12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V3, Raided on 1st Oct 2012.

Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:11 AM

331 posts

Krishnamoorthy Muthaly i heard that they even pointed out that one of the managers was caught for selling celup VCDs and bank negara has got this info and when the consultants heard it all had a good laff LOL more details on other Genneva chiefs were also disclosed

(Bloody Hell - I'm sure that this director was selling bootleg porn to supplement the ill-gotten gains from the ponzi scam)

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 12:12 AM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:24 AM

331 posts

CRAP!! The whole posting by Krishnamoorthy is GONE!!
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:28 AM

331 posts

Managed to capture some comments before being deleted by super B***H.

Cheewai Ng Very good,director.pls settle problem tq.
26 minutes ago · Like
Muhammad Ibrahim are you sure? Hearsay is nothing more than hearsay. Do you have an audio recording of the conversation? or written text from BNM?
23 minutes ago · Like
Travis Loong V These directors need to find the RM 1 billion plus to meet the liabilities of the investors here
23 minutes ago · Like · 1
Vishnu Pakrash Hey this is for Genneva Sbn Bhd that got raid in year 2009 or Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd that got raid 3 months ago? It's a big difference yo
21 minutes ago · Like
Catty Chong Is this Krisnamoorthy for real ?
19 minutes ago · Like
Travis Loong V Note "Massive Payment made to Genneva top officials" - your money paid to them - ask your General Manager who is paying the rental of the condo he is staying in now ? go and find out for yourself the truth coz if i tell you, you will say i am lying - go and find out then you know what the truth is
16 minutes ago · Like · 1
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly yo sis Catty this is for real 10 consultants met now it is real and the directors must go back with a plan and then we can reopen Genneva Travis is right directors need more than RM 1 billion and this was explained clearly in the four hour briefing why do you ask FOR REAL sorry sis i do not write fairy tales and i do not take sides i am wondering why you ever said For Real
15 minutes ago · Like · 1
Adzimi Muzni This is true. My sc was one of the group that went to bnm today. Bnm showed evidence for whatever they are saying. We have been barking the wrong tree. It is genneva whom we should be pressuring and seeking answer from. No more silence is acceptable from mgmt. They have taken us for a ride. Now i understand why the 9 sued genneva and why datuk khairun ask us to sue genneva.
13 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Catty Chong What i meant was whether it was a pretend Krisnamoorthy making this post.
11 minutes ago · Like
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly i heard that they even pointed out that one of the managers was caught for selling celup VCDs and bank negara has got this info and when the consultants heard it all had a good laff LOL more details on other Genneva chiefs were also disclosed
9 minutes ago · Like · 1
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly thank you for your clarification Catty Chong
8 minutes ago · Like · 1
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly Adzimi Muzni reveal more on what you heard well done bro sorry lah stop the stupid NEXT WEEK mgmt
6 minutes ago · Like
Adzimi Muzni We need to turn the heat on genneva. All this while they have been laughing and watching us attack and curse bnm. If directors can come out with proper plan and answer bank negara, we may still have a chance at our gold before genneva gets charged next month.
5 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly yes bro the consultants were also told that directors may get charged
Wan Muhammad's Kiosk Krishna. Directors *MAY* get charge, so there is still a chance they won't? Will those senior consultants that menyalak here and misleading people BNM perompak somemore come out with a template and say Genneva is nothing wrong and BNM raid is unjust... Be charged too?
4 minutes ago · Like
Adzimi Muzni I am now believing that this fb page is made to protect the directors. Think about it, where has the committee gone? The top senior consultants, where r they? Have they actually gotten their gold back or been paid? The ones in this page now r customers and low consultants whom have been misled.
3 minutes ago via mobile · Like
Adzimi Muzni Logically, if really all the money has been taken by bnm, how come they can still operate the offices. Where did the money come from? What bnm found was very small amount. The rests hidden elsewhere. But if they r legitimate company, why operate as such?
about a minute ago via mobile · Like
Eric Carmen All those who have awaken to the truth especially the 10 consultants together with Krishnamoorthy must continue to expose everything that transpired at the meeting with BNM today. If they are banned, then we need to create a new fb page for the real truth to be made known. Don't leave any stone unturned.
10 minutes ago · Like · 1
Jack Leong now all the victims should have clearer picture of what was twisting a round this fb.
10 minutes ago · Like
Eric Carmen Please do it for the sake of the poor old folks, disabled, sick etc who have lost their life savings of hundreds of thousands of ringgit. It's no joke, I tell you!!
8 minutes ago · Like
Adzimi Muzni Patrick, bnm willing to meet directors and consultants rep present together, to see who is telling truth, but i was told that directors rejected this. They do not want us to be present. they have not been cooperative with bnm, all questions lead to no comments or refusal to answer.
8 minutes ago via mobile · Unlike · 2
Krishnamoorthy Muthaly Eric Carmen thank you and directors go up to BNM and resolve the issue
7 minutes ago · Unlike · 2
Adzimi Muzni It was a 4 hr session. Its not just empty talk without proof. A lot of details were revealed that led to this.
about a minute ago via mobile · Like
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:00 AM

