125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

Akonn
post Nov 2 2012, 03:52 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 2 2012, 03:37 PM)
C'mon, march already you bunch of pansies.

Pat Lu & Co have no balls lar...figuratively and literally. wink.gif
Well, figuratively yes but literally, hmm... not so sure lah.....anyone here brave enuf to give a thorough check?? laugh.gif

They actually have exhausted all options except legal option which they are afraid to do for fear the courts may actually rule that GM really is a ponzi scam. Latest strategy are threats/blackmailing the government by saying, "Hey you MF blockheads, if you dont release my gold, I wont vote for you in GE13."

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Akonn: Nov 2 2012, 03:54 PM
Dan01
post Nov 2 2012, 03:56 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 2 2012, 03:52 PM)
Well, figuratively yes but literally, hmm... not so sure lah.....anyone here brave enuf to give a thorough check??  laugh.gif 
They actually have exhausted all options except legal option which they are afraid to do for fear the courts may actually rule that GM really is a ponzi scam. Latest strategy are threats/blackmailing the government by saying, "Hey you MF blockheads, if you dont release my gold, I wont vote for you in GE13."

rclxub.gif
most malaysians are too cheapskates to hire lawyer to fight their case.. but Can plough alot of money into dubious schemes..

the ones who does hire lawyers normally dont participate in this scheme.
arubin
post Nov 2 2012, 04:04 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(Dan01 @ Nov 2 2012, 03:56 PM)
most malaysians are too cheapskates to hire lawyer to fight their case.. but Can plough alot of money into dubious schemes..

the ones who does hire lawyers normally dont participate in this scheme.
Someone did suggest they all chip some money to collectively hire a lawyer. They estimated their own number at 60k, so if everyone contribute RM20 than they would have RM1.2 million to hire a top lawyer. Someone even proposed they get Karpal Singh. sweat.gif

Once again, this is all talk. See anyone stepping up to take charge of this task? Takde. Not even the one who proposed it. Useless, the bunch of them. yawn.gif
torres09
post Nov 2 2012, 04:06 PM

577 posts

credit card give rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1000.
genneva give you rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1200.

Ada sama?

Dan01
post Nov 2 2012, 04:13 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 2 2012, 03:52 PM)
Well, figuratively yes but literally, hmm... not so sure lah.....anyone here brave enuf to give a thorough check??  laugh.gif 

rclxub.gif
And I think they people that think they were suppose to get their gold on the 1 Oct is a spin and liest by GM also.

If the customers were informed before the raid, then it would be more believable- that the gold ready on the 1st.

If they were told After the raid, then could be lies. Easy to spin after the raid.

debbierowe
post Nov 2 2012, 04:16 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

Andrew PM me

Why the moderator / admin kept banning everyone from posting comments that they, all in their very own opinions, perceived or miscontrued as non-constructive? Great News, I am also being banned!
SUSgogo2
post Nov 2 2012, 04:19 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 2 2012, 04:16 PM)
Andrew PM me

Why the moderator / admin kept banning everyone from posting comments that they, all in their very own opinions, perceived or miscontrued as non-constructive? Great News, I am also being banned!
Andrew Ng? The Andrew Ng who keep on spamming photo like crazy?

Wow, I didn't know Pat Lu will ban him. I guess Pat Lu also cannot stand him rclxms.gif
Akonn
post Nov 2 2012, 04:22 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Nov 2 2012, 04:04 PM)
Someone did suggest they all chip some money to collectively hire a lawyer. They estimated their own number at 60k, so if everyone contribute RM20 than they would have RM1.2 million to hire a top lawyer. Someone even proposed they get Karpal Singh. sweat.gif

Once again, this is all talk. See anyone stepping up to take charge of this task? Takde. Not even the one who proposed it. Useless, the bunch of them. yawn.gif
Truly all talk and no action these bunch of morons. Just like the so call 'Occupy Putrajaya' BS. What came out of it - NOTHING. Occupy it seems....what a bloody insult to the original Occupy Movement.
debbierowe
post Nov 2 2012, 04:23 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:19 PM)

Wow, I didn't know Pat Lu will ban him. I guess Pat Lu also cannot stand him  rclxms.gif
yes, that andrew.. lol. he also sent me many other thing... links and all..
pkiensing
post Nov 2 2012, 04:25 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:06 PM)
credit card give rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1000.
genneva give you rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1200.

Ada sama?
credit card give "one time" rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1000.
genneva give you "every month" rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1200.

The problem is, Genneva is build and designed to collapse when the pyramid is large enough and push the blame to the authority. Technically the business itself is not sustainable without any new recruitment. This mean the only way to run is to have more people to join. Do take note, malaysian population is a fixed number. Which mean the business will collapse no matter what.
Dan01
post Nov 2 2012, 04:32 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:19 PM)

Wow, I didn't know Pat Lu will ban him. I guess Pat Lu also cannot stand him  rclxms.gif
That fella, when corned will come up with quotes or some obscure points or theory to divert the focus point of the argument.

torres09
post Nov 2 2012, 04:34 PM

577 posts

discretion Hibah. agreed when sign agreement.
now no hibah bising pulak.
SnP sign with Genneva but want sue BNM.
Tell me, if Genneva unfreeze tomorrow they will rush to sell back their bar or buy more bars.
pkiensing
post Nov 2 2012, 04:41 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

QUOTE(torres09 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:34 PM)
discretion Hibah. agreed when sign agreement.
now no hibah bising pulak.
SnP sign with Genneva but want sue BNM.
Tell me, if Genneva unfreeze tomorrow they will rush to sell back their bar or buy more bars.
you should know the answer very well that, they all currently bising is because they do not have the gold with them...
Genneva unfreeze again is BIG NO WAY...
but if you want to talk about miracle, if unfreeze again, i bet 100% of the investors will try to get back their gold or to sell back all their gold to Genneva...
Genneva knew it from the start, the blame is put to the authority and once the authority banned them, they just walk away without a single thoughts of reopenning back Genneva again...

