4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 07:41 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Oct 30 2012, 11:40 PM)
Oh God, please spare me another one of Lulu's never-ending HYPOCRISY:

Open letter to Tan Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz
http://www.facebook.com/notes/genneva-mala...286012531516645

In the open letter above, we see this 2-faced hypocrite trying to mollycoddle Tan Sri Zeti Aziz and pleading for mercy and compassion.

Wasn't it just yesterday that she accused Bank Negara, the institution that Tan Sri Zeti is leading of robbing citizens' gold in broad daylight and that 60,000 customers who PAID for their physical gold with their life-savings, had their gold unjustly confiscated by BNM, robbed right before their eyes. (I'm quoting her exact words here).

If this isn't HYPOCRISY AT IT'S ZENITH, then I don't know what is.
With all due respect, Tan Sri Zeti, do you also blame us for our current hardship, as many have done? Do you yourself call us ‘greedy’ and  ‘ignorant’ too? - Pat LuLU

YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND DELUDED TOO!

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Oct 31 2012, 07:49 AM
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 11:37 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Oct 31 2012, 09:55 AM)
Would God promote a massive ponzi scam such as this and cause so many people to suffer?? I thought she was a good Catholic (saw all the holy pics in the Al-Jazeera interview). Since when did she turn into a heretic and summon Feng Shui sifu???
Pat Lu's no christian...shes got all the idols in her FB page

http://www.facebook.com/#!/patlu?fref=ts

prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 11:53 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(zoff @ Oct 31 2012, 11:48 AM)
KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 31 ― Putrajaya believes investors have pumped up to RM10 billion into the gold trading scheme under Genneva Malaysia, which was recently raided by Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM), Datuk Dr Awang Adek Hussin said today.
“The information that I have is that there [are] 35,000 investors that can be detected, but the total investment can reach RM10 billion,” the deputy finance minister told Parliament during Question Time today.

Genneva’s bank accounts and other assets have been frozen by BNM, following suspicion that the company allegedly breached several banking and financial laws.

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Rm10bil buys 50 TONS of gold.........not even BNM has that much gold, let alone free float in the market! biggrin.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 11:55 am
QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 31 2012, 11:53 AM)
That's Confucius, Buddha, and Jesus. I suspect that book represents the Koran as Islam does not allow Muhammad to be portrayed in any way.
i think Pat should put this next to them as well at the rate she is going

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Oct 31 2012, 11:55 AM
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 12:01 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(rexis @ Oct 31 2012, 11:58 AM)
So basically all the makers are here... no, wait....

Where is Genneva?
Using religion to move the unsuspecting SHEEPle........the more the merrier.......the richer the CONsultants
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 12:36 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Dan01 @ Oct 31 2012, 12:32 PM)
Logiclly BNM must have counted the contract renewal.
When i renew contract, another sale&purchase agreement, new contract, new transaction for the gold bar.

If a 'new' gold bar is 'used', and new gold bar give to me for next sales & purchase agreement, then original gold bar has to sell to another customer, the new' that i am getting, can even be from the other customer renewing his contract, i.e. switching.

If it is a totally new from the factory, then Gm would be stuck with gold for every renewal, which is coz not true, totally Not illogigal.
Good to check their factory.......
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 12:47 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Oct 31 2012, 12:45 PM)
10billion @.@
just wondering how many of them go in using spare cash and how many of them sai lang by taking loan or mortgage and roll multiple times....indeed will be financial ruin for many of them  doh.gif
Not sailang BUT

AU LANG SYNE
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 12:54 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Oct 31 2012, 12:53 PM)
An***w Ng All the directors were here with us yesterday as you morons were writing out these stupid remarks fyi ... you obviously didn't know about it. And to still calling for investors is pathetic when everyone else learned that this is a trading platform, only purchasers, only buyers, no investors. Wake up, idiots!
45 minutes ago · Like

wah he so big in Genneva... MET with all the directors yesterday and never share anything on the GMS page sad.gif

https://www.facebook.com/GennevaGoldNeutral...t=share_comment
I SURPRISE pattLu still not ban you! biggrin.gif