331 posts

Yes, its CONFIRMED....Krishnamoorthy reported right. There was a meeting by the committee and BNM, although it was some weeks ago and the contents of Krish's posting is correct.
http://i.imgur.com/hjnm2.jpg

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 09:01 AM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:24 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 09:12 AM)
so... Horse woman admitted after the meeting they take sumpah to still WITH GMSB SIDE regardless what the meeting outcomes are.. and Hide it and don't let the rest 60k customers know?
At least Dadhyanna stepped forward and admitted that the report was true unlike the other 9 CONsultants who inspite of knowing that the Directors were the SCUMS of the earth, still tried to cover it, ever conning till their last breath.

F* Lulu was even worse - after verily knowing that the Directors are still holding on to most of the gold/monies and now keeping silent and refusing to return it to the customer, tried to cover up the whole thing by deleting Krishna's posting and perpetuated a LIE....Sheesh!!!

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:10 AM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:52 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Jan 11 2013, 09:16 AM)
I am just wondering if Dadhyanna is Dee Casey. Wonder if she is paid to full time administer the GMS site
Nope, Admin of GMS site is definitely Pat Lulu, 100% SURE & confirmed. As for Dee Casey, he/she is a FRAUD and not a qualified lawyer, only has the bare minimum legal knowledge.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:03 AM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 10:07 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 09:53 AM)
maybe by this, confirming Krishna's reported RIGHT

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:14 AM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:20 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 11:35 AM)
so now Casey is saying Krishna is pengkhianat = little nepoleon
and Krishna is not allowed to talk. huhuhu
I understand that Krishna and many others who commented last night has been banned and blocked. Admin is a tyrant and dick_tator.
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 12:47 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 11 2013, 12:08 PM)
Who the heck is this Wan Muhammad, and why is he copy-pasting me from this forum? sweat.gif
Thank heavens, for awhile there I really thought that you and Wan Muhammad were the same person. But then when you say that you enjoy char siew and siew yuk, that clarifies everything. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 12:47 PM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 02:20 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Jan 11 2013, 02:15 PM)
Isn't it ironic that the meeting did took place and BNM spilled all these juicy info GMS never reported it and in GMS, they accused main stream media of being selective in choosing what to publish and what not to.
I believe there is a word for it - hypocrite.
Its more than that....the word is 'hyper-hypocrite'.
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 03:02 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 11 2013, 02:36 PM)
all these people should be charged after the directors
No. 1 on the list would be Lulu, then comes Dee Casey and Savanna Sim etc... for incitement, instigation, misrepresentation and misleading customers esp in lodging false police reports, slander and defamation besides aiding, abetting and perpetuating a ponzi scam.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 03:03 PM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 03:18 PM

331 posts

This has been said many times before and this is the last time that I'll mention it....I'm actually so tired of the f* antics of GM's directors.

As long as they are NOT willing to cooperate with BNM to find a solution to pay the customers or hand over the gold, there will never be an end to this stalemate. The investors have paid with their hard earned life savings. Why are these scum directors so reluctant to seek a fair solution and compensate the customers.
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 03:38 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 11 2013, 03:25 PM)
Why would they want to cooperate? Let's see, if I were the directors, what would I do? Should I:
- help BNM to recover all the funds?
- stay silent and keep the money to myself.
Either way, I would still go to jail. What to do, what to do...keep the money of course! Who gives a flying f*** about the suckers that I managed to swindled? Bwahahaha. icon_rolleyes.gif
Then there's absolutely nothing more to say. BNM and AG should just proceed to charge the Directors, Management, company and certain senior consultants. Its sad but the investors would even be lucky if they can get 8 sen to RM1 and even that would take years.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 03:51 PM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:13 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Jan 11 2013, 07:25 PM)
"Follow, you live, Disobey, you die - that how GMS fb works."
no one can challenge their absolute authority.
ban ban ban..doesnt that ring a bell to all you fellow investors out there?
My alter ego has been banned 3 times, latest being last night on Krishna's thread.

