126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V15, Leaves You Speechless

jeschong
post Nov 28 2012, 03:41 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(esmond_SP @ Nov 28 2012, 03:36 PM)
ya lor.. if your pocket is thick enuf before bocor..  but i think i will do the door arc section sooner.. rclxms.gif
Bro, wat material? price?
g88
post Nov 28 2012, 03:43 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(Js.33 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:19 PM)
Couldnt find the webpage in jpj to check latest car plates, any other websites?
Kuala Lumpur WXQ3741 but i website is slightly slow...
esmond_SP
post Nov 28 2012, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(jeschong @ Nov 28 2012, 03:41 PM)
Bro, wat material? price?
dunno yet la bro.. i'm currently abroad and not time to survey.. but i think i saw some discussion before about this insulation in this forum.. maybe we can have "group buy" huh...? thumbup.gif
CUMSHOT
post Nov 28 2012, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:05 PM)
Depend on your SA.

If your SA is fast within next 1-2 days u can get the car...provided you sign the bank agreement, the car already ready from garage or warehouse + JPJ registration.
okies tq rclxm9.gif
aming
post Nov 28 2012, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 28 2012, 09:48 AM)
hahahha
how to type the "sound" i heard in here

i try my best
something sound like
wooooooooooo....
can u imagine?
tongue.gif
if the sound is "woooooooo" than it's obviously the tyres sound....i experienced the "tssssssssss" sound when @ 160km/h but it turn out it just the aircon blower sound and it always there actually when the fan speed is high tongue.gif

i don't hear the sound "wooooooo" at first, only hear it after i put 30psi pressure for front tyres and 29psi at rear...try 28 27 combination...at least it will reduced the sound...it's my personal opinion only....if got budget then change for better tyres smile.gif

brainz07
post Nov 28 2012, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Js.33 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:19 PM)
Couldnt find the webpage in jpj to check latest car plates, any other websites?
try this link : http://www.jpj.gov.my/transaksi-percuma-no...aftaran-terkini smile.gif
Liuism
post Nov 28 2012, 05:15 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM)
Ok my car also 2.0
Let say wind sound i can do wind proofing...found the dealer at fb

How about road sound?
drive slower
dvinez
post Nov 28 2012, 05:17 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

yup, forget state my 450km is for city drive with slow traffic and traffic lights

i seldom go outstation, only balik muar only lol.
kl->muar->kl, each trip 200km, total about 600km
still left half bar, got 70-80 distance to empty, our forte quite good on highway laugh.gif
dark lenanza
post Nov 28 2012, 05:29 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(aming @ Nov 28 2012, 04:17 PM)
if the sound is "woooooooo" than it's obviously the tyres sound....i experienced the "tssssssssss" sound when @ 160km/h but it turn out it just the aircon blower sound and it always there actually when the fan speed is high tongue.gif

i don't hear the sound "wooooooo" at first, only hear it after i put 30psi pressure for front tyres and 29psi at rear...try 28 27 combination...at least it will reduced the sound...it's my personal opinion only....if got budget then change for better tyres smile.gif
Tq...tq
dankers
post Nov 28 2012, 05:35 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(jeschong @ Nov 28 2012, 03:21 PM)
do sound proof at wheel arc loh  biggrin.gif
and on floor also if ur budget is ok
if so, dun waste time n petrol to go back to the shop for second time loh, do the 4 doors, roof, trunk, bonnet and for the WHOLE CAR. then so called 'can listen saliva sound' dy rclxm9.gif
got which shop can reco bro

Added on November 28, 2012, 5:37 pm
QUOTE(esmond_SP @ Nov 28 2012, 03:50 PM)
dunno yet la bro.. i'm currently abroad and not time to survey.. but i think i saw some discussion before about this insulation in this forum.. maybe we can have "group buy"  huh...?  thumbup.gif
agree, im looking to do sound proofing too

This post has been edited by dankers: Nov 28 2012, 05:37 PM
Motorman
post Nov 28 2012, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(kunpango @ Nov 25 2012, 11:39 PM)
new owner too here.. 1.6 sx clear white with roadrunner bodykit.. i gotta say it looks better than my expectation. bought it from azmaster (edwin motorman).

