The SONY NEX Discussion Thread ver. 3N

hihihehe
post Nov 22 2012, 11:21 AM

13,800 posts

most likely will be getting nex-6 but i still not sure i should get nex-5r as i'm not that pro in photography.i am using nikon 5100 at the moment and going to sell it for portability.

i like the VF from nex-6 but not sure if i can live without it in nex-5r

opinions anyone?
moonmoon88
post Nov 22 2012, 11:27 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 22 2012, 11:21 AM)
most likely will be getting nex-6 but i still not sure i should get nex-5r as i'm not that pro in photography.i am using nikon 5100 at the moment and going to sell it for portability.

opinions anyone?
Just get nex-6~
No need think much
because you need evf
TSnlik
post Nov 22 2012, 11:33 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 22 2012, 11:21 AM)

opinions anyone?
D5100 is pretty good with the articulate screen. Keep it la, no need to change to NEX.
hihihehe
post Nov 22 2012, 12:17 PM

13,800 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon88 @ Nov 22 2012, 02:27 PM)
Just get nex-6~
No need think much
because you need evf
true that

QUOTE(nlik @ Nov 22 2012, 02:33 PM)
D5100 is pretty good with the articulate screen. Keep it la, no need to change to NEX.
d5100 is too big for me and i always lazy to bring it around. nex-6 is not small either but i would like to have a manual control so this could be a best choice for me
kry183
post Nov 22 2012, 01:30 PM

157 posts

Penang Wall Mural Art~

kyLL
post Nov 22 2012, 02:31 PM

-=-
1,638 posts

sifu sifu here. just want to ask what adapters (Nikon -> NEX) are recommended?
lovelyhelp
post Nov 22 2012, 05:56 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(kry183 @ Nov 22 2012, 01:30 PM)
Penang Wall Mural Art~

kyll, what lens are you using?
mls_gamer
post Nov 22 2012, 05:59 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 22 2012, 12:17 PM)
true that
d5100 is too big for me and i always lazy to bring it around. nex-6 is not small either but i would like to have a manual control so this could be a best choice for me
This is also the reason why i also choose mirrorless as my first camera.... thumbup.gif
girls like it too.... tongue.gif

especially when you take showgirls pic....
they will come very near to you and say:
Wao, this camera so small, cute and like the design too icon_idea.gif
Sniperwolf1987
post Nov 22 2012, 06:33 PM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

Hey guys, i might get NEX-6 soon but plan to let go my NEX-3 (1st gen with twin lens) first, so what is the used set for nex3 market price if i want to let go? any suggestion?
philipcs
post Nov 22 2012, 10:53 PM

2,581 posts

Dear all,
RM2200 for Nex 5R single lens 1650 + 16GB, tripod, bag. Is it good deal?
Also 50 1.8 quoted RM950. Consider cheap?
moonmoon88
post Nov 22 2012, 10:56 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Nov 22 2012, 10:53 PM)
Dear all,
Cheap leh rm2200~
The SEL50F18 not really cheap
Mr_D
post Nov 22 2012, 11:00 PM

113 posts

Dear all,
Pls share where you get the 5R deal rclxms.gif
cokehau
post Nov 23 2012, 11:33 AM

175 posts

i heard there is cleaning service for lens and sensor for nex camera in the curve, anyone try be4? how much does it costs and how long would it takes?
1zR4eL
post Nov 23 2012, 11:51 AM

1,852 posts

Dear all,
please share the deal. im interested too
kry183
post Nov 23 2012, 12:14 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(lovelyhelp @ Nov 22 2012, 05:56 PM)
kyll, what lens are you using?
Kit lens sel1855 smile.gif
philipcs
post Nov 23 2012, 12:29 PM

2,581 posts

BHphoto is having Black Friday Sales for Sigma 19mm & 30mm f2.8.
$149 only.

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/search?Ntt=S...Top+Nav-Search=
alvinwh
post Nov 23 2012, 12:29 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(kry183 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:14 PM)
Kit lens sel1855  smile.gif
any effect for the shooting?
idoblu
post Nov 23 2012, 12:51 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(philipcs @ Nov 23 2012, 12:29 PM)
BHphoto is having Black Friday Sales for Sigma 19mm & 30mm f2.8.
$149 only.

http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/search?Ntt=S...Top+Nav-Search=
Mati kena poison icon_question.gif
poolcarpet
post Nov 23 2012, 01:02 PM

548 posts

me too..... icon_question.gif incl shipping below USD200. If combined 4 units, shipping still around USD52 means per unit RM500 after conversion.... how much is this selling here??

update: this lens is selling RM800+ here? man this is really bad poison..... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

QUOTE(idoblu @ Nov 23 2012, 12:51 PM)
Mati kena poison  icon_question.gif
This post has been edited by poolcarpet: Nov 23 2012, 01:04 PM
moonmoon88
post Nov 23 2012, 01:05 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(poolcarpet @ Nov 23 2012, 01:02 PM)
me too.....  icon_question.gif  incl shipping below USD200. If combined 4 units, shipping still around USD52 means per unit RM500 after conversion.... how much is this selling here??

update: this lens is selling RM800+ here? man this is really bad poison.....  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Just buy before you regret~
He gonna place order tonight

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:52 PM