125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:24 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 09:12 AM)
so... Horse woman admitted after the meeting they take sumpah to still WITH GMSB SIDE regardless what the meeting outcomes are.. and Hide it and don't let the rest 60k customers know?
At least Dadhyanna stepped forward and admitted that the report was true unlike the other 9 CONsultants who inspite of knowing that the Directors were the SCUMS of the earth, still tried to cover it, ever conning till their last breath.

F* Lulu was even worse - after verily knowing that the Directors are still holding on to most of the gold/monies and now keeping silent and refusing to return it to the customer, tried to cover up the whole thing by deleting Krishna's posting and perpetuated a LIE....Sheesh!!!

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:10 AM
WhatMan
post Jan 11 2013, 09:26 AM

1,623 posts

Copy pasta the photo on every of those supporters own FB page. That way no way GSM admin can censored.
debbierowe
post Jan 11 2013, 09:40 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 11 2013, 09:26 AM)
Copy pasta the photo on every of those supporters own FB page. That way no way GSM admin can censored.
the leftovers supporters all cult-Genneva-Lu ones no use... come & go only those few ppl. don't take the 26k so seriously.
Many who doesn't post in FB page already know Genneva is Ponzi even Andrew also come to a sense knowing Casey is fake, misleading and lie with her pants off.
Desvaro
post Jan 11 2013, 09:49 AM

639 posts

Sorry I'm a little thick this time, how does Dadhyana's post confirm or implicate Genneva in anything? Did I miss out something?
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:52 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Jan 11 2013, 09:16 AM)
I am just wondering if Dadhyanna is Dee Casey. Wonder if she is paid to full time administer the GMS site
Nope, Admin of GMS site is definitely Pat Lulu, 100% SURE & confirmed. As for Dee Casey, he/she is a FRAUD and not a qualified lawyer, only has the bare minimum legal knowledge.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:03 AM
debbierowe
post Jan 11 2013, 09:53 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jan 11 2013, 09:49 AM)
Sorry I'm a little thick this time, how does Dadhyana's post confirm or implicate Genneva in anything? Did I miss out something?

maybe by this, confirming Krishna's reported RIGHT
Krishnamoorthy has been excellent, supportive and pro-active to ensure the news is reported. This one piece of news, may not seem favourable but then again, when compared to the views some others would offer on this page, let's just say, he has reported right, albeit, the news was some weeks back and he should not be questioned if he is with GMSB or otherwise. He has the same interest as the rest of the consultants and customers of GMSB.

napoli26
post Jan 11 2013, 09:57 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

this topic going to V4 soon, lol, keep it on, so untill today nothing happen to those ginneva bosses? no kena jail ? or all hilang diri?
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 10:07 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 09:53 AM)
maybe by this, confirming Krishna's reported RIGHT

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:14 AM
terry8
post Jan 11 2013, 10:23 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jan 11 2013, 09:49 AM)
Me too ... then I misunderstood Dadhyanna. Head very thick, eyes failing, mobile wording very small ..... all my excuses
arubin
post Jan 11 2013, 11:02 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Whoa, I woke up to see that the drama from last night is still hot topic this morning. Now its has been confirmed beyond doubt that the GMS group exists solely to manipulate customer opinion in favor of the directors, and not to actually defend customer interests.

Those who have been supportive all along have only themselves to blame. The name of the group is 'Genneva Malaysia Supporters'. That means its for people who support Genneva. From the start, they should have formed a group called 'Genneva Customer Solidarity' or something like that, and made sure the admin are people who are known and can be trusted to not have vested interests. This way, you an be sure of the motives of the group and not be manipulated into their line of thinking.

Bestino has no forum of their own. The only online discussion they have is on a blog, but I'm certain they all know who owns that blog and is administering it.
debbierowe
post Jan 11 2013, 11:35 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

so now Casey is saying Krishna is pengkhianat = little nepoleon
and Krishna is not allowed to talk. huhuhu
WhatMan
post Jan 11 2013, 11:46 AM

1,623 posts

Dee Casey claim not to be spoke person, yet his response suggest otherwise.

SUSgogo2
post Jan 11 2013, 11:53 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
Anyone telling the truth is pengkhianat icon_idea.gif
mybiebie
post Jan 11 2013, 11:58 AM

1,419 posts

http://youtu.be/pfECD6ta2G0
arubin
post Jan 11 2013, 12:08 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Who the heck is this Wan Muhammad, and why is he copy-pasting me from this forum? sweat.gif
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:20 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
I understand that Krishna and many others who commented last night has been banned and blocked. Admin is a tyrant and dick_tator.
WhatMan
post Jan 11 2013, 12:22 PM

1,623 posts

Even their longtime supporter Krishnamoorthy get demonized by a faceless Dee Casey, and eventually banned.

Says a lot about them.

terry8
post Jan 11 2013, 12:32 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 11 2013, 12:08 PM)
Who the heck is this Wan Muhammad, and why is he copy-pasting me from this forum? sweat.gif
Then everyone will think you are Wan Muhammad .... hahahahahaha
arubin
post Jan 11 2013, 12:34 PM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Jan 11 2013, 12:32 PM)
Then everyone will think you are Wan Muhammad .... hahahahahaha
But I eat siew yuk, gamble during CNY, and drink wine wor. whistling.gif

Even so, it is amusing to see someone quote me to counter Dee's bullshit. tongue.gif

Edit: Wan, if you are still following this forum, I still got advice for you and that is this - get a lawyer. Stop listening to faceless people online. Admittedly, I fall in that category too but this is different. I am only asking you to trust in this piece of advice, and that is to go talk to an actual legal expert in real life.

People like Dee Casey are not worth listening to. He claims to be a legal expert, but what about it? He is most definitely not a lawyer. If he was, he would have admitted to it ages ago to lend credit to his statements. However, it is an offense in many countries to impersonate a lawyer and dish out legal advice. I doubt if even Dee dares to go that far.

Lawyer impersonations aside, if someone (actual lawyer or not) directly gives you legal advice which turns out to be false, you may sue them for it. But first, you need to know who they are. Do you know who Dee is? How are you going to sue a faceless person online?

Stop trusting in anonymous people as you cannot hold them accountable for their words. GMS admin might call BNM staff 'little Napoleans' with their own agenda, but I would like to point out that they are REAL PEOPLE who can be held accountable for their words and actions. On the other hand, the GMS admins and steering committee are bunch of faceless people. Use your head here. Who do you think you should actually listen to?

Like I said, talk to a lawyer. Seek a 2nd opinion from, another one too if you are able to afford it. This is the only piece of advice you really need about Genneva.

This post has been edited by arubin: Jan 11 2013, 12:55 PM
Ahli Kedai Kopi
post Jan 11 2013, 12:36 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Akonn @ Jan 11 2013, 12:20 PM)
I understand that Krishna and many others who commented last night has been banned and blocked. Admin is a tyrant and dick_tator.
a tyrant and a spin master...lethal combinations that should not exist in any decent human beings...

125 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:47 AM