52 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

* Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.7 *(GT-P6800) V3, 7.7 inch SUPER AMOLED PLUS Display

LemonCoke
post Jan 8 2013, 10:43 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 8 2013, 10:39 AM)
Thanks smile.gif
Waaooo...great news.if 7.7 gonna get jb,i will keep it.
xphonerz
post Jan 8 2013, 10:48 AM

345 posts

CODE
http://translate.google.co.th/translate?hl=th&sl=th&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.samsung.com%2Fth%2Farticle%2Ffirmware-update-announcement%2F

Cynox
post Jan 8 2013, 10:57 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

direct link to >>Samsung Thai<< - but maybe it is just a typo or error. sad.gif But at least there is something to dream of. biggrin.gif
yahiko
post Jan 8 2013, 03:23 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 3 2013, 02:08 PM)
For a new buyer, would you all recommend a 7.7? I want a tablet that can be used to call, and note 10.1 just too big....
i am using for doing sales presentation, emails and call..
7 is to small for presentation, and 10.1 too big for call so 7.7 cukup cukup.. use bluetooth la.. biggrin.gif
Deani_77
post Jan 8 2013, 08:35 PM

Luaskan Kuasamu...
3,251 posts

Good news for TAB 7.7 user... Hope that was not a false news
LostAndFound
post Jan 9 2013, 08:42 AM

6,267 posts

Just got my 7.7 from forum member, nice size =). Now looking for case, any suggestions? Prefer one that can keep some cards so that don't need wallet. Saw a bluetooth one on amazon but so heavy (same weight as the tab!)....
benny888
post Jan 9 2013, 08:48 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 9 2013, 08:42 AM)
Just got my 7.7 from forum member, nice size =). Now looking for case, any suggestions? Prefer one that can keep some cards so that don't need wallet. Saw a bluetooth one on amazon but so heavy (same weight as the tab!)....
That is worse reason to get a case n use it to replace wallet
The chance you lose your tablet or stolen off your nose is higher than losing your wallet
TSNorameen
post Jan 9 2013, 08:54 AM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jan 8 2013, 08:35 PM)
Good news for TAB 7.7 user... Hope that was not a false news
me will assume it false until the are user actually get the jb updates.. hehe...
edan1979
post Jan 9 2013, 09:36 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

QUOTE(Norameen @ Jan 9 2013, 08:54 AM)
me will assume it false until the are user actually get the jb updates.. hehe...
same here... its a false news until we actually get the update... tongue.gif tongue.gif
LostAndFound
post Jan 9 2013, 10:03 AM

6,267 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jan 9 2013, 08:48 AM)
That is worse reason to get a case n use it to replace wallet
The chance you lose your tablet or stolen off your nose is higher than losing your wallet
Hi uncle Benny, long time no see, since you were thread starter for S2 I think.

True... I was thinking of convenience, kalau tak payah bring out wallet even better?

Then again even with such casing still need to carry notes/coins separate... hmm....

Anyway, what I found so far is http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...em=290840445854 - anyone got any comments? Total <40 ringgit including ship to MY I think.
edan1979
post Jan 9 2013, 03:18 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

with the recent thievery trend i dont advise using that... sekali kena sapuuu... cryyyy...
gyver
post Jan 9 2013, 03:34 PM

1,067 posts

guys... new tab 7.7 member reporting in.... previously iphone 3gs user.

sorry this is my first time using android. how do i save all the screenshots, camera shoot and downloads to the external sdhc.

i have a number of times change the settings in the camera to save to external memmory but it still goes to the local memory. do i have to manually move the files each time using a file manager app. awwww that sucks bigtime

----

apparently it works... but you have to restart the tab smile.gif my bad

This post has been edited by gyver: Jan 9 2013, 04:19 PM
edan1979
post Jan 9 2013, 09:43 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

hahaha... welcome...happy.gif
starship1
post Jan 10 2013, 01:07 PM

1,207 posts

can this Gal 7.7 play flac and youtube file
edan1979
post Jan 11 2013, 09:40 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

its android... offf course it can play flash... and youtube can be watch mostly on anything nowadays...
SUSxingai
post Jan 11 2013, 09:50 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(spoiler83 @ Jan 3 2013, 03:18 PM)
if you want to used as phone to make call & put inside your pocket, better go for Note 2 bro.. cant fit 7.7 in pocket..
Ive never used as phone before.. purely tablet..  biggrin.gif
if dont mind to bring sling bag with u evrydy, tab 7.7 + bluetooth are good enough... thumbup.gif
im using 7.7 as my daily phone, if got meeting and i gotta wear formal, no choice gotta hold it wherever you go, and i do enjoy ppl looks on me like dude this guy is weird looks...hahaha

But if we are wearing those shorts or pants, some comes with big pocket that can fit the 7.7 perfectly.

if im wearing something that can keep my 7.7 in pocket, my 7 inch can keep in another pocket while playing with my note 10.1 at any cafe, phone call come ppl will see y this fella holding 3 tablets, hahaha!
starship1
post Jan 11 2013, 03:18 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jan 11 2013, 09:40 AM)
its android... offf course it can play flash... and youtube can be watch mostly on anything nowadays...
what i mean is natively , can this phablet support flv(youtube downloaded file ) and flac or ape file for music
edan1979
post Jan 11 2013, 05:42 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

oh... yes... i can play most of the download files... without any problem... including .flv file
eternity4av
post Jan 11 2013, 08:05 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

hmm, may I know what is the best way to un-root the device without through odin?, because I wanna play all those games from NAVER LINE JP which apparently their apps will not work in rooted devices. kindly advise me ya. thanks
mellovicious
post Jan 11 2013, 08:31 PM

469 posts

im a geniusss

-edited-

This post has been edited by mellovicious: Jan 11 2013, 08:53 PM

52 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:45 PM