87 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Official Club 6th Gen Mitsubishi Mirage 2012/2013, 1.2 3A92 MIVEC. Power to weight ratio !

muserella
post Dec 9 2012, 12:24 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 9 2012, 12:18 AM)
in manual have meh?
the one in the manual isn't even the model we used
in the manual, said there is a "clock" button to adjust the clock, i can't even locate it in the HU itself
about the picture, tomorrow i check mine
you still can always try & error.. tongue.gif

let me check again how to do it.. then I'll post it here.

This post has been edited by muserella: Dec 9 2012, 12:26 AM
MR_alien
post Dec 9 2012, 12:36 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(muserella @ Dec 9 2012, 12:24 AM)
you still can always try & error.. tongue.gif

let me check again how to do it.. then I'll post it here.
thanks....just tell which page maybe tongue.gif
cuz if u see the pic, it looks nothing like the HU that we have in our car
Phc
post Dec 9 2012, 01:08 PM

104 posts

muserella, Why there is an eco symbol on ur mirage dashboard ?? Just beside the speedometer

This post has been edited by Phc: Dec 9 2012, 01:10 PM
kentlord
post Dec 9 2012, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 9 2012, 12:36 AM)
if u guys are looking to set the clock on the radio unit, it press and hold on the b.boost button then u can adjust it.
MR_alien
post Dec 9 2012, 09:57 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

ok...here my 1st actual FC
i didn't use it until it blinks
but left 2 bar just now and i went to pump full
the pump stopped at RM44.90 thn i pump a little extra to RM45
RM45 = 23.684L
on the trip meter, it says 421KM
so the FC is 17.775KM/L OR 5.626L/100KM
(50% highway, 50% city) and this is when i'm not used to the CVT...sometime rev and holding it at 2.5-3k RPM
zoidx_chung
post Dec 9 2012, 11:46 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 9 2012, 09:57 PM)
RM45 = 23.684L
(50% highway, 50% city) and this is when i'm not used to the CVT...sometime rev and holding it at 2.5-3k RPM
i think this is good enough
thumbup.gif
muserella
post Dec 10 2012, 12:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Phc @ Dec 9 2012, 01:08 PM)
muserella, Why there is an eco symbol on ur mirage dashboard ?? Just beside the speedometer
Entah.. It's there since Day 1. Heard that the ECO function are not available in Malaysian model.

Added on December 10, 2012, 12:59 amMy 1st mod on day 2.. Changed the cheap plate to a not so cheap looking plate. Total damage RM90. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by muserella: Dec 10 2012, 12:59 AM
Phc
post Dec 10 2012, 01:30 AM

104 posts

Above 1 is the original plate from mitsubishi ? So ugly ! not got drive earth logo plate meh ?
muserella
post Dec 10 2012, 01:36 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Phc @ Dec 10 2012, 01:30 AM)
Above 1 is the original plate from mitsubishi ? So ugly ! not got drive earth logo plate meh ?
Bahahaha.. itu lah. Driving good looking car with ugly plates, changed it immediately.
MR_alien
post Dec 10 2012, 02:13 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

above 1 is original since it JPJ regulated, they can't do anything
plus i think its the cheapest as well, that why they got it
Phc
post Dec 10 2012, 12:00 PM

104 posts

can we see the rear car plate ??
Edison83
post Dec 10 2012, 12:15 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 9 2012, 09:57 PM)
RM45 = 23.684L
hmm, mirage got a 35 litre tank so that mean , there still about 10l inside...
TSelmodistortion
post Dec 10 2012, 12:16 PM

493 posts

nice red one
MR_alien
post Dec 10 2012, 12:33 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Dec 10 2012, 12:15 PM)
hmm, mirage got a 35 litre tank so that mean , there still about 10l inside...
yes, the is ~10L inside

Edison83
post Dec 10 2012, 01:13 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 10 2012, 12:33 PM)
yes, the is ~10L inside
so the petrol light lit up then u go pump right?
so that mean in your case, can drive about 170km more b4 the car totally out of petrol, correct?
muserella
post Dec 10 2012, 01:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 9 2012, 12:36 AM)
Back to the early topic.. Here are the steps on how to turn off the color changing effect on our Mirage HU.
(Do this if you felt annoyed tongue.gif )

Steps:

1. Push once
2. Scroll: Setting
3. Push once
4. Scroll: Disp & Illumi
5. Push once
6. Scroll: Color Select
7. Push once
8. Scroll: All
9. Push once
10. Scroll: Variable Scan is auto mode, or you can select up to 24 color.
11. Push once
12. Push back for 5x

You can try this, if there is a mistakes in the steps just let me know.. smile.gif

MR_alien
post Dec 10 2012, 02:23 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Dec 10 2012, 01:13 PM)
so the petrol light lit up then u go pump right?
so that mean in your case, can drive about 170km more b4 the car totally out of petrol, correct?
nope...still have 2 bars when i go pump
i didn't wait until it start blinking
the last bar i think have the most...when it blinks, still hv ~6L left
Edison83
post Dec 10 2012, 02:57 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 10 2012, 02:23 PM)
nope...still have 2 bars when i go pump
i didn't wait until it start blinking
the last bar i think have the most...when it blinks, still hv ~6L left
still approx. 100km can go... really good FC biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info.

while on the topic, only the CD player can change light color right? The 1 at dashboard meter light color kenot change, ada betul?

muserella
post Dec 10 2012, 03:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Dec 10 2012, 02:57 PM)
still approx. 100km can go... really good FC biggrin.gif
Thanks for the info.

while on the topic, only the CD player can change light color right? The 1 at dashboard meter light color kenot change, ada betul?
yup
Edison83
post Dec 10 2012, 05:30 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

I told my SA I wanna take the car on early Feb 2013 just before CNY. I just paid the booking fee only. TOday the SA told me to gave him the document for apply loan, shall I gave it to him?? coz I was thinking that to approve car loan doesn't really take that long right? Anything I should know b4 I gave it to him?

87 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:21 AM