On a side note, am thinking of getting a pair of foglamp for Bebop. To anyone who added foglamps, where to put the switch for foglamp?
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...
Nov 14 2012, 10:50 PM
91 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Getting my armrest for tomorrow, so happy
On a side note, am thinking of getting a pair of foglamp for Bebop. To anyone who added foglamps, where to put the switch for foglamp? |
Nov 14 2012, 10:54 PM
Nov 14 2012, 10:56 PM
Nov 14 2012, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 14 2012, 10:57 PM) Ya la... That's why I got the plain one T.TQUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 14 2012, 10:57 PM) From this tered http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2554500&hl=QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 10:58 PM) WOAHHHH...very cheap u got it! Correction, RM55 sorry. Not RM45. But still way cheaper from some accessories shops I've browsed irl. |
Nov 14 2012, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 11:04 PM) I was rushing to reply then straight search google search the kayu one, not the plastic plug into hole one. Sorry for the mistake lol But the red lining of the armrest on the tered I linked just now I also don't like. Just doesn't match the interior that I want. |
Nov 14 2012, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 11:08 PM) dengz....those 2 are different thingy bro..the red lining with cf design is a pvc material armrest. selling rm90 in market but rm70 in the internet..i got it rm79 years ago..was thinking wthbbq u got it for rm45, or rm55..drop so kao meh the pricing.. Ah okay I only thought of the wooden material type to build the foundation of the armrest and thought they were the same thing lol sorry for the unwanted kekeliruan ahha |
Nov 14 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 11:14 PM) wood-based armrest are conventional armrest designs. now they bring n pvc armrest to make it look like oem designs. the curve and fitting is right towards the interior design on the gearbox partition., but kinda expensive..and quality wise..no so promising. Wah so which one would you recommend then? Cause I didn't want to buy the wooden armrest fearing that it would damage the flooring of the Saga. Even thinking that maybe I can DIY some pvc tapes at the armrest lower parts to soften the impact on the flooring some more. |
Nov 14 2012, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 14 2012, 11:21 PM) im using the 1 with red stitches, but not with red stitches lar...mine just plain pu grey...i prefer this type coz it fills up the kekosongan at the handbrake region..otherwise, u can use the kambing skin leather armrest they are selling in mudah, rm60 that type 1..u cucuk and screw it on the cup holder behind ur handbrake compartment You don't sell armrest ka Siuyi? Or anyone who sell that type? Wanna start asking around |
Nov 14 2012, 11:55 PM
Read about Hugo Kajang, then don't want to go then. Rather go Sato or Brothers lol
Talking about accessories, please tell me more on accessories shop locations. The new one just open in Puncak Alam (Sonik) really f$%^% expensive. The tail led brake lamp cost RM5.90 at Brothers. Sonik sell me RM59.00 I was like this must be typo or something. Asks the salesman, rather than saying it's a typo, stated that can give RM38 include installation. Holy shit went out from shop asap lol QUOTE(asrul @ Nov 14 2012, 11:49 PM) Camne mok bulk, padah lok haha |
Nov 27 2012, 10:15 PM
My Bebop is Blue Rock in colour and is a standard only, the thing is I wanna install the brown FLX SE bodykit to it.
What would you guys think? |
| Change to: | 0.0405sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:48 PM |