5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Household Nilai Impian, Lake Garden Township

BRE
post Jun 26 2014, 07:24 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(karpkarpkarp @ Jun 26 2014, 01:21 AM)
when's the next launch? how much?
Treeo & Quattro are nice and the price is reasonble, however they are on low land which is not so nice IMO. SA from SDP said they are talking to AEON to open a mall in NI.

With SDP launching Bdr Ainsdale, buyers are comparing the prices between these 2 townships!

Quatro was launched about a week ago I think?
BRE
post Jun 26 2014, 06:07 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Jun 26 2014, 06:56 PM)
Latest launch last week Delfina quadro 24x73  @ 575k non bumi. Free spa n mot..
Wow 575K! Bdr Enstek is selling 544K for a 24x80 DSL. so advantage Bdr Enstek?

Boss redwrath, you can try Medina as the prices are cheaper but it's close to industrial area.
BRE
post Jun 26 2014, 06:23 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(maniac_rage @ Jun 26 2014, 07:13 PM)
I think you can look for Medina or Delfina phase 1 and 2. Around 450+ I think. But dont know whether unit still available or not.  Compared to Enstek, I think NI is better,
location and accessibility wise.
Boss, no doubt NI's location is better but their current launches are either too near the industrial area (Medina) or the cemetary (Deflina phase 1). That is why SDP is giving lots of freebies to push sales. Treeo & Quatro's locations are better but on low lying area.
BRE
post Jun 30 2014, 09:11 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Jun 26 2014, 10:23 PM)
Anyone  know the future development in NI?
What I know is that SDP will be launching some super link units in the future. Their website listed Premora bungalow units as the future launch.

I hope they can bring AEON to open a mall there as it will bring up the prices of the props there.

BRE
post Jul 1 2014, 07:27 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Jun 30 2014, 08:11 PM)
I have saw the quatro floor plan, it is indicated about 19200mm for the length of the house, about 64". However the total house length should be 73", which means behind will have about 9" empty land? By the way, does it will completed on the end of 2014 instead of 2015?
Launched this year, so should be completed in 2016 ie 2 years time right boss?

64ft length for the house include the car porch in front? So if car porch around 25ft so length of the house is 39ft only?

If 64ft include the length of the house & car porch, so land behind the house is 9ft.

I wonder why SDP dont sell 22x75 houses ie why 2 ft shorter than the normal DSL? shakehead.gif

They have been building the new interchange for quite a long time, I wonder when it will be completed???

The funny thing is you can't find Treeo & Quatro in SDP's website blink.gif

BRE
post Jul 1 2014, 01:01 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Jul 1 2014, 09:09 AM)
Agreed..pour marketing update on their very own website
It seems that SDP dont give much emphasis to NI, they only updated their other latest launches like Putra Residence, BBR, Elmina, Serini Melawati and Mahogany Park in their website! hmm.gif

Boss pedang87, the market rate of BLR-2.4% should apply here also, I know Ambank can go up to BLR-2.45% but with some conditions. Are you considering this Quatro and Treeo?

My banker for housing loan is MBB and for the past 10 years, I have managed to get the interest rates reduced 4 times, so not bad! icon_rolleyes.gif However, the latest attempt they want me to get their credit card! shakehead.gif

BRE
post Jul 2 2014, 09:06 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(pedang87 @ Jul 1 2014, 07:35 PM)
yea,been quoted by several banks and they mostly offer full islamic loan.mostly rate are BLR-2.45%

Im going for treeo rather than quatro.

the same goes to cimb!they said i have to take their credit card.just swipe 2-3x per months and then just terminate it.
Congrats bro for getting a Treeo unit! U buying for investment or own stay bro?

CIMB's tactic is that when you apply for their housing loan, automatically you are considered to have applied for their credit card also. CIMB is better as they allow you to swip3e 3 times within 2 months to offset the RM50 govt tax, no such promotion from Maybank!
BRE
post Aug 5 2014, 06:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Aug 5 2014, 03:09 PM)
as of the time i booked, 85% have been booked i think. but yes, still available..
i think thats a different project, as the one I booked is called DCamelia Court, low rise apartments, 5 storeys only..
This D'Camelia Court will be sharing its facilities with the existing apartment occupiers, so to me not a good place for own stay IMO
BRE
post Aug 7 2014, 06:49 PM

7,348 posts

NI is quite far for residents working in KL IMO, however it's OK if you leave your house early to go to work to avoid the jam. However, unless you are self employed or is a big boss, you cannot leave your office early to avoid the jam to go home after work.

