129 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

thpace
post Oct 21 2012, 02:09 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 21 2012, 02:08 PM)
hmm.gif
tat why i feeling quite weird. I keep update on this thread quite often. i have yet to see some1 with a 32gb sme set note 2

ap i know got la
million88
post Oct 21 2012, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Oct 21 2012, 01:18 PM)
What do u mean got Samsung TV?
That phone got aerial like tv. So they can watch all channel in korea
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 21 2012, 02:12 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 21 2012, 02:09 PM)
tat why i feeling quite weird. I keep update on this thread quite often. i have yet to see some1 with a 32gb sme set note 2

ap i know got la
sorry thpace but as far as i noe, 32gb will be brought in by sme based on demand.. From my info, samsung malaysia have never brought in 32gb unit of any galaxy devices.. they only bring in the "pink" edition if got la (previously, they brought in for the original note and sold like hot cakes) .. have you contacted samsung malaysia about the availability of this this 32gb unit?

This post has been edited by cHiLdHo0drEaMz: Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM
ccgenius
post Oct 21 2012, 02:15 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 21 2012, 02:08 PM)
hmm.gif

Added on October 21, 2012, 2:09 pm

does the *#0*# works in note 2 ? can check abt calibration settings i guess  wink.gif
yes *#0*# works in note 2

QUOTE(million88 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:11 PM)
That phone got aerial like tv. So they can watch all channel in korea
cool! rclxms.gif
million88
post Oct 21 2012, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(soulcity @ Oct 21 2012, 01:31 PM)
I am going to Korea next month. Is it compatible unit if I buy from Korea?  Cheaper?
I dont think its compatible bcoz my brother said the model is slightly diff such as n7105 but got another letter on the back. The price about rm3300

This post has been edited by million88: Oct 21 2012, 02:17 PM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 21 2012, 02:19 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Oct 21 2012, 02:15 PM)
yes *#0*# works in note 2
cool!  rclxms.gif
ccgenius, i thought the *#0*# settings can help you to check if the note 2 have any spen or screen problem unsure.gif Does it really help ?
aspire2oo6
post Oct 21 2012, 02:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

sure they will bring in pink girls love phones with big cough cough screen woth their favourite colour. hahaha.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 02:28 PM
msa9696
post Oct 21 2012, 02:24 PM

1,593 posts

Considering to buy today, anyone went to mid valley or lowyat to check it out? Stocks still available? I'm interested in below 2100 sme mentioned by a few forumers earlier, can share the shop at LYP?
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 21 2012, 02:25 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:21 PM)
sure they will bring in pink if they have girls love phones with big cough cough screen. hahaha.
my girl will be first in line to buy it tongue.gif
merchant9
post Oct 21 2012, 02:28 PM

628 posts

Anyone can recommend me a microsd seller? Wish to COD today.
aspire2oo6
post Oct 21 2012, 02:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(merchant9 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:28 PM)
Anyone can recommend me a microsd seller? Wish to COD today.
if u can wait we find a good deal. If not most lowyat seller are reliable.
chickenducksoup
post Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Oct 21 2012, 02:12 PM)
sorry thpace but as far as i noe, 32gb will be brought in by sme based on demand.. From my info, samsung malaysia have never brought in 32gb unit of any galaxy devices.. they only bring in the "pink" edition (as i know la).. have you contacted samsung malaysia about the availability of this this 32gb unit?
Pink? seriously?when?
Note 1 also have a lot of girl/lady user.cus they bring hand bag thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Oct 21 2012, 02:34 PM
thpace
post Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:29 PM)
if u can wait we find a good deal. If not most lowyat seller are reliable.
hope u fast.. Currently some seller at kl are out of stock

Added on October 21, 2012, 2:34 pm
QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM)
Pink? seriously?
why not, it goes well with your avatar hair and you are gay

This post has been edited by thpace: Oct 21 2012, 02:34 PM
chickenducksoup
post Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM)
hope u fast.. Currently some seller at kl are out of stock

Added on October 21, 2012, 2:34 pm
why not, it goes well with your avatar hair and you are gay
hahaha....my gay = happy.....
cus my sister looking for anything that look "pink"
So will ask her to "on hold" till pink note 2 release

This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM
alvinnhw

68 posts

try to update the new firmware via kies, but look like stuck at 32%.....what should i do than? can click cancel and redo it again?
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Oct 21 2012, 02:33 PM)
Pink? seriously?when?
small screen dont please them alot switching to android too note 2 big screen favourite colour

Guys can i ask i plan to buy some apps from google play. can i know the apps i bought with my gmail account can i use with other android phones in future or multiple phones?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Oct 21 2012, 02:37 PM
thpace
post Oct 21 2012, 02:37 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM)
hahaha....my gay = happy.....
cus my sister looking for anything that look "pink"
So will ask her to "on hold" till pink note 2 release
wait a few month. My source, next colour will be pink like others galaxy series

Added on October 21, 2012, 2:38 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM)
small screen dont please them alot switching to android too note 2 big screen favourite colour

Guys can i ask i plan to buy some apps from google play. can i know the apps i bought with my gmail account can i use with other android phones in future or multiple phones?
yes.. u just have to redownload and install all again. Titanium backup. U just download this and restore all your app

This post has been edited by thpace: Oct 21 2012, 02:38 PM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Oct 21 2012, 02:39 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

QUOTE(alvinnhw @ Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM)
try to update the new firmware via kies, but look like stuck at 32%.....what should i do than? can click cancel and redo it again?
For this, i think you wait for a reaply from the sifus here.. All my prev update for the original note was done via OTA.. so i dont know via kies sad.gif sorry
PeanutButter~~
post Oct 21 2012, 02:40 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Oct 20 2012, 02:13 PM)

tekan kuat kuat liao still cant close tat part hmm.gif
yeah sticker belum tanggal lagik tongue.gif
pls take out all the cover, then close line by line, cause it cant close in 1 time force~~ otherwise,BREAK~~ cry.gif
antu_biskut
post Oct 21 2012, 02:41 PM

Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star..!!!
2,879 posts

QUOTE(alvinnhw @ Oct 21 2012, 02:36 PM)
u may cancel it and redo the process..but if it already flashing and u cancel it 99% u will softbrick ur device..peace of advice kies take ages to finish..better do it OTA or using PC ODIN..

This post has been edited by antu_biskut: Oct 21 2012, 02:57 PM

129 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:53 PM