QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 28 2012, 08:59 PM)
should i extract the ZIP file out first or direct copy the file to internal storage?Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V6, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V6, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!
Oct 28 2012, 09:26 PM
6,768 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Terengganu |
Oct 28 2012, 09:28 PM
2,649 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
does anyone suffer screen wake delay for about 2sec (when device go into deep slp, and press home/on/off button to wake it up)??
on stock or custom rom/kernel?? |
Oct 28 2012, 09:30 PM
Oct 28 2012, 09:32 PM
5,322 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(xcxa23 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:28 PM) does anyone suffer screen wake delay for about 2sec (when device go into deep slp, and press home/on/off button to wake it up)?? Well as u said.. its waking up from deep sleep ma. Even u would have to take a while to wake up isnt it? on stock or custom rom/kernel?? |
Oct 28 2012, 09:33 PM
38 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 28 2012, 08:54 PM) QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:03 PM) You can always write to Apple officially to confirm This guy is right. I've worked in apple service centre - Helpdesk and no, iPhone does not have international warranty. It has only 1 year limited warranty, based on the country of where you purchase your phone. The rest of the devices he mentioned does have international warranties.I remember reading it in their terms of sale no international warranty for iphones ONLY You may google " Apple 1 year Limited iPhone warranty" |
Oct 28 2012, 09:33 PM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
PERSONAL REQUEST : Please STOP PM me all questions about Note 2. My inbox is getting full. And every day I clean it ,. it gets fill up within next few days
Please post all your queries in this thread. There are more knowledgeable users than me. I am still learning stuffs every day. MY answers might not be totally correct. You post in this thread you can get faster and even better response. If you guys PM me and I dont answer I feel bad. Worse repeated questions I get even more pissed off reading it. Such questions you can easily use SEARCH TOPIC in the thread to find the answers I just recieved a very long PM about 50 sentences long and just reading it just kill my interest to answer it when all his questions are common |
Oct 28 2012, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 28 2012, 09:32 PM) Well as u said.. its waking up from deep sleep ma. Even u would have to take a while to wake up isnt it? tis ain my 1st android phone, for ur into.. my previous x10, galaxy w, s advance also wake up is much faster than note 2....This post has been edited by xcxa23: Oct 28 2012, 09:35 PM |
Oct 28 2012, 09:36 PM
Oct 28 2012, 09:37 PM
38 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:33 PM) PERSONAL REQUEST : Please STOP PM me all questions about Note 2. My inbox is getting full. And every day I clean it ,. it gets fill up within next few days I second that, there are avid readers like me as well who'll like to learn and appreciate questions related to Note2 being posts over here. Defeats the purpose of having a special thread like this if you were to ask question privately Please post all your queries in this thread. There are more knowledgeable users than me. I am still learning stuffs every day. MY answers might not be totally correct. You post in this thread you can get faster and even better response. If you guys PM me and I dont answer I feel bad. Worse repeated questions I get even more pissed off reading it. Such questions you can easily use SEARCH TOPIC in the thread to find the answers I just recieved a very long PM about 50 sentences long and just reading it just kill my interest to answer it when all his questions are common |
Oct 28 2012, 09:38 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Sifu benny told u already there time to be serious and time to be nice.
Told u if someone pm you them to your blog or lowyat.The more you answer the more they ask. |
104 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:33 PM) PERSONAL REQUEST : Please STOP PM me all questions about Note 2. My inbox is getting full. And every day I clean it ,. it gets fill up within next few days LOL you must be the smart one around here.Please post all your queries in this thread. There are more knowledgeable users than me. I am still learning stuffs every day. MY answers might not be totally correct. You post in this thread you can get faster and even better response. If you guys PM me and I dont answer I feel bad. Worse repeated questions I get even more pissed off reading it. Such questions you can easily use SEARCH TOPIC in the thread to find the answers I just recieved a very long PM about 50 sentences long and just reading it just kill my interest to answer it when all his questions are common |
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:33 PM) PERSONAL REQUEST : Please STOP PM me all questions about Note 2. My inbox is getting full. And every day I clean it ,. it gets fill up within next few days Lol , who that bad send u 50 sentences long pm Please post all your queries in this thread. There are more knowledgeable users than me. I am still learning stuffs every day. MY answers might not be totally correct. You post in this thread you can get faster and even better response. If you guys PM me and I dont answer I feel bad. Worse repeated questions I get even more pissed off reading it. Such questions you can easily use SEARCH TOPIC in the thread to find the answers I just recieved a very long PM about 50 sentences long and just reading it just kill my interest to answer it when all his questions are common |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Oct 28 2012, 09:39 PM
2,432 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
done downloading the root Zip from Benny's blog. will flash it later.
Oct 28 2012, 09:39 PM
1,349 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: PJ |
Oct 28 2012, 09:43 PM
Oct 28 2012, 09:45 PM
3,092 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Heaven |
@aspire2oo6, what's the status of the liquid armor? i thought the due date was yesterday? who should I make payment to?
Oct 28 2012, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(Sam9 @ Oct 28 2012, 09:38 PM) No, I am not smart. Just that I dare to experiment with stuffs and I read XDA forums daily like reading newspaper. I always try whatever is new. So whenever questions are asked, I usually have tested it and know the issuesI am a regular contributor to all the various phone threads ( mainly Android ) and ipad thread since about 3-4 years ago. I have started several phone threads too but has given up now. I put in a lot of efforts developing the page 1 contents of all these threads - that is how other users get to know about me. I am just an enthusiast and buying/testing gadgets is my hobby |
Oct 28 2012, 09:48 PM
Adding calculator to my multiwindow now , hope it will work
Oct 28 2012, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 28 2012, 09:38 PM) He is asking me about SGS 2 - roms, rooting, kernel, flashing etc etc. He think i am super sifu having maintain 26 versions of the SGS 2 thread !!! Now i got to research back some of the rom/kernel info to answer him !!! |
| Change to: | 0.0330sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:18 AM |