I think it will take min 90 min to reach home after work if you leave office around 6-7pm. If you can accept this factor, then can consider staying in NI.
BRE
post Aug 12 2014, 07:18 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(zwan qdas @ Aug 11 2014, 08:16 PM)
What is the disadvantage of low laying area? can you explain to me more details? what is the bad impact? between phase1, phase2, treeo & quartro which is the best? your opinion is highly appriciated! Thank You biggrin.gif
My personal opinion is that low lying area is it's not so nice - can you imagine staying in a RM4m bungalow but next door is a low cost flats on much higher land - I wouldnt want to buy the bungalow for own stay! Of course for Delfina, it is not so obvious

Another reason is drainage problem - all the rainwater will flow to the low lying area from the higher area so if drainage koyak then sure banjir !
BRE
post Aug 12 2014, 06:17 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(thewhiteeagle @ Aug 12 2014, 11:06 AM)
that's the intention of the recreational lake in Delfina area....will function as catchment area, but from my opinion the area will be very unlikely to flood because ideally all the excess water will flow/drained to the lake/pond...huhu  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, I agree that with the lake it is not likely to flood, anyway it's just my personal opinion as I dislike my house being on low lying area.

BRE
post Nov 18 2014, 07:42 AM

7,348 posts

Taikors, taikaches & big bosses, anybody know the sales progress for Azalea? smile.gif
BRE
post Nov 18 2014, 06:06 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Nov 18 2014, 04:46 PM)
Already 85% out of 48 units. Bumi lot clear already on launching day
Wow good response! What's the price & built up?

Bumi I think can get 10% discount right, so if can get 90% loan no need to pay downpayment?
BRE
post Nov 19 2014, 06:06 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Nov 19 2014, 01:06 PM)
Heheheh u got your point there..
Seri Pajam's balcony are mostly built on top of the car porch, so it's easy for occupiers who are burglars/thieves to climb over to other props and break in via master bedroom! blink.gif
BRE
post Nov 19 2014, 06:07 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Gaz Guzzler @ Nov 18 2014, 07:58 PM)
Wow. Pricing is not bad! Very competitive if can get the 10% discount. Azalea is 22x75, am I right?

It seems that in Nilai, it is Sime Darby Vs Seri Pajam. Both are transforming Nilai into more vibrant place.

No wonder Seri Pajam putting the price in the range of 400-500k as well in nilai. I wonder how is the uptake of Seri Pajam Double Storey TerracesĀ  hmm.gif
Boss GG, Azalea is 22x74, I wonder why SD didnt make it 1 feet more on the length? hmm.gif SD always priced their props on a premium, so the price higher than SP's props!

Go BBB & grab a unit la bro! brows.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: Nov 19 2014, 06:09 PM
BRE
post Nov 19 2014, 06:20 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Nov 19 2014, 07:15 PM)
BU for intermediate unit is 2294sqf.
Boss you got the brochure/layout plan for Azalea? where is the exact location in NI?
BRE
post Nov 20 2014, 07:40 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 19 2014, 10:25 PM)
so easy meh??  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
I think so la boss, you can see the artist's impression, can just use a chair to climb over to your neighbour's balcony.
BRE
post Nov 20 2014, 07:53 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Nov 19 2014, 07:36 PM)
Location infront of old SD NI sales gallery n opposite town lake.
thanks bro for the brochure, nice houses, the price also OK with the big built up! thumbup.gif

BRE
post Nov 20 2014, 07:55 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(suppinfresh @ Nov 20 2014, 04:06 AM)
Got any dis for non bumi???
Dont think so bro, got to wait for maybe a year when SD can't sell the units, then maybe SD will give discounts to push the sales.
BRE
post Nov 20 2014, 08:26 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(nyunyunyu @ Nov 20 2014, 09:13 AM)
for non bumi entitle free snp n mot + stamp duty.
Got free MOT some more? save more than 10K! thumbup.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:28 PM