To all the Genneva supporters, the real boss behind this scam is enjoying his good holiday with your money in somewhere corner of this world now. And there is nothing you can do about it !!! rclxm9.gif
SUSgogo2
post Nov 2 2012, 04:44 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 2 2012, 04:23 PM)
yes, that andrew.. lol. he also sent me many other thing... links and all..
lol...

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Nov 2 2012, 04:25 PM)
credit card give "one time" rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1000.
genneva give you "every month" rebate if you buy 10g of gold at RM1200.

The problem is, Genneva is build and designed to collapse when the pyramid is large enough and push the blame to the authority. Technically the business itself is not sustainable without any new recruitment. This mean the only way to run is to have more people to join. Do take note, malaysian population is a fixed number. Which mean the business will collapse no matter what.
Which credit give u RM1000 if buy 10g gold?

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Nov 2 2012, 04:41 PM)
you should know the answer very well that, they all currently bising is because they do not have the gold with them...
Genneva unfreeze again is BIG NO WAY...
but if you want to talk about miracle, if unfreeze again, i bet 100% of the investors will try to get back their gold or to sell back all their gold to Genneva...
Genneva knew it from the start, the blame is put to the authority and once the authority banned them, they just walk away without a single thoughts of reopenning back Genneva again...

To all the Genneva supporters, the real boss behind this scam is enjoying his good holiday with your money in somewhere corner of this world now. And there is nothing you can do about it !!!  rclxm9.gif
Some people think that it is the Genneva boss who tiup the whistle sweat.gif

Added on November 2, 2012, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(Dan01 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:32 PM)
That fella, when corned will come up with quotes or some obscure points or theory to divert the focus point of the argument.
I cannot tahan him icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by gogo2: Nov 2 2012, 04:46 PM
Dan01
post Nov 2 2012, 04:49 PM

186 posts

[quote=gogo2,Nov 2 2012, 04:44 PM]
lol...
Which credit give u RM1000 if buy 10g gold?
Some people think that it is the Genneva boss who tiup the whistle sweat.gif

i think he is pointing out the one time rebate for 10 g gold buy 1000 vs same amount of 10g gold buy 1200, rebate every month.
icemanfx
post Nov 2 2012, 04:59 PM

21,457 posts

As long as genneva consultants insist genneva is a gold trading company and interest payment is not the reason why their customers are buying genneva gold, they don’t deserve any sympathy.

arubin
post Nov 2 2012, 05:05 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

How GMS perceive themselves:

What they really are:
Akonn
post Nov 2 2012, 05:11 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 2 2012, 04:59 PM)
As long as genneva consultants insist genneva is a gold trading company and interest payment is not the reason why their customers are buying genneva gold, they don’t deserve any sympathy.

My exact sentiments...they all claim that they are NOT investors, the hibah and buy back are NOT GUARANTEED so why are they crying and pleading that there's NO FOOD on the table when they jolly well know the hibah is descretionary? WHY are they all saying that they are are all dying of hunger and starvation because the hibah is not forthcoming??? Strange world, strange creatures!!
terry8
post Nov 2 2012, 05:59 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 2 2012, 09:26 AM)
main kutu is having a pool of kutu member each put in a fix amount of money ie everyone 1k, say have 30member=30k, then the 30k will be rotate to each member periodically, say this month ah kaw got the 30k, next month ah miao got the 30k, but they need to pay back with extra interest, and the interest will be distribute
if a member that need the money when its not his turn he will offer a higher interest to be pay, so the higher bidder will get the 30k

roughly tat is the kutu way
Yes this is the Chinese way - in cantonese its called "wooi"
What they have done is borrow money using gold as collateral and in this case only one borrower ie the company and offering high interest. This is coupled with the Ponzi scheme to pay the interest using the capital instead of generating the income via other means.
Modernise all this by good marketing talk about appreciation of gold and failures of banks and even sound intellectual by dumping a few other economic factiors such as Fiat money.
KentPhan
post Nov 2 2012, 06:18 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Nov 2 2012, 05:11 PM)
My exact sentiments...they all claim that they are NOT investors, the hibah and buy back are NOT GUARANTEED so why are they crying and pleading that there's NO FOOD on the table when they jolly well know the hibah is descretionary? WHY are they all saying that they are are all dying of hunger and starvation because the hibah is not  forthcoming??? Strange world, strange creatures!!
Ming Kae Kiu What deposit? Most of the gold are in the customers' hand other than those hold by BNM and the Hibah money. Ong you still just don't understand.

Yah lor!

What is the problem here - most of golds are in customers' hand.

Genneva did a good work by delivering most of the golds. Customers are happily keeping the golds at home to wait for appreciation.

Anyways, as they said, heebah is a non mandatory "gift". This was not expected at the fisrt place mah!

So, take this year as a Xmas without gift. The Santa Cruz took a wrong address - Bank Negara Malaysia!

The Genneva staff who gave the wrong address to the Santa Cruz should be blamed!

125 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:38 AM