KayK
post Feb 1 2016, 10:13 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(air @ Feb 1 2016, 03:21 PM)

Source & quality: FLAC
Type of player: Sony NW-A25
Sound setting: still tinkering with the equalizer, but i didnt turn on clearaudio or HSEE+

so far the sound is good, can hear instruments more clearly compare to KC06A (which i feel is among the best value for money IEM)
moniqee
post Feb 3 2016, 10:42 AM

7,864 posts

it seems that sony malaysia online store having CNY sales...
Lego Warfare
post Feb 3 2016, 11:54 AM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Feb 3 2016, 10:42 AM)
it seems that sony malaysia online store having CNY sales...
Buy buy buy tongue.gif
moniqee
post Feb 3 2016, 03:06 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Feb 3 2016, 11:54 AM)
Buy buy buy tongue.gif
me okane ga nai cry.gif
SomeoneElse
post Feb 4 2016, 10:43 PM

837 posts

Does anyone know if the H3 benefit from an amp?
weryand
post Feb 5 2016, 12:45 AM

46 posts

is there any sony promotion like 15% member discount in kl?
air
post Feb 5 2016, 08:59 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(SomeoneElse @ Feb 4 2016, 10:43 PM)
Does anyone know if the H3 benefit from an amp?
you can always call up to many Sony centres for demo unit availability for you to listen... let your ear to decide.

**One man's meat is another man's poison**
TSwkkm007
post Feb 10 2016, 01:58 PM

3,123 posts

ezekiel_77
post Feb 19 2016, 11:18 AM

Five Star Fuzz McFuzz
848 posts

Late to the party, but ZX2 rocks. Great sound.
Goneraz
post Feb 19 2016, 02:30 PM

432 posts

Never late my friend..
H3LLKEEPER
post Feb 19 2016, 04:20 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(air @ Jan 31 2016, 01:35 AM)
Any idea on the isolation of the 950bt?
where did you get that discount from?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Feb 19 2016, 04:21 PM
moniqee
post Feb 19 2016, 05:24 PM

7,864 posts

try MDRZX770BN RM599 (Retail pricing)
air
post Feb 19 2016, 09:33 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 19 2016, 04:20 PM)
Any idea on the isolation of the 950bt?
where did you get that discount from?
Almost any circumaural headphone provide a certain level of noise isolation.

20% discount => CNY discount
10% discount => Sony store member discount

Both discounts are stackable.

If you don mind the quality of AptX, go ahead and buy XB950BT, comfort-wise + battery life, this model is 1 of the best BT headphone.
AudioTrooper
post Feb 24 2016, 02:52 PM

Elloo

I saw tfrom Facebook that Sony Malaysia is having a Hi-Res Audio Sound Clinic at a cafe in Petaling Street. The name of the cafe is Merchan't Lane (I like the food ther leh!) Who wud like to join me!

Can register at http://corp.sony.com.my/events/HRA.html

This post has been edited by AudioTrooper: Feb 24 2016, 03:34 PM
Hinoarashi9
post Feb 25 2016, 07:42 PM

169 posts

anyone here using Sony Walkman NW- A25? Is it worth to buy? Currently I am using my old iPhone 5 as a dedicated music player

There is a promotion at Sony Store Malaysia website, MDR100 headphone + Walkman NW A25 for RM999 only so ayam quite tempted to buy
vincentlee90
post Feb 26 2016, 12:36 AM

Alpha E-mount user
723 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Feb 25 2016, 07:42 PM)
anyone here using Sony Walkman NW- A25? Is it worth to buy? Currently I am using my old  iPhone 5 as a dedicated music player

There is a promotion at Sony Store Malaysia website, MDR100 headphone + Walkman NW A25 for RM999 only so ayam quite tempted to buy
consider very good price for buy both A25 & MDR-100AAP with RM999. sony rarely offer bundle promotion
moniqee
post Feb 26 2016, 08:36 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Feb 25 2016, 07:42 PM)
anyone here using Sony Walkman NW- A25? Is it worth to buy? Currently I am using my old  iPhone 5 as a dedicated music player

juz the A25 = RM799...
not so sure abt the headphone

well... A25 has memory card slot to expand the memory n etc... it's up to u... if u think u need to change the A25 is not a bad change up...

or u can audition it @ sony stores before deciding... whistling.gif
ktek
post Feb 26 2016, 01:21 PM

小喇叭
13,194 posts

a25 can pair with new mdr series ok. it has limited power output to push older headphone & high ohm type.

QUOTE(moniqee @ Feb 26 2016, 08:36 AM)
juz the A25 = RM799...
not so sure abt the headphone
well... A25 has memory card slot to expand the memory n etc... it's up to u... if u think u need to change the A25 is not a bad change up...
or u can audition it @ sony stores before deciding...  whistling.gif
retail price 650-700rm. gooding package
kiwlm
post Feb 26 2016, 03:37 PM

978 posts

Hi Sony Fans! I just got myself a M5 and starting to like this Sensme channels thingy.

My Ultimate Ears 600vi is wearing out and I am looking for a replacement, unfortunately the ultimate ears seems to be discontinued.

The wirecutter recommended this XBA-C10, which I can find it over here:
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/SONY-sealed-inn...-EAAOSwajVUOfaf

However, it seems like it is discontinued, now sony websites are flooded with h.ear, like the MDR750:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sony-MDR-EX750-Res...k/dp/B014R2VQQ8

Which one is preferable?
ktek
post Feb 26 2016, 03:44 PM

小喇叭
13,194 posts

QUOTE(kiwlm @ Feb 26 2016, 03:37 PM)
Hi Sony Fans! I just got myself a M5 and starting to like this Sensme channels thingy.

My Ultimate Ears 600vi is wearing out and I am looking for a replacement, unfortunately the ultimate ears seems to be discontinued.

The wirecutter recommended this XBA-C10, which I can find it over here:
http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/SONY-sealed-inn...-EAAOSwajVUOfaf

However, it seems like it is discontinued, now sony websites are flooded with h.ear, like the MDR750:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sony-MDR-EX750-Res...k/dp/B014R2VQQ8

Which one is preferable?
sense me work very well, like it too. it detect by bpm if not mistaken
xba c10 is better
my personal opinion is not satisfy with 750 sounding

This post has been edited by ktek: Feb 26 2016, 03:46 PM

70 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:14 PM