BTW, Namaste Sheikinah sounds very much like Lulu, trying to LORD over others (including CONsultants) with her f* orders like she owns the whole f* Genneva.

Does anyone here get the same feeling?? Namaste Sheikinah = Pat Lulu

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 11 2013, 10:43 PM
Akonn
post Jan 11 2013, 09:43 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jan 11 2013, 09:38 PM)
Delusional? You tell me
Twisted mind.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 03:15 AM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 02:47 AM

331 posts

Pat Lu: Me too, not called for interview yet.
It's a waste of time to call her for interview....they will most probably charge her straight away!

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 02:48 AM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:53 AM

331 posts

Hey Guys, now Andrew Ng kena tiau by Lulu so teruk one.

http://www.facebook.com/notes/genneva-mala...315442738573624

Below are an email we received from a Genneva Supporter exposing Andrew Ng's true intentions:

Dear GMS Team,

I just received message from Andrew Ng, he tried to convince me not to follow GMS, he said you are misleading us, he also encourage me not to make police report .

He is not standing together with us from the beginning, in Oct'12, he encourage me to go for TGG, he said we must thank TGG willing to buy our gold.

Please take action on this guy, I believe he is sending out a lot messages to others consultants or clients to separate us...............

Thank you.

And below, the part of a rather lengthy email:

Through prudent observations, I strongly suggest the following:

1. Stop following GMS FB. It has reached a point of nothing except being misleading. And perhaps being entertaining too.

2. Just stay put for a little while longer. Don't proceed with the mass police reports yet. After all, we have waited for a full 100-days till now. As such, another week or two don't really makes a difference.

First Krishnamoorthy, now Andrew Ng kena.......no one is safe at at the 'dog eat dog' Genneva World. How can anyone be safe in a world of lies, deceit and betrayal where everyone is there only for the easy MONEY.

Anyway looks like our Andrew has migrated to TGG. Good luck to him in his new ponzi endeavour. I will miss his long series of self righteous posters.

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 09:51 AM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:24 PM

331 posts

Just came back from Himpunan Rakyat at Stadium Merdeka. Didn't see Patsy Lu nor a single Gennevarian waving any placards....either NATO or chicken out yet again. Was disappointed as my camera was all ready to take photos and post it here. Looks like Patsy's plan to mobilise 60,000 Gennevarians at the gathering came to zero....doomed for failure as usual...ho hum...(yawn, yawn).

yawn.gif yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 08:25 PM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 08:44 PM

331 posts

Ha ha ha...Lulu tried to con and hoodwink people again by posting this picture below and straight away it was spotted as being a photoshopped fake (with the 'GENNEVA FAMILY' just inserted). A commentator screamed that she 'tak tau malu' and she shamelessly tried to give a pathetic excuse. Why can't this no-brainer STOP cheating, conning and scamming once and for all...why? why?

(Just checked - Admin has deleted all comments exposing her as a fake.)

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 13 2013, 07:51 AM
Akonn
post Jan 12 2013, 09:16 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Ahli Kedai Kopi @ Jan 12 2013, 09:09 PM)
Still got people said that they were there....even though without any photos..anyway GMS is accustom to dont ask for evidence policy...
note: Ambiga spoke to us...and why no anwar?
I was there. The truth is representatives were invited to address the crowd from NGOs representing issues like LYNAS, Bersih, Mansuh ISA, Bahasa Ibunda, PPSMI, PTPTN, Kelantan Royalty FELDA, Kg. Warisan & Tradisi but NOTHING was even mentioned about Genneva Gold. What a joke!! Can't even see a Genneva zombie there. Anyway which political party wants to take the risk to support a massive ponzi scam??

This post has been edited by Akonn: Jan 12 2013, 09:18 PM

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0612sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:48 AM