Must be fancy! hmm.gif
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 01:02 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Oct 31 2012, 12:55 PM)
maybe he is being used as a tool as icon of their openess and neutrality, a good play shud have many safety fall back to face up any type of eventuality, and one of it is that people may accussed them of active censoring  biggrin.gif
Nolah.........fancy ler. tongue.gif

Added on October 31, 2012, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(debbierowe @ Oct 31 2012, 01:01 PM)
by the way she is still rich right..  brows.gif
RIGHT! Rich with gold CERTIFICATES! biggrin.gif

Ever wondered where is GEnneva's factory?

Added on October 31, 2012, 1:03 pmThe investors should go visit their factory to REDEEM their gold.

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Oct 31 2012, 01:03 PM
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 01:51 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Oct 31 2012, 01:23 PM)
mb BNM will auto-disqualify any investors who were receiving commissions. 60k-35k, mb 25k of them were involved in recruiting one way or another. those are no victims.
Good point!

Thats what they did in the Swiss cash scam.....
prophetjul
post Oct 31 2012, 03:57 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Oct 31 2012, 03:01 PM)
their mood like ombak...

1st & 2nd week, BNM haram! Robbed us!! Genneva Forever

3rd & 4th week, where is management? where is directors? why no Occupy? Where is leader? huh? apa? Leaderless?

now end of 4th week, beginning into another month

back to 1st stage BNM haram! Robbed us!! Genneva Forever
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 08:08 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:36 PM)
I believe in God. God has warned us that we cannot serve both Him and money. Those who did not take heed of His warning are now facing the consequences. Even religious people makes mistakes. We all do. Most importantly is to realise and repent quickly.

God also taught us to be humble. See where pride leads people. That's why there is a saying Pride comes before a Fall.

I can only thank God humbly that I am not in their predicament.
Amen Bro.

The thing is we christians are one of the most gullible peoples, thus the many members who are also involved and caught.
i have many friends who are involved inspite of my telling them over the last 3 yaers........to no avail.

Thats the pull of demon mammon.........

Added on November 1, 2012, 8:17 am
QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 1 2012, 02:57 AM)
I think BNM have to return back the money no matter what . if Genneva is wrong, prosecute the directors lah. why still not doing anything. don't you guys find that it's weird? Better do good things than keeping their hard earned money.

you and i don't have the right to judge people by calling them greed . they are people like you and me also. one day it could happen to you as well. u can call them stupid or greedy but don't forget one thing, they are just ordinary people making same decision like u and me everyday.

Is BR1M a scam too??? whistling.gif
hibah?? whistling.gif
The monies (Whats left of it) will be dirstributed as in the Swisscash scam....maybe 20c to the Rm? or less? Who knows?
While its a case, ALL assets and LIabilities are EVIDENCE.....CANT BE TOUCHED.

Is BR1M a scam, you tell it.......

Why call them greedy, BECOS THEY ARE! Some have been told MANY TIMES yet they went ahead.
Worse, they started with 10% of their net worth and as GREED took over, they took 100% OF their
liabilities and plunk it in. GREEDY? YOU BET!

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 1 2012, 08:17 AM
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 08:30 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 1 2012, 08:26 AM)
Hmm, someone is censoring posts on the Neutral page as well. So much for no censorship...
Mod said the original posters are deleting themselves.......
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 08:48 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 08:39 AM)
My take on Andrew is he is not normal. No wonder he joined Genneva. I'll never associate myself with a person like Andrew. I don't know what is he trying to achieve by spamming photo which has little relationship with the ponzi scheme that he trying to sell to victim of Genneva.  rclxub.gif
Andrew is what we call

Probably lost his shirt and PANTS as well!
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 08:56 AM

12,279 posts

This fella.........Kim Siang Ng. i guess another Genneva beneficiary

Hong Leong Bank

Senior Manager · Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Standard Chartered Bank

