131 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V7, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

nicregi
post Nov 9 2012, 11:47 AM

4,536 posts

Guys, who is using light manager app? Does it drain the battery? Just curious...
Fallenangelz
post Nov 9 2012, 11:47 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 9 2012, 11:45 AM)
used 1 SGP on SGS2. it's not more than 1 year old and the SP still looks brand new. heck, sometimes i still get comments from people asking why i dowan to put SP. then i tell them got SP and take a closer look. ya, the SP covers the whole screen...

on my note... used a cheapo one... scratches very fast... the screen dun look so nice... after less than 1 year, have to change... but maybe one can argue that note screen scratches because of pen. but i dun think so la...

plus, with SGP SP that i used, can see they really put effort into designing and making it fit...
yes the s-pen will leave down hair scratches on SP. my note1 is equipped with SGP crystal and the hairline scratches comes out few days after use.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 9 2012, 11:45 AM)
used 1 SGP on SGS2. it's not more than 1 year old and the SP still looks brand new. heck, sometimes i still get comments from people asking why i dowan to put SP. then i tell them got SP and take a closer look. ya, the SP covers the whole screen...

on my note... used a cheapo one... scratches very fast... the screen dun look so nice... after less than 1 year, have to change... but maybe one can argue that note screen scratches because of pen. but i dun think so la...

plus, with SGP SP that i used, can see they really put effort into designing and making it fit...
Isnt it better to use liquid armor?
antt00
post Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:47 AM)
Guys, who is using light manager app? Does it drain the battery? Just curious...
Normal mode not suppose to drain bat. Had not notice anything abnormal yet.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:51 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:37 AM)
Brand wise. better quality against rm10 sp. how to measure the quality? idk tongue.gif
but the smoothest is definitely is better vs rm10 sp (which is abit rough surface)
If cant tell the difference then why pay something 7 times more expensive hahah
nicregi
post Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 9 2012, 11:47 AM)
yes the s-pen will leave down hair scratches on SP. my note1 is equipped with SGP crystal and the hairline scratches comes out few days after use.
This one i got to agree. But yet again, always better to have a sp for sleeping well at night tongue.gif

But i think no matter what sp you use, sure got hairline scratches one...just my 2 cents.
sklchan
post Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

naked screen + a drop of rainX.. huhu full anti finger print whistling.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM)
This one i got to agree. But yet again, always better to have a sp for sleeping well at night tongue.gif

But i think no matter what sp you use, sure got hairline scratches one...just my 2 cents.
What about liquid armor anti fingerprint
nicregi
post Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM)
Normal mode not suppose to drain bat. Had not notice anything abnormal yet.
Thanks for confirming...just curious. But i felt like i dont need it right nowm current one is already good so.... biggrin.gif

Added on November 9, 2012, 11:54 am
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM)
What about liquid armor anti fingerprint
That one not sure bro. Haven receive yet. So once try then i can do a review smile.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 9 2012, 11:54 AM
antt00
post Nov 9 2012, 11:54 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM)
naked screen + a drop of rainX.. huhu full anti finger print whistling.gif
Ohhh interesting. ...
Fallenangelz
post Nov 9 2012, 11:55 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:52 AM)

not really. my GalNex (give my sister use zor) with xo skins still perfectly shiny. tongue.gif
antt00

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM)
Thanks for confirming...just curious. But i felt like i dont need it right nowm current one is already good so.... biggrin.gif

That one not sure bro. Haven receive yet. So once try then i can do a review smile.gif
Can customize the led color leh. ...
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
not really. my GalNex (give my sister use zor) with xo skins still perfectly shiny.  tongue.gif
You pandai jaga phone ma laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 9 2012, 11:56 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM)

But so many try more than 60ppl bought no compliant so whatever
Fallenangelz

3,221 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
You pandai jaga phone ma laugh.gif
i normally jz throw whatever protection i have on ma new toy the first day i got it. but note2.... using the free case from alie and din bother to apply SP on it. kinda.... lazy.
mydragoon

7,044 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM)
old habits die hard... it's just mentality issue that needs to be changed first... biggrin.gif
nicregi
post Nov 9 2012, 11:57 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:55 AM)
Can customize the led color leh. ...
Thay one i understand. Just saying that current colours are enough for my usage kekeke~ maybe i too old man where i like original stuff..
sai86
post Nov 9 2012, 12:02 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:50 AM)
depends on individual preference i would say. LQ armor is still new in the market n most common user does not knew this and also not widely available in our market where u can't found it in most HP shop, or etc LYP.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:51 AM)
If cant tell the difference then why pay something 7 times more expensive hahah
well, i use d SGP Clear b4, the different is there for me. 100% clear, 90% smoothness and 99% fittings correct.
i have used these rm5-rm10 cheapo SP b4 trying these SGP. n i muz say, the money is well invested smile.gif
n no regret to get GLasT for my fruit 4.

Y get GlasT at rm100? well, i dun wan my hard earned cash get spoiled easily even though it looks a bit thicker. rm2k is not 1 day salary for me smile.gif
xcxa23

2,649 posts

Guys, does anyone know samsung flip with nfc does it included black color??
XOXOGenN

730 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 9 2012, 07:39 AM)
Baseband is your modem which is what links to your telco (eg calls, data, sms etc...) Build number is your rom version.

Added on November 9, 2012, 7:46 am
I think you meant "still cannot get over my fears to root". Cos the rooting process is just like ABC and takes only minutes.
No,, is I used to the jailbreak process which is more simple for me so haven't learn about rooting yet

131 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:06 PM