125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

debbierowe
post Nov 1 2012, 02:40 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(tan_alliance @ Nov 1 2012, 02:38 PM)
Actually no only Chinese lo, Ponzi scheme happens in everywhere ma, even "Guai Low" kena also la. I think whatever race also have bad ppl, good ppl, greedy ppl or kind ppl right? doh.gif
i am saying that particular article RPK wrote la... after read i feel like.. wah RPK u need so jelly to pick on Chinese or not ooo
Petre
post Nov 1 2012, 02:45 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

how come no one get that it was a sarcastic article?
botlife
post Nov 1 2012, 02:45 PM

92 posts

so race is another dimension of this epic drama... tongue.gif
good drama: unexpected but logical plot thumbup.gif , bad drama expected and unlogical plot rclxub.gif
so tis is good drama thumbup.gif
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 1 2012, 02:49 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Nov 1 2012, 02:45 PM)
how come no one get that it was a sarcastic article?
Aduh nowadays RPK very controversial one lah... those believers always say everything he wrote is sarcastic while the rest just don't like him like they used to. IMHO every time such cases happen sure will involve politics and races, it's a Malaysian culture.
mirzan007
post Nov 1 2012, 02:50 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 1 2012, 02:32 PM)
not really issue, but make me feel RPK very racist towards chinese from that article..  sweat.gif
read all the comments esp the responces from admin.. then u will understand wats he's trying to do...

His articles are all twisted.. dont take it literally .... read btw the lines..

Anyway he bashes every race even the malays.. while the malays remain silence the non malays add some salt to it... when its involved their own kind tension grows and RPK being accused of racist...

Moral of the story .. Malaysians are HIPOCRITE ... thats RPK logic to you

icon_rolleyes.gif

botlife
post Nov 1 2012, 02:53 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(mirzan007 @ Oct 31 2012, 06:50 PM)
read all the comments esp the responces from admin.. then u will understand wats he's trying to do...

His articles are all twisted.. dont take it literally .... read btw the lines..

Anyway he bashes every race even the malays.. while the malays remain silence the non malays add some salt to it... when its involved their own kind tension grows and RPK being accused of racist...

Moral of the story .. Malaysians are HIPOCRITE ... thats RPK logic to you

icon_rolleyes.gif
this one i agree, no point of arguing on race race race since rpk like to bash anyone that he bump into
SUSgogo2
post Nov 1 2012, 02:54 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Nevermind if RPK is racist or trying to show Malaysian that all Malaysian are hypocrite.

But one thing that RPK agree with us is that Genneva is scheme cepat kaya. He has lump Genneva together with Pak Man Telo scheme and that is not a good thing rclxms.gif
tan_alliance
post Nov 1 2012, 02:54 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 1 2012, 02:49 PM)
Aduh nowadays RPK very controversial one lah... those believers always say everything he wrote is sarcastic while the rest just don't like him like they used to. IMHO every time such cases happen sure will involve politics and races, it's a Malaysian culture.
+1 wink.gif
Dan01
post Nov 1 2012, 02:56 PM

186 posts

From RPK point of view, GM scheme is an obvious fraud.

I can just imagine him were to blast the GM consultant..

"what blue ocean you talking about.. i dun care la, blue ocean, black ocean, red sea, show me how the money is made, then talk, say is secret is a real bullshit to me."
arubin
post Nov 1 2012, 02:58 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 02:02 PM)
Wow, RPK turn Genneva issue into racist issue:-
http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/no...a-good-strategy
Actually, if anything, it seems that RPK is hammering home a point that I had made earlier about the GMS folks.

These people have cheap political allegiances. They are trying to make the issue political. They are accusing BNM and the BN govt of corruption and threatening to vote for PR. However, they have also offered to vote for BN if the issue is resolved quickly in their favor.

In other words, these people are only interested in $$$. They don't care about the country and all that talk about corruption is just to distract people from their own greed.

I am a little unhappy that he has focused on the Chinese though, but the reality is that most of the Genneva investors are Chinese and the most deluded of the consultants who are making the most noise are also Chinese. There are a few Indians and Malays (Sani) active on GMS but its Pat, Shereen, Andrew, Horace & a few others who seem to be the loudest.

So I can't argue with RPK there...he is, technically, correct...as he tends to be...

This post has been edited by arubin: Nov 1 2012, 02:59 PM
debbierowe
post Nov 1 2012, 03:01 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 02:54 PM)
Nevermind if RPK is racist or trying to show Malaysian that all Malaysian are hypocrite.

But one thing that RPK agree with us is that Genneva is scheme cepat kaya. He has lump Genneva together with Pak Man Telo scheme and that is not a good thing  rclxms.gif
now whatever article u share on GMS page they will also feel proud. Yeay we on Al-jazeera! Yeay we on Bloomberg! Yeay RPK wrote bout us! sweat.gif
botlife
post Nov 1 2012, 03:17 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Oct 31 2012, 06:58 PM)
Actually, if anything, it seems that RPK is hammering home a point that I had made earlier about the GMS folks.

These people have cheap political allegiances. They are trying to make the issue political. They are accusing BNM and the BN govt of corruption and threatening to vote for PR. However, they have also offered to vote for BN if the issue is resolved quickly in their favor.

In other words, these people are only interested in $$$. They don't care about the country and all that talk about corruption is just to distract people from their own greed.

I am a little unhappy that he has focused on the Chinese though, but the reality is that most of the Genneva investors are Chinese and the most deluded of the consultants who are making the most noise are also Chinese. There are a few Indians and Malays (Sani) active on GMS but its Pat, Shereen, Andrew, Horace & a few others who seem to be the loudest.