Senior Manager Credit

Would YOU trust him being yer BANKER? hmm.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 8:57 am
QUOTE(tipuism @ Nov 1 2012, 08:54 AM)
After reading this thread from version 1 to version 3 I came to the following conclusions

1. Nobody here knows what they are talking about.
2. Everyone trying to sound like an expert on what actually happened but end up sounding like idiots.
3. No one actually interested in the truth. Just want to talk for the sake of talking.
i read that above description as you.............. nod.gif

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 1 2012, 08:57 AM
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 09:07 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 09:05 AM)
And your nick is tipu?  hmm.gif
I already look at his profile very long time. Senior Manager in Hong Leong bank? OMG.. I think I'll take all my money out from Hong Leong already. What types people bank are hiring nowaday?  hmm.gif
Methinks MANY Banksters are involved with this ler........ hmm.gif
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 09:23 AM

12,279 posts

Attention: Tuan Mazlan Ahmad, Enforcement Unit, Bank Negara

A senior consultant sent 10 valid and fair questions. He does have some good points and perhaps Bank Negara can answer his questions in their next press statement.

1.    Genneva's business model was adopted by competitors. Why were they not  reprimanded? 

Because you were Unlucky!  We have not finished with everyone yet.

2.    Genneva business model works and Genneva never failed to pay all monies due since it started in 2010. How can BNM together with PDRM, without fully understanding the business model; raid, freeze the companies  account and cart away 200kg of gold and boxes of documents?

Madoff started in 1960 before he was done in 2008.........48 years .....no problemo

3.    Many allegations made against Genneva that went through the spectrum of money laundering to illegal deposit taking. However, the business existed for more than 3years and was openly conducted. Her events were even graced by dignitaries. Why didn’t BNM stop or issue a statement to deter these dignitaries from gracing Genneva's events and functions if BNM had their suspicions?

As a consequence, the presence of these dignitaries had an influencing effect on many more of the public who were further drawn into the business, the public that BNM claims to protect. Therefore, was this a trap that BNM set up for the public?

Madoff was chair of Nasdaq...so?  Dignitaries can also be hoodwinked and scammed....afteralll they are only human beings!

4.    Can Genneva appoint an independent auditor to report on the business model. If it can prove the business to be authentic, will the money, gold and documents be returned? How soon?

Yes. You can. In COURT.

5.    BNM has continually used the excuse of protecting the interests of the public and customers from dubious business practices but how can they say that when? At the time of the raid:

a.   Cheques for hibah, sales, gold and other disbursements and were being distributed.

b.   Customers as well as consultants are standing resolutely behind this business.

c.   The very people BNM claimed to protect are now anxiously waiting for the return of gold and monies that was taken as a direct action of BNM and not the company.

Are you hard of hearing? There were reports of LATE payments and delivery......RED FLAGS!

6.    Can BNM release the money and gold belonging to the customers while conducting it’s investigations? By doing so BNM can then actually claim to protect the customers interests. After that, issue a stop business order and let the business owners challenge the order?

NO....ALL are evidence to be used in the event of PROSecution. Only after resolution can the balances of assets
be distributed to VICTIMS ONLY. That excludes consultants who have gained in the form of introductory commissions. AND they may subjected to prosecution for abetting in an illegal scheme

7.    If BNM charged that the business is ‘unsustainable’, the business owners must be allowed to challenge the order at an independent location to avoid the bias of the bank’s "executive powers." If the process of challenge is not  allowed, BNM may have destroyed an innovative business model which might have contributed to the wealth of many!

A COURT is an INDEPENDANT location

8.    BNM must act fast to release the money and gold that they have seized, as this is cash that many use to pay all sort of bills. Already the emotional turmoil is escalating, tensions are rising as individuals  stand at the precipice of a financial disaster. Many are unable to receive medical attention and medication; some have critical medical conditions and may even face death. If these tragedies do occur, can BNM be held responsible? The hibah seized by BNM is used for paying such bills.

