3rd ~
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...
Nov 14 2012, 12:20 PM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
3rd ~
Nov 14 2012, 12:30 PM
Nov 14 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 14 2012, 01:44 PM) Cabin Light Bulk~! (White) saga blm using mugen door visor here ~ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Inb4 already change cabin light but the brightens so-so only (6 led only). Mugen style door visor..sample below.Can attach at saga flx?.Any here already use this door visor?.Sharing please » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(eltonloo84 @ Nov 14 2012, 01:45 PM) The 400amp cable is came with fuse box, once is short circuit the fuse will break. It is safe to use. The grounding cable is with reasonable price, conductor inside the cable is good material. You can feel the effect immediately, 400amp is only for alternator positive (also called direct-charge cable). total damage = ? me poorfag... |
Nov 14 2012, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 14 2012, 02:06 PM) What say you after using?.Feel more better with stock door visor?.When open window how the wind blow?. dint have the ori door visor before.. cause i suspect the previous owner sudah take out...Me currently use third party door visor..i think move type.But sometime annoying me because can look properly what outside. Maybe to big i guess..hmmm so far so good lor... |
Nov 14 2012, 04:04 PM
Nov 14 2012, 04:26 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:04 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:05 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:07 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:10 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:15 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:16 PM
Nov 14 2012, 05:19 PM
Nov 14 2012, 06:38 PM
watching 喜爱夜蒲2 ~
Nov 14 2012, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 14 2012, 06:43 PM) ah its been awhile since I posted here! need help from sifus. my saga blm 2009, last weekend I went to service 66k and found engine oil leak (according to foreman is gasket leak), near the engine cover. top gasket kong ? kena before... RM100 like that gua... some member here found cheaper if i`m not mistaken...Anyone encountered this situation before? not sure how much will need to replace the part.. |
Nov 14 2012, 06:50 PM
Nov 14 2012, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 14 2012, 08:09 PM) TQ Z1 for the confirmation. However, I have more finding in 1 day, may be more than erictioh himself. Here we go for the detail: dam... wonder what will happen if my current pivot one kena charged up... lolsInitially, after magician charged the VS from a static charger, we saw its already stable at 13.9V, so I disconnect it, bring it over to the car. As I walked towards my car, I figured the LED started to dim. Until I fully loosen the terminal, reconnect the VS, I figured it started to discharge drastically. Magician use a test meter to load the VS, left 11.8 volt. Magician was dulan, ripped off the VS & found inside lined up with rolls after rolls of capacitor. We found the voltage was 16V. So magician quickly came to a conclusion, reason for 16V is bcoz our car charging at 14.5V optimal, terefore a 12V capacitor could overheat very quickly, that's why eric ue 16V instead. However, the downside will be current quickly get discharged if not fully charged at 16V. That 1 hour when I was posting my previous post has gone down to drain, waste of time to dry run the capacitors. 2nd round, we disconnect the wires from the terminal, left the terminal attached at the battery, we took the entire battery + terminal hooked up with the VS,charge the entire battery+VS at the sametime for 2 hours! After that, we disconnect static charger. This time we tested reading stays at 13.2V for more than 10seconds togather with the battery!!! "Dry run in" success!!! We hook back up the whole battery + VS, everything is in order. We start the engine as usual. Result was slightly better than my usual drive. I hit the pedal, there's significant improved on throttle lag response. I can see some different this time despite the VS was in the car for long time previously. Call it placebo, but it does show some difference. I do not have ECU "NUT" tunning in my car, so any improvement on engine response can be felt immediately. Pedal response is immediate. I hit the road for a long test drive whole afternoon until now, reach Kemuning, waiting for Nazri in the car typing this message. Overall, erictioh VS is very useable after a PROPER run in. Believe it or not, I've been using the VS since August, I have never felt the effect until today - get to fully charge the damn thing with a static charger!!! If compare it with the expansive VS my poison master sg999 is using, I believe its nothing to compare. Erictioh VS still lose half a kilometer. The initial acceleration has been improved, but the pedal lifting response still lag. I believe it improved a little bit, but when I drag from 1,2,3,4th gear, the lifting response still can be seen. For example, 1st gear WOT, the car went BEM.......6.5krpm,declutch,lift gas pedal,RPM suddenly jumped to 6.8krpm whilst I'm engaging 2nd gear. Magician got a theory, but wasn't able to prove it. However, I'd like to share it here for speculation. The reason for my VS not fully functional despite its been running in my car for 3 months, its because our alternator voltage was not static. Before the medium/large capacitor being fully charged, aircon kicks in & draw power off from the small caps. Everytime we off engine, voltage drops back to 12V, and that is not running the VS afterall. Do remember we found out those capacitors was 16V. In order to have optimal charging, it needs 16V, so 14V charging could take much-much more longer time to "run in" the capacitors, may be years. So, we guess it could be the case that when the capacitors are fully charged, the driver already got used to it and forgotten the goodness of having VS assistance. We believe erictioh couldn't use anything lower than 16V otherwise the VS reliability will become questionable. Lastly, we conclude that everytime we disconnect the VS, it needed another full run in before we can feel the effect of a fully functional voltage stabilizer. QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 14 2012, 08:13 PM) yes that ass! Damn I copied my videos I forgot to bring home the harddisk. No movies to watch for 2 nights. sure ask ppl buy.. haha QUOTE(r3apers) got my case but dunno can fit or not. -.- QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 14 2012, 08:22 PM) HAHAHAHAHAHA ! too bad ~QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 08:28 PM) can i say we charge the VS by starting the battery, but not the engine? i mean 1st click of the key, but not ignition. sarawak punya wor... brand EDGE... macam malaysia 2G network... LOLand i'm very curious sg9999's vs is from which seller or brand? |
Nov 14 2012, 10:37 PM
Nov 14 2012, 10:55 PM