125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

Akonn
post Nov 13 2012, 04:34 AM

331 posts

An update on last night's consultant meeting from a posting on GMS:

Arokiasamy Andrew: i will like to share to consultant meeting, the so call guy who was sharing the meeting with all the consultant like pasar malam, we have to sack him......giving us options that to sell the gold, where to sell the gold, all bullshit, please you can be a senior consultant, but respect us........today meeting is all nonsense.

(Talks about reselling of gold indicating that even senior consultants have resigned to the fact that GM will NEVER resume operations again. Are they slowly beginning to see the light??)

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 13 2012, 04:49 AM
dreamKrusher
post Nov 13 2012, 06:13 AM

217 posts

it's so enlightening and interesting to read this thread.
can someone please give me the link for V1 and V2?
6am and i finally finished reading it.

debbierowe, and other LYNs dont get caught being insider in a meeting.
those mobs and their hungry half-dying hamsters arent going to be nice...

i'm not a gold trader, but i do have personal experience with LB and IRC in past. certainly not a long lasting business module as the income is derived from "recruitment". i cant see the sustainability of business in them should the recruitment process is being put to hold.

reading the 1st five pages, offering a lucrative 2% return each month...a common sense will know that it's too good to be truth, unless you can really explain, pinpoint out the idea, draw out the flow and module etc.
i can only conclude that GREED is one's own destruction.
my condolences to the dying hamsters and arowanas.

i'm getting drowsy..
i'll keep track this topic xD
for i am eager to know the result of those bigshots.
maybe...5 years long...

gudnite n gudmornin~!

Added on November 13, 2012, 6:15 amignore it, i just saw v1 n v2...

This post has been edited by dreamKrusher: Nov 13 2012, 06:15 AM
amalthea
post Nov 13 2012, 06:33 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 13 2012, 04:34 AM)

Arokiasamy Andrew: i will like to share to consultant meeting, the so call guy who was sharing the meeting with all the consultant like pasar malam, we have to sack him......giving us options that to sell the gold, where to sell the gold, all bullshit, please you can be a senior consultant, but respect us........today meeting is all nonsense.

(Talks about reselling of gold indicating that even senior consultants have resigned to the fact that GM will NEVER resume operations again. Are they slowly beginning to see the light??)
akonn are you Arokiasamy Andrew?
debbierowe
post Nov 13 2012, 07:41 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Nov 13 2012, 06:13 AM)
it's so enlightening and interesting to read this thread.
can someone please give me the link for V1 and V2?
6am and i finally finished reading it.

debbierowe, and other LYNs dont get caught being insider in a meeting.
those mobs and their hungry half-dying hamsters arent going to be nice...

i'm not a gold trader, but i do have personal experience with LB and IRC in past. certainly not a long lasting business module as the income is derived from "recruitment". i cant see the sustainability of business in them should the recruitment process is being put to hold.

reading the 1st five pages, offering a lucrative 2% return each month...a common sense will know that it's too good to be truth, unless you can really explain, pinpoint out the idea, draw out the flow and module etc.
i can only conclude that GREED is one's own destruction.
my condolences to the dying hamsters and arowanas.

i'm getting drowsy..
i'll keep track this topic xD
for i am eager to know the result of those bigshots.
maybe...5 years long...

gudnite n gudmornin~!

Added on November 13, 2012, 6:15 amignore it, i just saw v1 n v2...
wah u siao ah... i live so far from kuchai lama i won't go la... don't go also will know the outcome of the meeting already

QUOTE(amalthea @ Nov 13 2012, 06:33 AM)
akonn are you Arokiasamy Andrew?

*ok i saw that

Pat Lu's deepavali greeting so touching...

notice now all the meeting, posting, news all touching touching style, no more HEY YA! WE MUST TAKE ACTION YO anymore..

This post has been edited by debbierowe: Nov 13 2012, 07:42 AM
sampool
post Nov 13 2012, 08:02 AM

2,294 posts

gold is juz for decoration... but ppl use it for investment... how not die leh..
botlife
post Nov 13 2012, 08:54 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Nov 12 2012, 12:02 PM)
gold is juz for decoration... but ppl use it for investment... how not die leh..
geneva people say IT IS NOT INVESTMENT!!!!!!!!~~~~~~~~~~ biggrin.gif
terry8
post Nov 13 2012, 10:32 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 13 2012, 04:34 AM)

I do not know if AA's feedback is real or to mislead us becoz the agenda of the meeting were on legal options. Anyway what is the real intention of the meeting ? I believe it is to delay or stop people from lodging police reports after the NTV 7 report. The CONsultants know they are in legal trouble becoz of their verbal buy back guarantee promise
sampool
post Nov 13 2012, 11:16 AM

2,294 posts

this is the biggest con case in malaysia history.. sad.gif
terry8
post Nov 13 2012, 11:18 AM

669 posts

You want to know about meeting, get info from those you know who has attended. They are not allowed to share publically. The post by AAndrew is a red herring
Akonn
post Nov 13 2012, 11:53 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Nov 13 2012, 11:18 AM)
You want to know about meeting, get info from those you know who has attended. They are not allowed to share publically. The post by AAndrew is a red herring
Terry, this is the agenda:

Date: Monday 12 November 2012
First Session: 6pm - 7pm; Second Session: 7pm - 8pm
Venue: GBEAM office, Hall of Fame, 1st floor.

The meeting will cover the following topics:
1. Update on the activities done by the committee.
2. Update on the Legal Briefings held by various lawyers.
3. Options available for Customers and Consultants.

