133 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

Lego Warfare
post Nov 24 2012, 04:29 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:27 PM)
Plenty choices in ebay n cheaper than if you buy locally or even from garage sales
but is it as slim as Nillkin retro flip? Most of the hardbook type with stand i saw is usually more bulky
kapultek
post Nov 24 2012, 04:31 PM

1,376 posts

Geng... Which papago can install in our note2
aspire2oo6
post Nov 24 2012, 04:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

papago M9
zerohunter
post Nov 24 2012, 04:36 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Nov 24 2012, 04:31 PM)
Geng... Which papago can install in our note2
make sure u have the correct organic file to support note 2 resolution
XeactorZ
post Nov 24 2012, 04:36 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 24 2012, 03:58 PM)
the kb and mouse are connected though bt?
should be, if not totally no idea how it connect lol
zerohunter
post Nov 24 2012, 04:38 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
then i need to start funding for the bt kb and mice tongue.gif
gensys
post Nov 24 2012, 04:41 PM

Just got Another STAR! :)
577 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 24 2012, 04:38 PM)
then i need to start funding for the bt kb and mice tongue.gif
if you have logitech unifying that works well too.
I use it for kb and mouse
joytest
post Nov 24 2012, 04:41 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
Apple kbd and mouse !!! I have never been a fruit user and abhor its policies. I have read that crApple products speak a crApple dialect of Bluetooth, so you need a pricier, "works with crApple" certification. Can anyone verify?

At any rate, our Note 2 seems to speak this dialect as well since it can connect to those items. Truly universal indeed.

It would have been better that the uploader demoed some use of remote access apps like Splashtop or Jump Desktop etc. This will really show it as a desktop replacement.

Added on November 24, 2012, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(gensys @ Nov 24 2012, 04:41 PM)
if you have logitech unifying that works well too.
I use it for kb and mouse
The MHL cable has already occupied the USB slot, so you need a BT kbd and mouse to do this. A Unifying receiver is a USB dongle itself.
I believe this would work if you used the multimedia stand with USB and HDMI out.

This post has been edited by joytest: Nov 24 2012, 04:43 PM
kapultek
post Nov 24 2012, 04:47 PM

1,376 posts

How to make sure correct organic file

FallenOut
post Nov 24 2012, 04:49 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 24 2012, 03:36 PM)
I will buy the gamebooks and give them a try. Yeah, used to own actual books. Maybe safely stored in my 'primary school years' boxes wink.gif

Bigbadwolf will be having their annual warehouse sale this December . I'll be hunting for gamebooks for sure!
Aw.. that's very unfortunate. Sending to SC?
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 24 2012, 03:39 PM)
pity you cry.gif
and I thought note 2 more durable from the drop test video ??

my s3 even drop from shoulder high also no problem @@
goin to send back to sc
the only logical place

the drop angle makes a big difference
solsekuin44
post Nov 24 2012, 04:56 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 24 2012, 04:49 PM)
goin to send back to sc
the only logical place

the drop angle makes a big difference
Good luck.. I feel your pain. How you dropped it? What happened?
zerohunter
post Nov 24 2012, 04:57 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 24 2012, 04:41 PM)
Apple kbd and mouse !!! I have never been a fruit user and abhor its policies. I have read that crApple products speak a crApple dialect of Bluetooth, so you need a pricier, "works with crApple" certification. Can anyone verify?

At any rate, our Note 2 seems to speak this dialect as well since it can connect to those items. Truly universal indeed.

It would have been better that the uploader demoed some use of remote access apps like Splashtop or Jump Desktop etc. This will really show it as a desktop replacement.

Added on November 24, 2012, 4:43 pm

The MHL cable has already occupied the USB slot, so you need a BT kbd and mouse to do this. A Unifying receiver is a USB dongle itself.
I believe this would work if you used the multimedia stand with USB and HDMI out.
ya i was thinking the same way, looks like bt kb and mice more suitable
Lego Warfare
post Nov 24 2012, 04:58 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
make sure u have the correct organic file to support note 2 resolution
where did you get papago9? it's not in google play, do you need to root your phone?
skylinelover
post Nov 24 2012, 05:07 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:13 PM)
I think note 2 is already damn big somemore put huge casing so big becomes so bulky.  Then need to pay somemore.
haha thats y i going 2 get this phone n leave it nekkid brows.gif icon_idea.gif n challenge myself 2 not drop it even once laugh.gif rclxms.gif
gensys
post Nov 24 2012, 05:18 PM

Just got Another STAR! :)
577 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 24 2012, 04:57 PM)
ya i was thinking the same way, looks like bt kb and mice more suitable
Dunno whether the OTG is able to work with multiple usb port.
Those where can use 1 separate to 4 types.

Added on November 24, 2012, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 24 2012, 05:07 PM)
haha thats y i going 2 get this phone n leave it nekkid brows.gif icon_idea.gif n challenge myself 2 not drop it even once laugh.gif rclxms.gif
haha... tried that... regretted
luckily small impact on glass only. immediately go buy expensive zenus casing

This post has been edited by gensys: Nov 24 2012, 05:19 PM
benny888
post Nov 24 2012, 05:22 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 24 2012, 04:58 PM)
where did you get papago9? it's not in google play, do you need to root your phone?
No need root
Purchase it from this msian website

http://www.m3asia.com/index.php?option=com...r-android&cid=4

FallenOut
post Nov 24 2012, 05:26 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:56 PM)
Good luck.. I feel your pain. How you dropped it? What happened?
was goin to put it in the pocket
put wrongly
then release the phone in mid air
bam

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 24 2012, 05:07 PM)
be careful
SUSFoopower
post Nov 24 2012, 05:31 PM

34 posts

**URGENT**

I've already ran triangle away and my flash counter is 0 already...

ODIN MODE
Product Name: GT-N7105
CUSTOM BINARY DOWNLOAD: NO
CURRENT BINARY: SAMSUNG OFFICIAL
SYSTEM STATUS: OFFICIAL

But it's still rooted! Hence it should show unofficial (modified) instead!
jun88
post Nov 24 2012, 05:31 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 24 2012, 05:26 PM)
was goin to put it in the pocket
put wrongly
then release the phone in mid air
bam
be careful
After bad luck then good luck going to come..
Go and buy ToTo...
brows.gif

arslow
post Nov 24 2012, 05:32 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(aremeerul81 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:19 AM)
sifu..want to make sure software minilyric and winamp compitable with our note 2 or not? scared after install my note 2 will lag..
any suggestion...
install ttpod better I think

can change theme, pretty good audio quality without changing anything(somehow feels better than poweramp hmm.gif)

and best of all, FREE thumbup.gif

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...oid.ttpod&hl=en

(the UI is available in English also, if u r wondering)

133 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:10 AM