very nice fella. answer your phone call fast. answer your query in ways that you can understand. walk you through all procedure involved and also every features in the car.. highly recommended seller..
Thanks bro. Feel great to have another satisfying Forte customer.
Welcome to the club!! " The Motorman Club" !!
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSepo
post Nov 28 2012, 05:44 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(kunpango @ Nov 25 2012, 10:39 PM)
new owner too here.. 1.6 sx clear white with roadrunner bodykit..
QUOTE(amakakeruz @ Nov 27 2012, 08:30 PM)
White Forte 2.0SX Report In~!! WXM 9XX wub.gif
Added...!!!
QUOTE(g88 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:52 PM)
WXM already passed. Now WXP should be...
Should wait for WXW...

This post has been edited by epo: Nov 28 2012, 05:45 PM
craxors
post Nov 28 2012, 05:50 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Nov 28 2012, 05:44 PM)
Should wait for WXW...
biler hati kata mau....nothing can stop u man.... rclxms.gif
TSepo
post Nov 28 2012, 06:52 PM

892 posts

hahaha...
dulu i nak silver... SA kata only red colour available...
mau atau tak mau... demmmmm...

esmond_SP
post Nov 28 2012, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Nov 28 2012, 06:52 PM)
hahaha...
dulu i nak silver... SA kata only red colour available...
mau atau tak mau... demmmmm...
bro.. red sexy color ma.. rclxm9.gif
kidmad
post Nov 28 2012, 07:13 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(Motorman @ Nov 28 2012, 05:40 PM)
Thanks bro. Feel great to have another satisfying Forte customer.
Welcome to the club!! " The Motorman Club" !!
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hey Edwin, thanks man! got my car this afternoon with a smooth procedure. Titanium Silver 1.6SX rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif I guess if any of my family or relative or even friends which wish to get a Kia you will definitely be on their call list! thumbup.gif I'm impress with how the way you handle each customer with different need on the accessories. For my case i drop the bodykit and topup for the RayTech security tint and again with a call to Edwin @ Motorman he settled everything for me with DaBestOne. Yup both our forumers here! tongue.gif

Okay back to the topic... mine come with synergy M5 tyres.. i thought they were atlantis. Haha having bad experience with Synergy M5... hmm.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 9:06 pmGuys, the readio reception is VERY bad.. Anyone having the same problem ah?

This post has been edited by kidmad: Nov 28 2012, 09:06 PM
imnomood
post Nov 28 2012, 09:41 PM

14 posts

received my car, just drive back and still have no time to go and try it ....

but i just like the car very much.. 1.6sx, clear white, penang...
amakakeruz
post Nov 28 2012, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(brainz07 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:35 PM)
Really ahh..i tot its you because im sure the plate no is WXM..nvm, i hope you enjoy and love your car  smile.gif
No Prob bro tongue.gif U got ur car already? hope u enjoy it as well rclxms.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 28 2012, 09:59 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 28 2012, 07:13 PM)
Hey Edwin, thanks man! got my car this afternoon with a smooth procedure. Titanium Silver 1.6SX  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  I guess if any of my family or relative or even friends which wish to get a Kia you will definitely be on their call list!  thumbup.gif  I'm impress with how the way you handle each customer with different need on the accessories. For my case i drop the bodykit and topup for the RayTech security tint and again with a call to Edwin @ Motorman he settled everything for me with DaBestOne. Yup both our forumers here! tongue.gif

Okay back to the topic... mine come with synergy M5 tyres.. i thought they were atlantis. Haha having bad experience with Synergy M5...  hmm.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 9:06 pmGuys, the readio reception is VERY bad.. Anyone having the same problem ah?

you are the one that came today? laugh.gif

right after collecting car too
brainz07
post Nov 28 2012, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(amakakeruz @ Nov 28 2012, 09:51 PM)
No Prob bro tongue.gif U got ur car already? hope u enjoy it as well rclxms.gif
Yup..last tuesday 5.00pm with Motorman...now about reaching 1k odo..very love my car even hv radio reception and speed vibrating problem..still no prob because can claim under warranty laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:12 AM