I wonder why the victims have not appoint their own lawyer to sue BNM.
Also, what is up with calling the Genneva's boss as 'the directors'? Don't want to use names?
Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.
Dec 5 2012, 04:47 PM
1,623 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
I wonder why the victims have not appoint their own lawyer to sue BNM.
Also, what is up with calling the Genneva's boss as 'the directors'? Don't want to use names? |
Dec 6 2012, 12:42 PM
QUOTE Suhaimi Ibrahim: I am here at BNM now and thought thousands are lining up since 11am. Its quiet here. Where r the teams from penang, sibu, klang valley? U all are just talk no action....just like the others, unless they moved BNM to other place.... Oh this is rich...now BNM relocate? No pics of him being on site either. |
Dec 6 2012, 01:02 PM
Want to do bank run but cannot even march to protest at BNM.
Keyboard warriors at best. |
Dec 15 2012, 03:20 PM
Some supporters are truly sick in the head. Here is one taking advantage of current events and twist it for their cause.
![]() |
Jan 2 2013, 11:06 PM
Quite amusing to see Andrew Ng getting pissed at Travis. Actually lost his temper!
Jan 3 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 3 2013, 02:21 AM) And a while ago I saw she posted this on Cricket's comment on GMS page. she got a treaten message from Andrew... These message however is meant for 3 ppl, Julie , 恩恩 and Brandon Did they make a call to that number?Andrew O Andrew... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 3 2013, 03:27 PM
-nothing to see here-
This post has been edited by WhatMan: Jan 3 2013, 03:42 PM |
Jan 3 2013, 04:45 PM
Travis is going to have a field day with that revelation.
Jan 7 2013, 09:23 AM
Asking for ban to anyone asking for proof? Well then Kenneth can simply claim to make police report and if Dee Casey asking for proof, I hope he gets what is coming to him.
Jan 8 2013, 02:51 PM
Andrew also have been a little 'quiet'.
Jan 8 2013, 05:37 PM
Perhaps Andrew "All Eyes On You, Fay" Ng probaby had second thoughts about going 'crazy' after revelation about his identity.
It is so obvious. |
Jan 8 2013, 09:11 PM
I find it funny that GM's main facebook page made no mention or hint about the supposedly massive police report as if they do not want to be associate with GMSB.
Jan 8 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(joeaverage @ Jan 8 2013, 08:57 PM) I tried posting this on the FB Page but they deleted it and blocked me immediately.. maybe one of you guys can try being the 2nd legal mastermind after DC.. especially since he appears to be the worst legal person ever and is misleading all those greedy and lazy folks.. You could probably post this on the victims own FB page, say d*** Yap or Mohd Sani, or Precious Gold's facebook, or any Genneva victims that you believe have not completely brainwashed and still keep an open mind.Police Report Please take note of the issue of estoppel. It is incorrect to state that there is no harm in making the police report now or to suggest that the civil suit against GMSB will not be affected. By making a police report stating among other things "It is to my understanding and I verily believe that GMSB is a gold trading company that is legal and law abiding.... I believe that the said gold, monies and documents belonging to GMSB...", you are effectively giving GMSB a shield and a sword to use against you when you commence a civil suit against GMSB. Your civil suit will be for among other the return of monies and/or gold that you will allege it belongs to you (otherwise why are you even going to Court) and GMSB at this point will raise the issue of estoppel and assert that you are estopped from making such allegations as previously you have made a report saying so and so.. Judicial Review Someone should tell the legal geniuses of Order 60 Rul 3 (6) Rules of the High Court 2012 on Judicial Review which says: "An application for judicial review shall be made promptly and in any event within three months from the date when the grounds of application first arose or when the decision is first communicated to the applicant" Good luck getting the extension of time. Any lawyer worth his salt will tell you that precedence and doctrine of stare decisis clearly shows how the Courts have ruled in this regard. **What pisses me off is that my statements are not instigative but merely stating the actual positions of the law.. if the FB Page admin really want to help and inform those affected, they will tell them the truth.. morons.. all of them |
Jan 9 2013, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(Akonn @ Jan 9 2013, 08:24 PM) I strongly suspect that the report made by this 17 year old Chinese student is Lulu's son. Lulu is so coward to make the report herself that she sacrifice he own son to do it. What are the giveaway indicators?? Read below, this is interesting. 8th May 1994?1. The report was made at Taman Tun Balai Polis which is in the vicinity of Lulu's house. 2. Remember Lulu keeps harping that she has NO money to pay her son's college fees. This young man's single mom bought Genneva Gold so that he can benefit from the hibah to supplement his daily college expenses. Now, no gold and no hibah. (Sounds very much like Lulu talking doesn't it??) 3. Ha ha, if the below statement isn't Lulu talking, I'll cut my d*** off. In addition, his single mom is in dire straits being a full time Genneva Consultant with no income for four months since Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd was UNJUSTLY raided by Bank Negara on 1 October 2012. In her 50s, she has no other source of income with outstanding loans to pay and is looking for a job. 4. And lastly how can a 17 year old jobless college punk who doesn't have a sen to pay his college fees can afford tens if not hundreds of thousands of ringgit to invest in Genneva gold. If he has that much money then the retarded no-brainer mom won't have any cause to complain at all that she is flat broke. For full sob-sob story of how Lulu (who has wads of cash in her Bermudas) but failed to pay her son school fees, click below. http://www.facebook.com/notes/genneva-mala...314042792046952 http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10150198173691267 |
Jan 9 2013, 09:58 PM
I bet if someone were to mention its her son's report he probably get banned, or the report 'disappear' from FB.
Jan 10 2013, 11:48 AM
Jan 11 2013, 09:26 AM
Copy pasta the photo on every of those supporters own FB page. That way no way GSM admin can censored.
Jan 11 2013, 11:46 AM
Dee Casey claim not to be spoke person, yet his response suggest otherwise.
Jan 11 2013, 12:22 PM
Even their longtime supporter Krishnamoorthy get demonized by a faceless Dee Casey, and eventually banned.
Says a lot about them. |
Jan 11 2013, 03:05 PM
Now why Shereen Lim delete this statement?
![]() Update:Back up again but slightly alter. This post has been edited by WhatMan: Jan 11 2013, 03:14 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1573sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:25 AM |