So I can't argue with RPK there...he is, technically, correct...as he tends to be...
this i oso tend to agree on
as
those people saying they trust the compeni cos got some dignitary or ex-pm to grace their event, and later on they accuse bnm of losing big in forex play yet the loses occured exactly under tenure of this veri leader which they praise and sung =.=
and
also some got bersih badge as if hate tampering of law, yet they are clamouring for special passage and proudly claim that who's who is on their board =.=

oppoturnist and flip-flopper

tipuism
post Nov 1 2012, 03:34 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Nov 1 2012, 10:28 AM)
Aiyah, I actually boring already. That's why feeding his troll. Click his post history already know he troll every single thread in the forum  yawn.gif
interesting comment.

unfortunately quite incorrect.
apparently if some one post comments that seem contrary to your view point they are labeled trolls regardless if they are trolls or not.

back to the gold story

since buying gold from goldsmith at retail price is not considered being cheated, would you have any objections to getting a rebate from your goldsmith?
Dan01
post Nov 1 2012, 03:35 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 1 2012, 03:17 PM)
as
those people saying they trust the compeni cos got some dignitary or ex-pm to grace their event, and later on they  accuse bnm of losing big in forex play yet the loses occured exactly under tenure of this veri leader which they praise and sung  =.=
and
also some got bersih badge as if hate tampering of law, yet they are clamouring for special passage and proudly claim that who's who is on their board =.=

Forex loss how to avoid la.. pound sterling from 4.00 uptil 7.50 over a short time.. usd 2.7 to about 4.2.
whole country or everyone holding ringgit is at a loss la..
arubin
post Nov 1 2012, 03:36 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(botlife @ Nov 1 2012, 03:17 PM)
as
those people saying they trust the compeni cos got some dignitary or ex-pm to grace their event, and later on they  accuse bnm of losing big in forex play yet the loses occured exactly under tenure of this veri leader which they praise and sung  =.=
and

They keep bringing up Dr M, Rosmah, and that princess of Pahang, whatever her name was. They gloss over the fact that none of them have spoken up in their defence.

Not quite sure how they got Dr M involved since he's usually savvy enough to see through bullshit. Or maybe he did it on purpose because he wants the Chinese to get scammed, who cares if a handful of Malays and Indians get dragged along as collateral damage.

Rosmah, you just need to make a big donation to her precious Permata program and she'll grace you with her presence. She just loves being treated like a VIP in a big function anyway.

The Pahang Princess, well, there's a company willing to make her chairman for no reason. That's a fat salary just for a title. What exactly were her responsibilities supposed to be for Genneva? None whatsoever, which was why she was so willing to accept. Who wouldn't? But now that Genneva is dragging her name into the muck, she seems to have disappeared. Not a peep from the chairman.
debbierowe
post Nov 1 2012, 03:37 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Nov 1 2012, 03:34 PM)
interesting comment.

apparently if some one post comments that seem contrary to your view point they are labeled trolls regardless if they are trolls or not.

back to the gold story

since buying gold from goldsmith at retail price is not considered being cheated, would you have any objections to getting a rebate from your goldsmith?
oh u mean i buy a pair of gold earrings...

then my gold smith call up and say . hey let me hold your earrings, you get back 2% per month of the price of that earrings!

i'll say. "hey i buy earrings to wear one, let u hold then what for i buy, u sot sot dei one. go tanjung rambutan la ok?"
zoff
post Nov 1 2012, 03:48 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 1 2012, 03:37 PM)
oh u mean i buy a pair of gold earrings...

then my gold smith call up and say . hey let me hold your earrings, you get back 2% per month of the price of that earrings!

i'll say. "hey i buy earrings to wear one, let u hold then what for i buy, u sot sot dei one. go tanjung rambutan la ok?"
UOB 100gm PAMP gold today selling RM18394 Buy 17298

Public gold (not the Bank) 100gm RM 18041. Buy 17139
Dan01
post Nov 1 2012, 03:51 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(tipuism @ Nov 1 2012, 03:34 PM)
interesting comment.

back to the gold story

if let say got rebate, then if it is for that particular gold bar, say gold bar 1. Gold bar 1 from factory, to goldsmiths, sell to me. If there is a room for rebate (unlikely), but say there is. Then it is ok.

1 gold bar, to me. rebate.

But GM case.. every month rebate, plus GM retail price 20 percent higher than UOB retail price.. Retail ahh.. not spot... spot higher..

after 3 months contracts ends, another contract.. same gold bar? not the same gold bar?

new gold bar from factory? gm has to keep my gold bar, give me new one.

a different one from another customer switch to me also do not count, as the profit from supplier to GM to me, has already been realised.

so rebate from where then.. CUstomers money....

so.. a rebate is possible, where the profit from the initial sale is given back for the 1st gold bar.
using the same gold bar.. rebate from where?

its like this la.. from the rm 100 worth of gold = uob sell Retail price. GM sell 120..

take example no need the gold, just everyone give rm 20, no gold given, but get hiba, sell paper only.. play musicall chair with the RM20.

debbierowe
post Nov 1 2012, 03:51 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(zoff @ Nov 1 2012, 03:48 PM)
UOB 100gm PAMP gold today selling RM18394  Buy 17298

Public gold (not the Bank)  100gm RM 18041. Buy 17139
why banks? he said goldsmith i suppose its Poh Kong, Habib Jewel etc...
and Tiffany & Co selling gold jeweleries at x100 marked up due to their design how to explain and relate then
we wait tipuism for the ultimate tipu
Petre
post Nov 1 2012, 03:54 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

such a clear thing also can make fuss thumbup.gif
exactly why people kena scam

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:47 AM