131 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

alcali
post Nov 3 2012, 03:28 AM

565 posts

i wonder how is you all cardock setup with note2...hehe..care to share some photo?
nicregi
post Nov 3 2012, 03:33 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(gyuunyuu @ Nov 3 2012, 03:16 AM)
Yup, found it too when I plug in my Beats Solo. But so sad the next and previous button will become volume up & down if use on Note 2.  doh.gif
Wow, are you sure? Melkco brand somemore  drool.gif
Noted. Will download it after finish play Need For Speed Most Wanted 1st  biggrin.gif
Haha..take your time biggrin.gif
XOXOGenN
post Nov 3 2012, 05:22 AM

730 posts

i know most of the people here using class 10 memory card. but i heard there's ultra class which load faster than class 10. anyone try that?
aspire2oo6
post Nov 3 2012, 06:45 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

why the apps update it cant just patch it when must i redownload the whole thing.

THe update for dungeon hunter 3 is 1GB =.="
benny888
post Nov 3 2012, 07:12 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(kembar4 @ Nov 3 2012, 01:29 AM)
I am using the same case, same color. Sold by the guy who I bought my phone from @ RM20. Just using it temporarily.

Did you notice that the top part, its hard to reach the top of the phone , in order to cover it?
RM 20+ for melkco is fake. Mine original from melkco website cost us38
The top part fit close easily n fake usually no cut out for the usb port. Fake is pu leather not genuine leather
Fake inner flap is black while original is light beige

Added on November 3, 2012, 7:22 am
QUOTE(upmost systems @ Nov 3 2012, 12:27 AM)
why not give a try for ,,monxdified
BTW monxdified developer is a young MSIAN chap. He was active in SGS2 threads
His ROM maps is worldwide navigation voice assisted latest 6.14
ROM is very stable. I installed on top android hd only wiping caches. Swap ext sdcard as internal memory working well too

This post has been edited by benny888: Nov 3 2012, 07:22 AM
cy97
post Nov 3 2012, 07:25 AM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 2 2012, 11:47 PM)
I dun FB much so i mainly just login from browser. Stock browser is not as smooth or user friendly for me compared to dolphin and chrome.
Try Boat browser, it fully support flash unlike chrome.
pull007
post Nov 3 2012, 07:27 AM

76 posts

where can i buy a car dock for galaxy note 2?
antt00
post Nov 3 2012, 07:38 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(cy97 @ Nov 3 2012, 07:25 AM)
Tried boat before, don't like it. Still prefer Chrome or Dolphin.
shchiam1978
post Nov 3 2012, 07:48 AM

Polypterus Bichirs
2,432 posts

Congrat v7
Loving my note 2 every single minutes.

antt00
post Nov 3 2012, 07:50 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Nehalem should be happy. PA rom is now available for note 2.
ccgenius
post Nov 3 2012, 08:05 AM

1,349 posts

we need to install the flash.apk before it can fully support flash or?
nicregi
post Nov 3 2012, 08:06 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 3 2012, 07:12 AM)
RM 20+ for melkco is fake. Mine original from melkco website cost us38
The top part fit close easily n fake usually no cut out for the usb port. Fake is pu leather not genuine leather
Fake inner flap is black while original is light beige

Added on November 3, 2012, 7:22 am
BTW monxdified developer is a young MSIAN chap. He was active in SGS2 threads
His ROM maps is worldwide navigation voice assisted latest 6.14
ROM is very stable. I installed on top android hd only wiping caches. Swap ext sdcard as internal memory working well too
Hi uncle~ Morning!

Downloading it actually. Wondering which is a better choice between ARHD and mon...anyway...dan it has swype again. Hate it sad.gif

Wish there is a samsung keyboard flashable zip.
antt00
post Nov 3 2012, 08:18 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 3 2012, 08:06 AM)
Hi uncle~ Morning!

Downloading it actually. Wondering which is a better choice between ARHD and mon...anyway...dan it has swype again. Hate it sad.gif

Wish there is a samsung keyboard flashable zip.
If the app does not require any lib file, just restore it from tb.
nicregi
post Nov 3 2012, 08:23 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 3 2012, 08:18 AM)
If the app does not require any lib file,  just restore it from tb.
Hello!

I not sure. Cos I try to restore Samsung Keyboard using TB on HyperNote and terus FC...so I knew it won't work. Not sure on this rom though but should be the same I guess...
deddo
post Nov 3 2012, 08:23 AM

• D •
743 posts

Bro you already get Note2? brows.gif
antt00
post Nov 3 2012, 08:38 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 3 2012, 08:23 AM)
Hello!

I not sure. Cos I try to restore Samsung Keyboard using TB on HyperNote and terus FC...so I knew it won't work. Not sure on this rom though but should be the same I guess...
Means it needs some lib files. Can you link me to a deodex samsungime.apk
Baronic
post Nov 3 2012, 09:12 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

benny, i got myself the note 2 after your convincing lol. but my note 2 is running hot. definitely hot, comparable to note 2, if only sleightly better. battery still testing it out (my better battery stats seems to be going bonkers a bit). when u mentioned your device runs cold, u on any particular kernel/rom?
uniquexme
post Nov 3 2012, 09:14 AM

839 posts

switching over from Note to Note 2 really soon. may i ask the battery life compared to note? If remember correctly, Note battery can use in Note 2 right? coz i just bought a new battery 2mths ago.

Guys how to check if the Note 2 is not the 1407units that has been stolen?
vostro78
post Nov 3 2012, 09:18 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(uniquexme @ Nov 3 2012, 09:14 AM)
switching over from Note to Note 2 really soon. may i ask the battery life compared to note? If remember correctly, Note battery can use in Note 2 right? coz i just bought a new battery 2mths ago.

Guys how to check if the Note 2 is not the 1407units that has been stolen?
don worry, i am note 1 and 2 user at the same time...not1 battery consider quiet good already but note 2 is even better.
bluebeary
post Nov 3 2012, 09:20 AM

379 posts

Will u b the lucky 1??

Huhuhu

131 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled