127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v24°°<<, The New Myvi 1.3 SE (S-Series)

serenum
post Jan 10 2013, 11:03 AM

31 posts

is it compulsory change the spark plug to Iridium type?
TSArea51SE
post Jan 10 2013, 11:21 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(redzjack @ Jan 9 2013, 04:45 PM)
i got the pm.. need show car registration card & IC?

Any fee?
Nope No fee bro. It's totally Free. That's just a part to prove that you really do own a Myvi and if you do find IC a bit confidential...You can use driving license as an alternative OR You may cencor the details like IC number or picture as we only need to verify your name against the registration card.
Syafiqmf89
post Jan 10 2013, 11:22 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(serenum @ Jan 10 2013, 12:03 PM)
is it compulsory change the spark plug to Iridium type?
it not compulsory i think la..
but iridium provide better combustion with associated performance and economy
benefits, its maximize your engine potential power and long service life. also more durable. SA told me it last until 100,000Km until change it again.
shinn_tan
post Jan 10 2013, 01:25 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Syafiqmf89 @ Jan 10 2013, 11:22 AM)
it not compulsory i think la..
but iridium provide better combustion with associated performance and economy
benefits, its maximize your engine potential power and long service life. also more durable. SA told me it last until 100,000Km until change it again.
is it available for 2006 ez myvi? i think i want go change loads of parts cause car starting get old smile.gif tongue.gif
christ14
post Jan 10 2013, 03:02 PM

1,567 posts

Want ask sifu. How to remove front plate number????? And the fog lamp beside have the ori platic. Cant seem to brain it =_= myvi ezi 2009
Syafiqmf89
post Jan 10 2013, 03:17 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(shinn_tan @ Jan 10 2013, 02:25 PM)
is it available for 2006 ez myvi? i think i want go change loads of parts cause car starting get old  smile.gif  tongue.gif
oh diffidently can la bro, 2006 of course can. my friend myvi 2005 also used iridium spark plug. Denso iridium spark plug if i not mistaken.
shinn_tan
post Jan 10 2013, 03:31 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Syafiqmf89 @ Jan 10 2013, 03:17 PM)
oh diffidently can la bro, 2006 of course can. my friend myvi 2005 also used iridium spark plug. Denso iridium spark plug if i not mistaken.
bro can give me a price range? drool.gif i slowly slowly "overhaul" my car now brows.gif
Francis Zai Zai
post Jan 10 2013, 05:04 PM

anyone have try install firestorm??? got feel more fc???
DaBestOne
post Jan 10 2013, 06:15 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 10 2013, 03:02 PM)
Want ask sifu. How to remove front  plate number????? And the fog lamp beside have the ori platic. Cant seem to brain it =_= myvi ezi 2009
why you want to remove the front plate number ?
tkh0728
post Jan 10 2013, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(shinn_tan @ Jan 9 2013, 10:35 AM)
maybe new car got those settings that restrict you from drive over certain speed limit? hmm.gif  cause i heard from my honda friend, and he says honda got speed restriction that does not allow you to over certain kph yawn.gif
Any way to unlock that setting?
christ14
post Jan 10 2013, 09:15 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jan 10 2013, 06:15 PM)
why you want to remove the front plate number ?
Juz wan wrap that area cuz everytime rain or hit water. some dirt or black2 stuff keep come out from there.

know how?
trisx
post Jan 10 2013, 10:54 PM

Life is Full of BS eyh !
1,198 posts

P2 SC is it open on every saturday? if it is, is it only half day or full day?

Thx biggrin.gif
xpress_lw
post Jan 10 2013, 11:23 PM

Phew its hard to get an approval to join Lyn MOC Facebook...some said like dat other said like this..ohh well nevermind..cancelled my request..guess I had to refer this myvi forum since v1 to get more info..its easier if admin could figure out an alternative such as fill in form and pass the form during TTS than keep uploading exploitable personal info to someone...just my 2 cents
goliath
post Jan 11 2013, 09:41 AM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jan 10 2013, 09:15 PM)
Juz wan wrap that area cuz everytime rain or hit water. some dirt or black2 stuff keep come out from there.

know how?
The number plate is stick to the plate holder with double-sided tape while the plate holder is screwed to the body.

QUOTE(trisx @ Jan 10 2013, 10:54 PM)
P2 SC is it open on every saturday? if it is, is it only half day or full day?

Thx biggrin.gif
I guess most of them are half day only.

This post has been edited by goliath: Jan 11 2013, 09:45 AM
EONCRM
post Jan 11 2013, 10:04 AM

Come to DRB-HICOM Autofest, 18-20 January, 10am-6pm at EON Complex Glenmarie Shah Alam. Win a car and motorbikes during the lucky draws and grab special goodies and gifts. Show your support for Gaza by joining us at the charity bazaar. Bring along the entire family for a fun outing! For more info call 0358852494 or visit www.drb-hicom.com.

TSArea51SE
post Jan 11 2013, 11:12 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(xpress_lw @ Jan 10 2013, 11:23 PM)
Phew its hard to get an approval to join Lyn MOC Facebook...some said like dat other said like this..ohh well nevermind..cancelled my request..guess I had to refer this myvi forum since v1 to get more info..its easier if admin could figure out an alternative such as fill in form and pass the form during TTS than keep uploading exploitable personal info to someone...just my 2 cents
Hello xpress_lw, Kindly check your PM. All you need is just read the announcements posted here. That would be the most accurate info. If anything unsure you may always PM me alright. Anyways, apologize for any inconvenience caused as the new standard of procedure was implemented not long ago and thus, some time is needed in order to get everything back in order again smile.gif
christ14
post Jan 11 2013, 11:53 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 11 2013, 09:41 AM)
The number plate is stick to the plate holder with double-sided tape while the plate holder is screwed to the body.
I guess most of them are half day only.
Ic.. Thanks.
dust
post Jan 11 2013, 02:31 PM

569 posts

newbie here. may i know is that worth to buy a used myvi ezi, yr 2009 with price of 35K. i am from johor.

anything i need to beware of when wanna to have a test drive tomorrow.

thank in advance.
Syafiqmf89
post Jan 11 2013, 02:42 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(dust @ Jan 11 2013, 03:31 PM)
newbie here. may i know is that worth to buy a used myvi ezi, yr 2009 with price of 35K. i am from johor.

anything i need to beware of when wanna to have a test drive tomorrow.

thank in advance.
For your safety la, i suggest you bring someone who know a bout car a.k.a mechanics. friend who does know about car.. yeah for sure the sale person will say everything ok, fine, in tip top condition. you gonna throw big chunks of money, make sure later not give you headache and extra money later on..
goodluck btw. smile.gif
shinn_tan
post Jan 11 2013, 03:08 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Syafiqmf89 @ Jan 11 2013, 02:42 PM)
For your safety la, i suggest you bring someone who know a bout car a.k.a mechanics. friend who does know about car.. yeah for sure the sale person will say everything ok, fine, in tip top condition. you gonna throw big chunks of money, make sure later not give you headache and extra money later on..
goodluck btw.  smile.gif
the price is almost that range. if the car condition is good you can consider it already laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:21 AM