I usually drive Gabby. Today butt itchy, so take a chance to see the difference between a stock BLM with your car, and now butt hurting. Anyway, tonight will post some summary on erictioh VS.
u try do the huge ass welding cable grounding first + with erictioh VS and see the effect.
BTW, alister, ur FC oso not bad mah... 10.8km/L 100% city driving. Should be able to hit 11.xkm/L after 5,000km service and 12.xkm/L after the third (10k).
honestly, I dunno how read how is good how is not.. lol! i tot lower the numb is the better fc? no? hahah
he got secret files, documents of Leona Chin, that's why.
honestly, I dunno how read how is good how is not.. lol! i tot lower the numb is the better fc? no? hahah
if km/L, higher numbers = better FC. how long the mileage for each litre of petrol. if L/100km, lower numbers = better FC, how much litres used for every 100km mileage.
to asrul is effective to all cars especially for CAMPRO. Those driving FLX CVT who facing jerking /non-smooth during low speed. U can give it a try on gc /pc. it do improve.
must resist the poison yeah my car have jerking!
QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 14 2012, 04:10 PM)