Manga Bleach (Manga only)

Gxen
post Apr 16 2007, 11:04 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

I think he is Start, if you say so. I just put in the no. without remembering their names.
Gundam Wing
post Apr 16 2007, 03:13 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

I also think Noitora is No.2
Want to find out who will be no.1 tongue.gif
afosz
post Apr 16 2007, 05:28 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Yeah Noitora kinda look like no.2 character. With his desire to surpass someone, killing 1000 weaklings didn't show anything, which means he wanted to show that he is qualified to be no.1 espada by killing someone really worth killing tongue.gif

But then in the previous chapter, he is like challenging Ulquiorra. What for as he already ranked above him? sweat.gif
SilverCrimz
post Apr 16 2007, 05:33 PM

864 posts

I still think Halibel(the female dark skinned blondie) is no.1. She looks strong tongue.gif .
eric84cool
post Apr 16 2007, 06:03 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Apr 16 2007, 05:33 PM)
I still think Halibel(the female dark skinned blondie) is no.1. She looks strong  tongue.gif .
eh...abang.......iszit she or he?!???the one who have sword behind 1 iszit?he/she got a cool look....very yeng loh...
SilverCrimz
post Apr 16 2007, 06:07 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ Apr 16 2007, 06:03 PM)
eh...abang.......iszit she or he?!???the one who have sword behind 1 iszit?he/she got a cool look....very yeng loh...
If you look closely, you can actually see some female features tongue.gif
but it already has been officially stated that is a she. It also been said that the Espadas consist of 9 males and 1 female. If shes not the female then who is it tongue.gif.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Apr 16 2007, 06:08 PM
Gxen
post Apr 16 2007, 06:23 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

A female then. She does have that body figure.
double_agent
post Apr 16 2007, 08:29 PM

97 posts

I think the old guy is number one.

If the Gotei 13 captains has an old fart for the number one division,then it's sensible that the Espada has an old fart for number one.
afosz
post Apr 16 2007, 08:59 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Hmm does make sense but Aizen created his espada not exactly like Gotei 13 although Ulquiorra kinda like Byakuya tongue.gif

So the yellow haired espada is a female? sweat.gif It is Halibel right?
RtP|DEV
post Apr 16 2007, 09:24 PM

266 posts

I think Stark is primera.
That old man segunda and Noitora Tercera.
Hmm...maybe Noitora is Quinta. rclxub.gif
HuorEarfalas
post Apr 17 2007, 12:42 AM

382 posts

I dont give a damn about the Arrancars or Espadas... WHERE THE HELL ARE THE VAIZARDS?!?!?!? mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif
Snake'eyes
post Apr 17 2007, 01:11 AM

Silent Shinobi
1,224 posts

QUOTE(HuorEarfalas @ Apr 17 2007, 12:42 AM)
I dont give a damn about the Arrancars or Espadas... WHERE THE HELL ARE THE VAIZARDS?!?!?!?  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
guesss they just laze around but again they might appear anytime soon u know to save Ichigo...

ya I wonder how strong are they Vaizards?
silencio87
post Apr 17 2007, 01:18 AM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

Yea..yea..will the vaizards come and help ichigo?? this is great....
choyster
post Apr 17 2007, 02:50 AM

1,802 posts

with all this vaizard n arrancar they are making the shinigami look so weak
Gxen
post Apr 17 2007, 02:58 AM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

They are weak.

Neways, I vote for icchin, uruhara, ishada's dad to save them all, maybe not orihime tho.
salimbest83
post Apr 17 2007, 03:00 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

did ulquiora dead already...

evofantasy
post Apr 17 2007, 11:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

ulqoira jz pwned ichigo lol...
(jz ignore the selling k)
HuorEarfalas
post Apr 18 2007, 04:31 AM

382 posts

Look at the situation, Rukia and Sado are unconcious, and Ichigo is at the verge of collapse. Renji cant use his bankai and is losing as well. Ishida... hmm.. no news about him.

And all of those, only 1 Espada died =.=

Now it's time for kubo Tite to bring out the Vaizards....

Or maybe he'll surprise us that Ichigo's hollow side will gain control since Heuco Mondo is a place for the hollows, so maybe his hollow power will be much stronger, but of cuz that will destroy him.

Or maybe ichigo will reach his bankai's 2nd form. =.=

bla bla bla
SUSSetsunahq
post Apr 18 2007, 10:33 AM

128 posts

grimjaw will fight ulqiorra next
afosz
post Apr 18 2007, 01:20 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Maybe so Grimmjaw will fight against Ulquiorra to continue his last fight against Ichigo

I'm guessing Isshin and Uruhara will save the day as well. With Isshin's bankai maybe and Uruhara as a vizard too. Hey, he is the creator of that hougyoku, a thingy used to make one Shinigami or Hollow's surpasses their power limit, maybe he do the same for himself.

Same thing to vizards as they will stand on Ichigo's side since they didn't have a side right?

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:04 AM