6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Maltese Club, Tell us more about ur Maltese!

TSjdreamer
post Mar 6 2006, 08:48 AM, updated 20y ago

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Greetings!

Anyone else here owns a Maltese ? Recently, I've just bought one Maltese pup who is now around 2 months old and his name is Muika. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Mar 6 2006, 08:48 AM
sumitup
post Mar 7 2006, 05:07 PM

59 posts

Hi there, i own 2 maltese two. 1 is larry and the other 1 is lucky. we could attach the photo here. tongue.gif mind to share it. tongue.gif i will post my after i bath them. hehe
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 05:36 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

great,cant wait to see the photos of your larry and lucky.
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 05:53 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(sumitup @ Mar 7 2006, 05:07 PM)
Hi there, i own 2 maltese two. 1 is larry and the other 1 is lucky. we could attach the photo here. tongue.gif mind to share it. tongue.gif i will post my after i bath them. hehe
Oh, hi! Finally, there's someone who owns Maltese show up. Yes, please post the photos of Larry and Lucky! Mine is only 2 months young Maltese, what about urs ? Are ur Larry & Lucky pure white fur ? Mine is abit milky, and has brownish fur in certain parts. Btw, please share more expriences of them with us. smile.gif

Anyway, here's my Muika! I took these photos just now.

For more photos, u can visit my blog. The link is in my sig. smile.gif smile.gif

Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 06:42 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

haha.. so cuteee..
rickyfan8888
post Mar 7 2006, 06:45 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 7 2006, 05:53 PM)
Oh, hi! Finally, there's someone who owns Maltese show up. Yes, please post the photos of Larry and Lucky! Mine is only 2 months young Maltese, what about urs ? Are ur Larry & Lucky pure white fur ? Mine is abit milky, and has brownish fur in certain parts. Btw, please share more expriences of them with us.  smile.gif

Anyway, here's my Muika! I took these photos just now.

For more photos, u can visit my blog. The link is in my sig.  smile.gif  smile.gif
ur Maltese is so nice.. thumbup.gif
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 07:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 06:42 PM)
haha.. so cuteee..
Thanks! biggrin.gif So, which breed r u getting ? Get a Maltese then we can talk about it together. smile.gif smile.gif

QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Mar 7 2006, 06:45 PM)
ur Maltese is so nice.. thumbup.gif
Thankew.. blush.gif
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 08:03 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Dont know yet,got to wait for my mum's friend to contact me..
i cant wait,so excited..
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 08:05 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 08:03 PM)
Dont know yet,got to wait for my mum's friend to contact me..
i cant wait,so excited..
Oh, what did she promised to give u ? Which breed ?
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 08:19 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

She said its either shih tzu,Miniature schnauzer or pug.
the other day she called me to ask whether i want a poodle,but i dont really like poodle,so i said i'll wait until she gets a MS or shih tzu.
sighz.. so long,i was actually going to get a shih tzu from a local petshop but she insisted that she will get one for me,as long im wiling to wait.
sighz..
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 08:21 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 08:19 PM)
She said its either shih tzu,Miniature schnauzer or pug.
the other day she called me to ask whether i want a poodle,but i dont really like poodle,so i said i'll wait until she gets a MS or shih tzu.
sighz.. so long,i was actually going to get a shih tzu from a local petshop but she insisted that she will get one for me,as long im wiling to wait.
sighz..
Then get a MS! If me, I prefer MS to Shih Tzu. tongue.gif
Pennywise
post Mar 7 2006, 09:46 PM

5,796 posts

Shih Tzu is such a common dog these days.. My cousin had a Miniature Schnauzer but was dog-napped...

TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 09:50 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 7 2006, 09:46 PM)
Shih Tzu is such a common dog these days.. My cousin had a Miniature Schnauzer but was dog-napped...
Yea, Shih Tzu is quite common nowadays. Wah, ur cousin so pity... sad.gif
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 09:52 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Mar 7 2006, 09:21 PM)
Then get a MS! If me, I prefer MS to Shih Tzu.  tongue.gif
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Mar 7 2006, 10:46 PM)
yeap,i prefer MS as its nicer and it love to go out,walk around.. that is what i plan to do when i have one.
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 10:04 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 09:52 PM)
yeap,i prefer MS as its nicer and it love to go out,walk around.. that is what i plan to do when i have one.
But becareful of those dog-nappers. sweat.gif
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 10:20 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

yeap.. i will..
if i do get one,i'll put he/she at home with me,same room..hhee
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 10:25 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 10:20 PM)
yeap.. i will..
if i do get one,i'll put he/she at home with me,same room..hhee
Hahaz good then.

Anyway, Im still having troubles with my Muika. Today, for the whole day he has been quite okie, I bring him out to pee/poo and everything seems to be undercontrol. But then, just now.. before I come up, I brought him out for pee/poo but he went into a scary mode. He runs very fast and keep chasing me, then bite everything so agressively. Then, he even barks at me, and growls loudly. Im not sure what did I done that caused him so mad at me.. Really not sure lah.. sad.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 7 2006, 10:40 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

That is not aggressive, that is being hyper active. He has too much energy so he released it in such a big boost that he made all those antics.
Tainted
post Mar 7 2006, 10:41 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

yeap.. that's true...
try to train him to be tame.
TSjdreamer
post Mar 7 2006, 10:47 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 7 2006, 10:40 PM)
That is not aggressive, that is being hyper active. He has too much energy so he released it in such a big boost that he made all those antics.
Alright.. But I prefer him to release it bit by bit. Release it in one shot is abit too aggresive for me. Owh yea, he scratched my legs until bleeding. When he was charging to the slippers, I quickly took it away then he used his nails to scratch me. sad.gif

QUOTE(Tainted @ Mar 7 2006, 10:41 PM)
yeap.. that's true...
try to train him to be tame.
I'll try my best.

Anyway, I brought him for vacination today. Need to feed him the deworm tablet tomorrow. A bit worried about it.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:32 PM