136 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V5, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

merchant9
post Oct 22 2012, 04:17 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:11 PM)
Not sure if this works but you can try this.

Option 1:
Go to My Files and select the right file and move it like normal - long press and select move.

Option 2:
Check for setting on Tubemate. See if there is a default storage location you can select.

Option 3:
ES File Explorer. This I haven't kaji fully so...allow others to explain biggrin.gif

Good luck!
Thanks for your help. I manage to get it changed already.

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 22 2012, 04:13 PM)
use My Files (it's like Windows Explorer)... then look for the files... and copy them over. biggrin.gif

just experiment a bit... especially naming convention of the internal and external memory card...
Just open the unknown resource one time, terus run into problems... phew... you guys are a life saver.
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:18 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(cjxs @ Oct 22 2012, 04:16 PM)
Option 2 it is.

Go to Preference then change the download folder to external sd card.

Cheers.
Thanks for sharing on that! laugh.gif
crazyissac
post Oct 22 2012, 04:18 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:13 PM)
It works very well even on wannam rom
what's wrong wit me =___________________="""" clear data on samsung keyboard also not help....me so unlucky

edited* = finally i manage 2 get it work=.=

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Oct 22 2012, 04:24 PM
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:26 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Oct 22 2012, 04:18 PM)
what's wrong wit me =___________________="""" clear data on samsung keyboard also not help....me so unlucky

edited* = finally i manage 2 get it work=.=
What did you do to solve it?
dannygeni
post Oct 22 2012, 04:33 PM

1,804 posts

the wifi auto log in like very slow..gone out of shop and in.. need wait 10min only auto log in. a liitle draw back on this. i usually manual log in back
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:37 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Oct 22 2012, 04:33 PM)
the wifi auto log in like very slow..gone out of shop and in.. need wait 10min only auto log in. a liitle draw back on this. i usually manual log in back
Hmm...haven't really tested it yet. You mean you just turn it on and see whether it log in for you or not right?

I am just curious. Do you know anyone doing those bulk purchase for Samsung original flip cover case? drool.gif
adzyan
post Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:37 PM)
Hmm...haven't really tested it yet. You mean you just turn it on and see whether it log in for you or not right?

I am just curious. Do you know anyone doing those bulk purchase for Samsung original flip cover case?  drool.gif
yesterday i go mines shopping mall got 1 shop authorize dealer for samsung accessori offer me original flip case (with NFC) only RM129.. btw i don have enough money to buy.. waiting end of this month after get salary..
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(adzyan @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
yesterday i go mines shopping mall got  1 shop authorize dealer for samsung accessori offer me original flip case (with NFC) only RM129.. btw i don have enough money to buy.. waiting end of this month after get salary..
Wah...so cheap?

I looking to buy 2 actually...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 22 2012, 04:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
Wah...so cheap?

if can get that price count me in.
antu_biskut
post Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(adzyan @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
yesterday i go mines shopping mall got  1 shop authorize dealer for samsung accessori offer me original flip case (with NFC) only RM129.. btw i don have enough money to buy.. waiting end of this month after get salary..
so cheap lah..mine is rm150.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by antu_biskut: Oct 22 2012, 04:45 PM
nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:43 PM)
if can get that price count me in.
Damn man..so many things to buy.

SD card, case lol -.-"

Next month budget sure tight again hmm.gif
alexng2208
post Oct 22 2012, 04:45 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

guys, sadly my pursue for note2 has ended. i was on the IVP48 for 3+ months after being with hotlink -> digi -> umobile

i spoke to someone at maxis and they said that

1) i not entitled for 999 (i heard elsewhere that they are looking for new customers>???)
2) i must pay 422.40 in penalty if i want to change packages

hence... its a lose lose situation for me even in the event i'm willing to be bound to maxis for a longer period...

sad...
aspire2oo6
post Oct 22 2012, 04:46 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM)
Damn man..so many things to buy.

SD card, case lol -.-"

Next month budget sure tight again  hmm.gif
just accessories it self can pokai le

Desktop charger + battery estimate RM189
64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case = RM170
Liquid armor = RM99

just basic accessories also already RM668
Lil'omni
post Oct 22 2012, 04:46 PM

32 posts

hi guys any1 looking for note2 casings?i have here^^ have a look click d link below..
adzyan
post Oct 22 2012, 04:47 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
Wah...so cheap?

yeah.. that guy already demo, put that case at my device.. also test nfc function with s3. working.
nicregi

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:45 PM)
guys, sadly my pursue for note2 has ended. i was on the IVP48 for 3+ months after being with hotlink -> digi -> umobile

i spoke to someone at maxis and they said that

1) i not entitled for 999 (i heard elsewhere that they are looking for new customers>???)
2) i must pay 422.40 in penalty if i want to change packages

hence... its a lose lose situation for me even in the event i'm willing to be bound to maxis for a longer period...

sad...
Why don't just buy the phone without package? Just saying...or buy AP set.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:46 PM)

64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case = RM170
Liquid armor = RM99

Let me see:

64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case x 2 = RM170 x 2

doh.gif shakehead.gif
merchant9

628 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 22 2012, 04:46 PM)

64 GB SDXC = RM210
Flip case = RM170
Liquid armor = RM99

I assume you're talking original, Desktop charger + battery estimate RM189... where to find them?
crazyissac
post Oct 22 2012, 04:48 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Oct 22 2012, 04:26 PM)
What did you do to solve it?
it will change to handwriting pad BEFORE u text...not DURING...
i tot everytime i detach the pen and i will change to handwriting pad DURING typing sweat.gif sweat.gif doh.gif

nicregi
post Oct 22 2012, 04:48 PM

4,536 posts

I got a crazy idea man.

I know our battery life is already very good now. However, might try back Juice Defender again and see if I can get a better life even further. Lmao...pushing pushing laugh.gif
benny888
post Oct 22 2012, 04:49 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM)
so cheap lah..mine is rm150.. sweat.gif
How is quality of the case vs note. If same as note the edges will fray easily

136 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:30 AM