131 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

eadec
post Nov 4 2012, 12:46 PM

480 posts

Hi all...
In custom rom, Omega and ARHD, which is better for GN2?
Noobi3
post Nov 4 2012, 12:48 PM

4,984 posts

Anyone on Omega V6 ? My Jellybean keyboard cant seem to "swipe" anymore after upgrading . Anyone faces this problem ? Trying reinstalling but dont seem to work as well
jagadis
post Nov 4 2012, 12:48 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(harvin6 @ Nov 4 2012, 12:39 PM)
Google papago resolution filea for s3....note2 and s3 samw reso
Tried...It doesn't work properly..The screen size reduces to about 4.7". It doesn't cover the whole screen.
Is there any other alternatives or fixes to this?
SUSXabrius
post Nov 4 2012, 12:50 PM

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

QUOTE(boonhlaw @ Nov 4 2012, 12:45 PM)
My note II was stolen at ikea few days back, imei is 353627054162279, titanium grey color.
OUCH! How did it happen?
Noobi3
post Nov 4 2012, 12:51 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Nov 4 2012, 12:48 PM)
Tried...It doesn't work properly..The screen size reduces to about 4.7". It doesn't cover the whole screen.
Dont use the resolution off the web . Set it back stock and try opening . It will show a message " unsupported resolution **** x *** " ......... Use that value to change the folder , 5 files total if it's still the same as X5
blackrobin
post Nov 4 2012, 12:53 PM

semi-hardcore mobile enthusiast!!
998 posts

i duno is it me or what.....
ARHD 4.0 + stock kernel + bloatware removed ----- prettty smooooothhhh

im skeptical about sharpness fix on perseus kernel... can't really compare coz im using a matte sp over the display... i know i know... it's fugy .. im still waiting for my case... spigen...
joytest
post Nov 4 2012, 12:59 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 4 2012, 12:53 PM)
i duno is it me or what.....
ARHD 4.0 + stock kernel + bloatware removed ----- prettty smooooothhhh

im skeptical about sharpness fix on perseus kernel... can't really compare coz im using a matte sp over the display... i know i know... it's fugy .. im still waiting for my case... spigen...
Even without matte sp fugging it up more, you need a MICROSCOPE to tell the pixels a part....so is it a placebo?
antt00
post Nov 4 2012, 01:00 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Nov 4 2012, 12:48 PM)
Anyone on Omega V6 ? My Jellybean keyboard cant seem to "swipe" anymore after upgrading . Anyone faces this problem ? Trying reinstalling but dont seem to work as well
I remember seeing that Samsung keyboard swype is affected by app services in accessibility setting. Dunno if it is the same for the Google keyboard.
blackrobin
post Nov 4 2012, 01:03 PM

998 posts

sharpness fix is an old thing...
note 2's display, on default, is crisp,clear, bright and white is whiter!!!
harvin6
post Nov 4 2012, 01:05 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Nov 4 2012, 01:48 PM)
Pm me ill try to help .... im using it now its all fine
shockk
post Nov 4 2012, 01:06 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

w00t! just got my Zenus leather case for my Note 2. share some photo with u guys of it. biggrin.gif

the quality is much better than my Rock Big City and Nilkin White Hard Case. tongue.gif
blackrobin
post Nov 4 2012, 01:08 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 4 2012, 12:59 PM)
Even without matte sp fugging it up more, you need a  MICROSCOPE to tell the pixels a part....so is it a placebo?
QUOTE(shockk @ Nov 4 2012, 01:06 PM)
w00t! just got my Zenus leather case for my Note 2. share some photo with u guys of it. biggrin.gif

the quality is much better than my Rock Big City and Nilkin White Hard Case. tongue.gif
nice case!!!!!!
can appreciate the quality even from the photo itself....
quality product will always be quality product
joytest
post Nov 4 2012, 01:09 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

I wonder if over time, the credit cards that jut out will leave a kind of ghost impression on the screen? This is because the cards are touching the screen directly.

BTW, what theme are you using? Nice clean icons.

This post has been edited by joytest: Nov 4 2012, 01:10 PM
eadec
post Nov 4 2012, 01:13 PM

480 posts

how much u bought sir?
can share the link?
thank you.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 4 2012, 01:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Nov 4 2012, 12:28 PM)
I just got myself a 32GB SanDisk UltraMicroSDHC UHS-I for Android

RM109 + RM2 credit card service charge

sifu expensive all IT is selling at RM99
Lineage
post Nov 4 2012, 01:17 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

A weird thing happen to my note 2..

Was playing game and then trying to close the game..return to homescreen..

After that hang a while the phone restart itself..then boot in only can see status bar..hang a while again..phone wont boot anymore..take out battery and boot again still same..unable to boot in recovery..

Reach service center..phone able to boot in..but binary counter is 1 and phone status is modified..unable to check update..

After that decide to factory reset while waiting..phone status back to normal and able to check update..

Anyone face this weird problem before?
blackrobin
post Nov 4 2012, 01:18 PM

998 posts

eh can someone share youtube downloader apk ar...

nvm i got it from google

This post has been edited by blackrobin: Nov 4 2012, 01:21 PM
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(boonhlaw @ Nov 4 2012, 12:45 PM)
My note II was stolen at ikea few days back, imei is 353627054162279, titanium grey color.
sorry to hear that what happen?
shockk

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 4 2012, 01:08 PM)
nice case!!!!!!
can appreciate the quality even from the photo itself....
quality product will always be quality product
Yes just love the quality. Well, I hope the edges will stay intact after many months of use. laugh.gif

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 4 2012, 01:09 PM)
I wonder if over time, the credit cards that jut out will leave a kind of ghost impression on the screen? This is because the cards are touching the screen directly.

BTW, what theme are you using? Nice clean icons.
I would not really like to leave the cards in the case permanently. Just when I'm out and don't wanna bring my wallet, the case has nice pockets to keep my IC, driver's license, credit cards and some spare cash. biggrin.gif

Using Go Launcher's Zline theme.
It's heavy on the CPU and battery life, though. sweat.gif Even lagged a bit on my S3 before but works superb on Note II. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(eadec @ Nov 4 2012, 01:13 PM)
how much u bought sir?
can share the link?
thank you.
It's RM150. Bought from LYN seller here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2248245
IIANM, retail price is RM229 which another LYN seller is pricing it as. sweat.gif
thpace

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ Nov 4 2012, 01:17 PM)
A weird thing happen to my note 2..

Was playing game and then trying to close the game..return to homescreen..

After that hang a while the phone restart itself..then boot in only can see status bar..hang a while again..phone wont boot anymore..take out battery and boot again still same..unable to boot in recovery..

Reach service center..phone able to boot in..but binary counter is 1 and phone status is modified..unable to check update..

After that decide to factory reset while waiting..phone status back to normal and able to check update..

Anyone face this weird problem before?
did u download a crack app? whistling.gif

131 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:53 AM