QUOTE(dares @ Nov 27 2012, 06:33 PM)
Weekend ar, c 1st lo. No budget to change.
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...
Nov 27 2012, 07:03 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
Nov 27 2012, 07:13 PM
780 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Melehser |
QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 27 2012, 05:37 PM) how good is she? i think soso only wor... only think is she very jujur lo... wua bro which work u have to pass everyday for work o?btw » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « damn.. kena scratch my undercarriage... Added on November 27, 2012, 5:39 pm macam everyday go rally |
Nov 27 2012, 07:24 PM
1,055 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Selangor/Johor |
hi guys.. wanna ask for opinion..
i am having dimmema to choose either silver or elegance brown... which colour is nice? This post has been edited by king_lover23: Nov 27 2012, 07:24 PM |
Nov 27 2012, 07:48 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 27 2012, 05:11 PM) more like I refuse to remove it. when i am there, one of the technician is explaining to me how they are doing the job and when comes to rear windscreen, he say can opt to remove it, but cant guarantee the demister lines to be intact. Then I straight ask, if I put second layer, will the shop still honor the warranty and he say yes. lol QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 27 2012, 05:28 PM) the animals attracted by leona chin, yumi wong, banana, durian.... chg fofi a?Added on November 27, 2012, 5:32 pmafter work wanna collect new car. yippie! QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 27 2012, 05:37 PM) how good is she? i think soso only wor... only think is she very jujur lo... i would like to know how hot is she?btw » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « damn.. kena scratch my undercarriage... Added on November 27, 2012, 5:39 pm mine double layer on de rear... sum shop yes sum shop no... my saga rear oso with dual layer...the tint ppl said the demister might spoil if pull it... and they still give warranty for it ma... and so far ntg happen...raytech gooding QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:24 PM) hi guys.. wanna ask for opinion.. elegance brown quite a trend now...i am having dimmema to choose either silver or elegance brown... which colour is nice? |
Nov 27 2012, 07:53 PM
hmm... so u vote for elegance brown?
Nov 27 2012, 08:00 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:53 PM) You sendiri like what colour?Alot of car brand and models have silver color, but only Proton have Elegance Brown. If I buy Myvi I die die will get the yellow color wan....can pretend to be this ![]() This post has been edited by dares: Nov 27 2012, 08:02 PM |
Nov 27 2012, 08:08 PM
I like blue colour..
but not the hard rock blue proton producing now.. like the last saga blm blue.. too bad.. no more ady... and my neighbour,next 3 house from my house.. bought an elegance brown recently(2 months ago) and my dad said dun wan same with them.. >< now I have dimmema.. i prefer silver cox it is not easy dirty.. btw,cox i plan to add bodykit later on... so which colour when add on bodykit looks more nicer? i knw black n white sure nice la.. haha |
Nov 27 2012, 08:10 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:24 PM) hi guys.. wanna ask for opinion.. i am having dimmema to choose either silver or elegance brown... which colour is nice? QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:53 PM) Frankly, Bro...YOU shld b the one 2answer that VERY important question!And 2make that VERY personal decision.... YOU are the one who's gonna look @ the car colour EVERY day...NOT any one of us... True? It's YOUR car...for goodness sake!! Pls....Pls... Do go & hv a good look @the car with yr shortlisted choices... AND make up yr own mind, pls...with NO regrets later... Cos it's YOUR VERY OWN CHOICE! No one else's... ps. Hv confidence in yrself. Ok Bro? |
Nov 27 2012, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Nov 27 2012, 08:08 PM) I like blue colour.. No problem, you tell your dad, after installing bodykit and 15" rims, it won't look the same but not the hard rock blue proton producing now.. like the last saga blm blue.. too bad.. no more ady... and my neighbour,next 3 house from my house.. bought an elegance brown recently(2 months ago) and my dad said dun wan same with them.. >< now I have dimmema.. i prefer silver cox it is not easy dirty.. btw,cox i plan to add bodykit later on... so which colour when add on bodykit looks more nicer? i knw black n white sure nice la.. haha |
Nov 27 2012, 10:07 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 27 2012, 08:00 PM) You sendiri like what colour? Hehe..today I just discussed with my friend that the yellow colour is very special for Myvi...I like it also.. Alot of car brand and models have silver color, but only Proton have Elegance Brown. If I buy Myvi I die die will get the yellow color wan....can pretend to be this ![]() |
Nov 27 2012, 10:07 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2011 From: KL |
I wanna ask that..
wiper can claim warrenty with proton? my wiper in bad condition...can swap the water on screen clearly already...kns~ |
Nov 27 2012, 10:13 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
Nov 27 2012, 10:15 PM
91 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
My Bebop is Blue Rock in colour and is a standard only, the thing is I wanna install the brown FLX SE bodykit to it.
What would you guys think? |
Nov 27 2012, 10:18 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Nov 27 2012, 07:13 PM) Yeah, the foreman.also said u go rally ah. LolQUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 27 2012, 07:48 PM) chg fofi a? i would like to know how hot is she? my saga rear oso with dual layer...the tint ppl said the demister might spoil if pull it... and they still give warranty for it ma... and so far ntg happen...raytech gooding elegance brown quite a trend now... QUOTE(noircharacter @ Nov 27 2012, 10:15 PM) My Bebop is Blue Rock in colour and is a standard only, the thing is I wanna install the brown FLX SE bodykit to it. Flx se bodyki gooding u can ask siuyi abt tht.What would you guys think? |
Nov 27 2012, 10:29 PM
Nov 27 2012, 10:44 PM
249 posts Joined: May 2006 From: seri kembangan |
Nov 27 2012, 10:45 PM
Nov 27 2012, 10:49 PM
249 posts Joined: May 2006 From: seri kembangan |
Im waiting for my Gaga now
Nov 27 2012, 11:04 PM
51 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
anyone here can recommend good proton repair specialist? im tired of spending money on things that ain't the problem. Your recommendation is highly appriciated.
Nov 27 2012, 11:07 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
| Change to: | 0.0230sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:25 AM |