We undersatnd your predication. However investemnet advice points you to NOT use monies required for Daily living.
As far as medication is concerned, the gomen hospitals can assist.

9.    BNM has consistently projected an "image of accountability" to the public by raiding Genneva. But how can the public be sure that the prosecution is correct if there is no detailed published report for customers of Genneva to examine?

There will be all transparency in a COURT of law where the public will be able to have acess to that.

10.    It is so easy for BNM to project the image of protecting the public by raiding but the recent action on Genneva was doubtful, and so can customers, and the public conduct an independent audit on BNM on their current actions including other unapproved dealings that may have resulted in losses of within the Malaysian treasury?

You CAN ask for that through your MPs.

Thank You for your letter

http://www.facebook.com/GennevaGoldNeutral...286190191498879

Added on November 1, 2012, 9:25 am
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 09:12 AM)
Weird though. I thought bankers are involve in fiat money. Why involve in gold scheme which condemn fiat money?

I always read and watch propaganda by gold seller regarding fiat money. When I first read and watch the movie, I thought, wow, the bank has cheat us all this time.

Then nowaday, I start to think. is this some kind of propaganda by people who have vested interest in gold trading?

I mean, if you're gold trader that hoards a lot of gold, you would want to spread propaganda to push up the price and people buy gold from you.

Anyway, its just my thinking.

I still not make decision whether gold vs fiat is some kind of infighting between two sides which has their own vested interest.

I do keep some gold due to this kind of propaganda.  sweat.gif
Theres a CONspiracy theory that the Major Gold traders in the the country is using Genneva to up their sales..... nod.gif

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 1 2012, 09:25 AM
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 09:27 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Nov 1 2012, 09:20 AM)

gold is dangerous. not just genneva. it has no justification on its price vs value, as opposed to silver, for example. not just genneva, all gold fanatics should take caution. just my 2 cents though biggrin.gif
Gold is not dangerous...its does not BITe! biggrin.gif
Genneva does bite you up where sun dont shine.....

Justification of gold price? Try the USD and US DEBT......

Its just your two sens vs my gold at Rm5500 from Rm1200 in 2002............ Gold CRAZzeee rclxub.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 9:29 am
QUOTE(Petre @ Nov 1 2012, 09:27 AM)
maybe gamen see genneva have a lot of gold, decided to raid them, confiscate the gold and sell them secretly to fund election. then they will claim this gold forever remain as evidence. shit happens in bolehland
Not just in Bolehland.

Land of the free as well........theories says there is NOMORE gold in fort knox! nod.gif

Guess the price of gold if that news is proven! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 1 2012, 09:29 AM
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 09:31 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Nov 1 2012, 09:29 AM)
congrats to you on that  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
Thanks!

Thats the reason i am dead set against Genneva......pimping the best asset n the world........
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 09:33 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 1 2012, 09:31 AM)
Wow!! What a perfect description of yourself!!

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
tipu

Group: Junior Member

rclxms.gif
prophetjul
post Nov 1 2012, 01:13 PM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Nov 1 2012, 09:45 AM)
Q. Who here ever bought gold from GV? Or any goldsmith?
Yes........only JEWELlery..........

IF you really went through Genneva v1, v2..............you would have seen

i ALWAYS tell pipo NEVER BUY GOLD BARS from JEWEWLlers.......NEVER< NEVER< NEVER biggrin.gif

Added on November 1, 2012, 1:17 pm
QUOTE(Dan01 @ Nov 1 2012, 12:23 PM)
One thing I wish to add.

Does GM knows what Consultants is?

Consultant are Paid to give consultancy/advice. Give lips service and documents- get money.

Just because they called themsleves consultant does not make them one.

Again, if what they do falls under the definition of an agent, then BNM would see them as agents.
CONsultants indeed! i always tell Pat Lulu, not Consultants but GLORIFIED salesmen............ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by prophetjul: Nov 1 2012, 01:17 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0643sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:54 PM