QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 11 2012, 02:05 PM)
Disable will show if that is core system app. You cant directly uninstall. Got to use apps like titaniuk backup pro and uninstall.Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V8, 3 million sold already!!
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V8, 3 million sold already!!
Nov 11 2012, 02:26 PM
4,536 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: A small town called Malacca |
Nov 11 2012, 02:28 PM
6,425 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Besut, Terengganu |
QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 11 2012, 02:21 PM) yeah..i thought the thickness won't change except for the cover part..waiting for my another flip case with desktop charger to arrive.. will see how it will going to feel. anyway..I might want to sell 1 of the flipcase cheap2, if anybody interested..pm me.. both will be black with NFC working.. |
Nov 11 2012, 02:29 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 11 2012, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(kamikraze @ Nov 11 2012, 02:28 PM) yeah..i thought the thickness won't change except for the cover part.. Original case from samsung? Got picture? waiting for my another flip case with desktop charger to arrive.. will see how it will going to feel. anyway..I might want to sell 1 of the flipcase cheap2, if anybody interested..pm me.. both will be black with NFC working.. Added on November 11, 2012, 2:30 pm QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 11 2012, 02:29 PM) Paiseh la...titanium backup pro :haha:This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 11 2012, 02:30 PM |
Nov 11 2012, 02:33 PM
419 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: PJ, Malaysia |
Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM
45 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks.
Nov 11 2012, 02:52 PM
419 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: PJ, Malaysia |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. idont have issue on note 2 in my pocket, i cant feel that my note 2 is in my pocketunless i touch it just to make siure its in my pocket size wise i got a hand size that can hold note 2 very well so it depends really on your hand size hehe small hands iof course youllhave issue on gripping it. |
Nov 11 2012, 02:54 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,528 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. ok i was very concern about this too. But now i think it is not much of a problem. At first it looks big but now getting comfy dy |
Nov 11 2012, 02:55 PM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. No problem for me at allI guess only those wearing tight fit jeans will have some issues with it |
Nov 11 2012, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. Using jeans and with the phone no problem. Just dont use the tight jeans la. Phone also kantoi like that. Most important is it fit nicely. Yes! |
Nov 11 2012, 03:01 PM
82 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: 21600 |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. for me,it's comfortable when n2 is in the pocket while walking..either wearing jeans or casual trousers.but when sitting & wearing jeans/tight jeans,it's a bit difficult to take out n2 especially with the "maju ke depan" stomach. |
Nov 11 2012, 03:02 PM
367 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. u can buy a small porch to fill all note II~ if u feel x comfortable with pocket... |
Nov 11 2012, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 11 2012, 02:29 PM) Original case from samsung? Got picture? the packaging is same like ori but I don't think it is..plus I don't think ori got black flipup case..Added on November 11, 2012, 2:30 pm Paiseh la...titanium backup pro :haha: the quality seems great..nothing less than ori (tested/touched last time I survey at KB/KT).. picture will be post tonight..now my phone is charging.. |
Nov 11 2012, 03:04 PM
1,210 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(azwan80 @ Nov 11 2012, 03:01 PM) for me,it's comfortable when n2 is in the pocket while walking..either wearing jeans or casual trousers.but when sitting & wearing jeans/tight jeans,it's a bit difficult to take out n2 especially with the "maju ke depan" stomach. it call 1 pack body.. |
Nov 11 2012, 03:05 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
at start, if let say we want to open a video, a window of player option pops out, with option of picking one as the always pick..once chooses, the option doesnt appear anymore..how can i cancel the "always pick" & return back to the option windows everytime i want to open something?? help guys
Nov 11 2012, 03:07 PM
1,349 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: PJ |
QUOTE(yarusaru @ Nov 11 2012, 03:05 PM) at start, if let say we want to open a video, a window of player option pops out, with option of picking one as the always pick..once chooses, the option doesnt appear anymore..how can i cancel the "always pick" & return back to the option windows everytime i want to open something?? help guys settings>> applications>> find the default app>> press the app >> press clear default |
Nov 11 2012, 03:09 PM
577 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(TheThing @ Nov 11 2012, 02:46 PM) Hello all. Need some honest feedback from existing users of Samsung Galaxy Note II. Am contemplating whether to get Note II or not. Just want to check regarding the portability and comfort issue of Note II size. I know its fits in most of the pockets perfectly, nevertheless how about like when you're sitting with it in yr pocket, is it still comfortable and also while normal walking etc etc .. Hope to hear some feedback.. Thanks. I migrated from blackberry 9900, although note 2 is much more bigger but weirdly its not as bulky as what I think. No prob with it and love it more everyday |
Nov 11 2012, 03:10 PM
82 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: 21600 |
my ori samsung flip already got "nganga" at the edge of the flip especially at the middle & curve side
This post has been edited by azwan80: Nov 11 2012, 03:10 PM |
Nov 11 2012, 03:11 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(yarusaru @ Nov 11 2012, 03:05 PM) at start, if let say we want to open a video, a window of player option pops out, with option of picking one as the always pick..once chooses, the option doesnt appear anymore..how can i cancel the "always pick" & return back to the option windows everytime i want to open something?? help guys settings > apps manager > video player > clear defaultAttached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 11 2012, 03:16 PM
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:39 PM |