The sell-back could be under agenda 3.

amalthea: No, I'm not AA. I'm the one who's 'KONVICTED'. icon_idea.gif

Added on November 13, 2012, 12:05 pmI notice GBeam has a HALL OF FAME. When are we starting Genneva's HALL OF SHAME and post all the infamous CON artiste starting with Pat Lulu?

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 13 2012, 12:09 PM
terry8
post Nov 13 2012, 12:18 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 13 2012, 11:53 AM)

amalthea: No, I'm not AA. I'm the one who's 'KONVICTED'.  icon_idea.gif

Added on November 13, 2012, 12:05 pmI notice GBeam has a HALL OF FAME. When are we starting Genneva's HALL OF SHAME and post all the infamous CON artiste starting with Pat Lulu?
These days all the senior CONsultants are very relaxed and cool about the whole thing. Maybe got special deal with management ???
Akonn
post Nov 13 2012, 12:36 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Nov 13 2012, 12:18 PM)
These days all the senior CONsultants are very relaxed and cool about the whole thing. Maybe got special deal with management ???
Most likely they may have plans to give birth to a new company and all these hardcore CONs have some share/interest in it on condition they pull in all existing customers and new victims oops...investors......oops purchasers.

drool.gif drool.gif
Kaka23
post Nov 13 2012, 12:47 PM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Nov 13 2012, 04:11 AM)
i cannot brain why people still believe this is not a ponzi...
Guess they have no choice because their money is stuck thr...
debbierowe
post Nov 13 2012, 12:47 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

Be Patient We Love you! We r in this together we are Family! 1 Genneva Malaysia Family! God Bless you, Bless you all, Happy Deepavali, God will hear us, Peace! Awal Muharram! Ignore those Nay Sayere, They r Evil! Jealous! May you have a blessed Christmas NY, CNY, Good Friday, Wilayah Day, Muhammad's birthday, April fool, Easter Day, Dumpling festival, Mooncake, Raya Love you! Love!!! LOve!!!

--- i don't know why people who lost 20k, 30k up to 200k over don't feel frustrating listening to all those, can actually make them last for a while after some post like that by the senior consultants, Lulu, Aunty Lim to name a few
terry8
post Nov 13 2012, 12:55 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 13 2012, 12:47 PM)
Be Patient We Love you! We r in this together we are Family! 1 Genneva Malaysia Family! God Bless you, Bless you all, Happy Deepavali, God will hear us, Peace! Awal Muharram! Ignore those Nay Sayere, They r Evil! Jealous! May you have a blessed Christmas NY, CNY, Good Friday, Wilayah Day, Muhammad's birthday, April fool, Easter Day, Dumpling festival, Mooncake, Raya Love you! Love!!! LOve!!!

--- i don't know why people who lost 20k, 30k up to 200k over don't feel frustrating listening to all those, can actually make them last for a while after some post like that by the senior consultants, Lulu, Aunty Lim to name a few
A sharp contrast from the beginning. Remember senior COnsultant Shereen wanting to commit mass suicide in front of BNM. now it's like Happy Diwali - let's spread the love around. Their customers don't think this is kinda weird ????

Added on November 13, 2012, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 13 2012, 12:47 PM)

A sharp contrast from the beginning. Remember senior COnsultant Shereen wanting to commit mass suicide in front of BNM. now it's like Happy Diwali - let's spread the love around. Their customers don't think this is kinda weird ????

This post has been edited by terry8: Nov 13 2012, 12:56 PM
debbierowe
post Nov 13 2012, 12:58 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 13 2012, 11:53 AM)

amalthea: No, I'm not AA. I'm the one who's 'KONVICTED'.  icon_idea.gif

want to read Mr AA comments at that diwali memo, but got deleted di lor...

Pat Lu, we know what u r doing.. Rayman?
prophetjul
post Nov 13 2012, 12:59 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Nov 13 2012, 08:02 AM)
i am not dead.........i have been INVESTing in gold since 2002.......not dead, but reaping pretty gains! biggrin.gif

2002- GOLd price was Rm1150 p oz...........now its Rm5400 p oz............STILL ALIVE AND KICKIN!

Difference i dont buy from schemes like Genneva biggrin.gif
EddyLB
post Nov 13 2012, 01:03 PM

1,864 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Nov 13 2012, 12:59 PM)
i am not dead.........i have been INVESTing in gold since 2002.......not dead, but reaping pretty gains!  biggrin.gif
2002- GOLd price was Rm1150 p oz...........now its Rm5400 p oz............STILL ALIVE AND KICKIN! 
Difference i dont buy from schemes like Genneva    biggrin.gif
Boss, I think sampool is talking about Genneva's "investment" that gives monthly returns. Sampool also invest in gold like you.... laugh.gif

terry8
post Nov 13 2012, 01:08 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Nov 13 2012, 12:59 PM)
i am not dead.........i have been INVESTing in gold since 2002.......not dead, but reaping pretty gains!  biggrin.gif
Difference i dont buy from schemes like Genneva    biggrin.gif
And you don't have hamsters problem rite ? Hahahaha
prophetjul
post Nov 13 2012, 01:12 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(EddyLB @ Nov 13 2012, 01:03 PM)
Boss, I think sampool is talking about Genneva's "investment" that gives monthly returns. Sampool also invest in gold like you.... laugh.gif
soli soli............... blush.gif

Added on November 13, 2012, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(terry8 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:08 PM)
And you don't have hamsters problem rite ? Hahahaha
Worse! i have lots of tikus to feed! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 13 2012, 01:14 PM

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:22 AM