4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V4, RM2299 It's here!! Woohoo!!!!!

ccgenius
post Oct 18 2012, 08:56 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 18 2012, 08:55 PM)
not dual standby right?  biggrin.gif
nice find... like tat i can buy one data plan and switch to i whenever i need only
if that thing can make our phone dual standby.. one word.. godly.. sure many of us go for it..
ccgenius
post Oct 18 2012, 09:10 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(john1010 @ Oct 18 2012, 09:07 PM)
Which type of 64gb memory card is good and where can i get it cheap for my note 2?
normally ppl go for the 64gb sandisk mobile ultra..

rm20x to 21x
ccgenius
post Oct 18 2012, 10:11 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Oct 18 2012, 10:04 PM)
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...U0RldGVjdG9yIl0.

for those who love speeding including me. This is a good apps for us brows.gif  brows.gif

for now, within 500 range. If extend to longer range would be great and the speed limit
will try this smile.gif

ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:17 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Oct 19 2012, 07:39 AM)
At mid valley now. Front 1st 10 ppl. More pl coming in...queing
first 10 got chance appearing in news paper biggrin.gif

btw, what time u started to queue?

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Oct 19 2012, 08:18 AM
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:23 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Oct 19 2012, 08:17 AM)
more and more ppl in mid vally~ already long Q line~ 100~ reach~
lol.. 100 already ar? means u are the 1xxth? starbucks vouchers? lol..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:32 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Oct 19 2012, 08:26 AM)
I reach at 8. Now 2x ppl
QUOTE(CrownInstax @ Oct 19 2012, 08:27 AM)
21 ppl queuing at counter B..
they give the queue card? for your queue number..

Added on October 19, 2012, 8:35 am
QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 19 2012, 08:30 AM)
snap some babe pic with u guys newly taken phone brows.gif
u all directly queue at the event point?
so freaking damn early rclxub.gif
lol.. i dont have the experience of queuing for a phone before.. maybe should try this for my next phone..
looks fun and exciting hahaha..

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Oct 19 2012, 08:35 AM
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:37 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(chewlee @ Oct 19 2012, 08:35 AM)
Can we walk in to any digi centre for Note2?
yes.. but dunno they got stock in the centre or not la....
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:50 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(aerobowl @ Oct 19 2012, 08:48 AM)
today newspaper many pages about Note II
saw senq 36 mths (RM63.86) interest free installment plus extra 1year warranty
36 mths o.o
i wonder how many % of ppl will use the phone for 36 mths...
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:53 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(nickohobbs @ Oct 19 2012, 08:51 AM)
why you guys get this before Australia!! anyone feel like getting me one?
samsung decides to launch here first? tongue.gif

QUOTE(chewlee @ Oct 19 2012, 08:52 AM)
RRP2,299? why everyone is buying without telco plan?
yes RRP2,299
because many people dont want to commit to a contract.. or already committed into a contract..

Added on October 19, 2012, 8:54 am
QUOTE(nickohobbs @ Oct 19 2012, 08:53 AM)
Best price I can find outright ship to AUS is RM 2612.2331

bum
how much is the shipping fee?

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Oct 19 2012, 08:54 AM
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 08:58 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Oct 19 2012, 08:55 AM)
just bought note 2 yesterday...

everything is fine except the back cover i realise it does not shut fully.. i tried pushing but it wouldn't budge

also i do not think the NFC is working properly as with my friend's S3 whenever i put near my IC, there is a sound and the phone vibrate slightly but for my Note, nothing happened...

does anyone have the same issue?
did you enable NFC in the settings?

and the NFC is not functioning might due to your back cover didnt close properly..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 09:18 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Oct 19 2012, 08:55 AM)
just bought note 2 yesterday...

everything is fine except the back cover i realise it does not shut fully.. i tried pushing but it wouldn't budge

also i do not think the NFC is working properly as with my friend's S3 whenever i put near my IC, there is a sound and the phone vibrate slightly but for my Note, nothing happened...

does anyone have the same issue?
QUOTE(arslow @ Oct 19 2012, 09:13 AM)
U r gonna neee to push it in harder as the nfc contacts are on tye cover.its weird that the original cover doesnt fit. Can take a pic of it?
when you get the phone, it memang cannot fit one? o.o rclxub.gif
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 09:50 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Oct 19 2012, 09:49 AM)
its the excitement getting it first hand
well.. not really first hand.. hahaha..

many got it already...

its the excitement to queue together biggrin.gif
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 09:54 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 19 2012, 09:50 AM)
I think queuing up with frens to get a cool device can be a fun experience smile.gif
yeap.. this should be one of the reason to queue too!
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 09:56 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Oct 19 2012, 09:54 AM)
internal storage left 2.4gb!! doh.gif  doh.gif

and i dunwan do swapping, it make feels my note 2 is getting slower...
how do you connect your phone to your computer?

i have the driver installed, i plugged in , then phone show connected as media.. nth happen in my com..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:08 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:01 AM)
Hahaha errr buy phone spend money, waste time  memorable?  I think you find 30 owners of note2 gathering more memorable.

Added on October 19, 2012, 10:02 am
If I not wrong the battery worth 120+++

7.45am to 10am drop 15% already
thats consider very good batt life d, if you have your 3g data on, and surfing.. compared to my previous phone biggrin.gif which drop about 10% per hour for constant usage of 3g surfing/chatting..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:13 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 19 2012, 10:09 AM)
Just got my liquid armor from aspire2oo6's seller. Nice friendly fellow.

Thanks for organizing, aspire and thanks teddie.

Teddie, just go and buy a Note2 lah
ahhhh you must be the 1 he posted to, yesterday afternoon..

after i paid him, he say he just came back from post office -.-

mine will only reach on monday...
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:15 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:11 AM)
After bulk 1 finalize ill make bulk 2
hmm.. any one want to bulk the OTG cable or the MHL hdmi cable? tongue.gif

QUOTE(gouken @ Oct 19 2012, 10:12 AM)
Subjectivity man wink.gif
lets organise a gathering also? lol..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:19 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:18 AM)
Because buah you can get only at telco when samsung can get anywhere.
yes.. for iphone.. telco launch it first.. right? after that only apple msia got stock to sell..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:24 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(NahseK312 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:22 AM)
Hi guys, just confirmed with Maxis Customer Service & Technical Support.
Their SGN2 does support LTE! rclxms.gif

Any maxis buyers can further confirm there are 4g/lte features in their phone?
confirmed? o.o not bad.. means their note 2 will be N7105 instead of our N7100 model..
ccgenius
post Oct 19 2012, 10:24 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Oct 19 2012, 10:23 AM)
i did not notice that time it fit or not

now i push harder and it went in but the NFC still not working...
i guess you should go for warranty, if it still doesnt work...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0418sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:20 PM