 10:20 AM

468 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 23 2014, 08:50 AM)
When plan to complete all Rangeman? Do u order the Love the earth and sea version?
The love and sea version will be the last one.Slowly one by one.. My next purchase will be the black negative display..really in loved with the negative display rangeman. and after that hopefully the red one is available.. did u placed your order already for the earth and sea version?.. its really a looker..Very nice colour combination.
winstonst
post Jul 23 2014, 10:26 AM

174 posts

i would recommend rangeman since ur bf like sport hmm.gif

This post has been edited by winstonst: Jul 23 2014, 10:27 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 23 2014, 10:40 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:20 AM)
The love and sea version will be the last one.Slowly one by one.. My next purchase will be the black negative display..really in loved with the negative display rangeman. and after that hopefully the red one is available.. did u placed your order already for the earth and sea version?.. its really a looker..Very nice colour combination.
Nope brother. Not my taste. I dun like the color combination of the display. Haha....i plan to quit this hobby alrdy. Feel free to PM me if u interest to grab the black negative JDM rangeman. I got 1 extra wan to let go.
lopiop
post Jul 23 2014, 07:45 PM

312 posts

hey guys, does anybody know if this seller is reliable?
http://www.ewatchzone.com
I have never bought from this seller before, but some models are sold quite cheap plus free shipping. Reason I want to buy from this seller is cause they have stock for the model that i am interested in.
hizal
post Jul 24 2014, 03:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jul 19 2014, 04:49 PM)
Anyone going to G-Factory outlet? Wanna know the stock availability & price for replacing the DW6900 black bezel.

How about typical watch shops? Do they sell these parts?
you may try to email and get a quote.
customerservice@marco-groups.com
DW6900MS band and bezel about Rm120 exclude postage.

Other than that u may try online FB seller.

Some shop do have the bnb.
radi0head
post Jul 27 2014, 10:37 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

anyone with a new Gs for the Raya? hehe... cool.gif

lerijiso
post Jul 28 2014, 05:36 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 27 2014, 10:37 AM)
anyone with a new Gs for the Raya? hehe...  cool.gif
U..right? Show us?
matty
post Jul 31 2014, 11:03 AM

347 posts

just bought GA-300A-2A during the weekend.... smile.gif
CrabNian
post Aug 2 2014, 03:21 PM

55 posts

Here is my very first G-Shock.
Edited the photo a bit.
It is a GA201BA-1A.

BTW, fell in love with GA110NE-9A, anyone letting go @ very attractive price? XD

This post has been edited by CrabNian: Aug 2 2014, 03:23 PM
taperlover
post Aug 5 2014, 12:56 AM

39 posts

hi wanna ask. is there any replacement for these watch strap?

blu3hamm3r
post Aug 5 2014, 08:07 AM

137 posts

Shit.....tot i successful quit tis hobby, whose know G-Shock release tis red monster.....i fall in the hole again....

alphafiz
post Aug 5 2014, 08:54 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Aug 5 2014, 08:07 AM)
Shit.....tot i successful quit tis hobby, whose know G-Shock release tis red monster.....i fall in the hole again....

nice.. added to my buy list when i go to japan next week.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
rihuhs
post Aug 5 2014, 08:58 AM

167 posts

WRONG

you don't just fall into the hole, but you're the one who jumped in brows.gif
lokgotz
post Aug 5 2014, 10:26 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(taperlover @ Aug 5 2014, 12:56 AM)
hi wanna ask. is there any replacement for these watch strap?

Yes. But it'll be more expensive than the watch you have there.

I'm sorry to tell you that what you have there is a fake Mudman.
shredder
post Aug 5 2014, 10:35 AM

251 posts

guys just want to ask, whats the normal price for rangeman series in the current market? interested to get 1 for myself.

TQ
Zombiemonkey
post Aug 5 2014, 04:30 PM

141 posts

smile.gif you make Gshock sounds so bad. it's not really an evil hole biggrin.gif
it's a HEALTHY hobby actually.
hope you can get a good deal for the red. don't give up laugh.gif

128 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 >Top

0.0323sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:04 AM