chaukeng
post Apr 30 2013, 08:43 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:42 PM)
EP got for male lah~
i email them ady
i very soft one~ but i am not a gay
Haha. Soft is good lah. But soft against women ok, not against men. because ppl will take advantage of you if you are too soft.
chaukeng
post Apr 30 2013, 08:44 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:43 PM)
now i know u are a staff ==
so can u tell about scholarship in mmu?
i see in website see foundation scholarship
SPM 7A 25%
9A 50%
then 2nd trimester see GCPA?
Ya see CGPA. 3.67 and above 50%. Below that but higher than 3.33 can get 25%
hihichew
post Apr 30 2013, 08:44 PM

677 posts

SPM 7A 25%
9A 50%
7a need maintain 3.33
9a need maintain 3.67

Chicken Smitten
post Apr 30 2013, 08:45 PM

MMU, I am impressed.
jerryhao
post Apr 30 2013, 08:47 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 30 2013, 08:43 PM)
Haha. Soft is good lah. But soft against women ok, not against men. because ppl will take advantage of you if you are too soft.
actually i soft to women only brows.gif
i agree with you
sometime need be strong enough
jerryhao
post Apr 30 2013, 08:48 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 30 2013, 08:44 PM)
Ya see CGPA. 3.67 and above 50%. Below that but higher than 3.33 can get 25%
need to apply for scholarship or automatic get it?
TSHuman Nature

- student of human nature -
26,499 posts

SPM 7A 25%
9A 50%
chau keng already explained dy..he will take over this forum when i retire thumbup.gif

where you see this info?

anything not sure on scholarship or admission, can direct email them:
http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=8
jerryhao

242 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Apr 30 2013, 08:44 PM)
7a need maintain 3.33
9a need maintain 3.67
so if i 8a then get 3.67 about i get 50% or 25%?
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 30 2013, 08:49 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:42 PM)
EP got for male lah~
i email them ady
i very soft one~ but i am not a gay
lol i am not going to touch on this issue. let you share with chau keng. he seems interested
chaukeng

2,345 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:48 PM)
need to apply for scholarship or automatic get it?
Need to apply merit scholarship. And if not mistaken need to apply ASAP. This one need to refer to engineering faculty's human nature.
jerryhao

242 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 30 2013, 08:48 PM)
chau keng already explained dy..he will take over this forum when i retire  thumbup.gif

where you see this info?

in mmu website but i forget how to get that link ady
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 30 2013, 08:50 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(Chicken Smitten @ Apr 30 2013, 08:45 PM)
MMU, I am impressed.
elaborate biggrin.gif

coming to mmu soon?
jerryhao
post Apr 30 2013, 08:52 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 30 2013, 08:49 PM)
Need to apply merit scholarship. And if not mistaken need to apply ASAP. This one need to refer to engineering faculty's human nature.
u are a staff at mmu also???

chaukeng
post Apr 30 2013, 08:52 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 30 2013, 08:49 PM)
lol i am not going to touch on this issue. let you share with chau keng. he seems interested
mad.gif hahaha... You dun scare junior away. MMU no gay one. Just pray hard your roommate not one. brows.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 30 2013, 08:53 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:49 PM)
in mmu website but i forget how to get that link ady
can contact these people for info on merit scholarship:
http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=d56&id=545
jerryhao
post Apr 30 2013, 08:56 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 30 2013, 08:53 PM)
can contact these people for info on merit scholarship:
http://www.mmu.edu.my/index.php?req=d56&id=545
ok. thanks a lot
if i go to melaka campus can apply at there or not?
chaukeng
post Apr 30 2013, 08:57 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 30 2013, 08:48 PM)
chau keng already explained dy..he will take over this forum when i retire  thumbup.gif

where you see this info?

Eh dun lah. Don't think i will be joining MMU after graduate. Somemore can't find another people as dedicated ady. You better continue. smile.gif

Btw working in MMU benefit good?

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:52 PM)
u are a staff at mmu also???
No im student like you. biggrin.gif
TSHuman Nature
post Apr 30 2013, 09:00 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 30 2013, 08:57 PM)
Eh dun lah. Don't think i will be joining MMU after graduate. Somemore can't find another people as dedicated ady. You better continue.  smile.gif

After you grad, you find new junior to pass the baton. Sustainability mah. Now baru Version 5.

Good tongue.gif
jerryhao

242 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Apr 30 2013, 08:57 PM)
Eh dun lah. Don't think i will be joining MMU after graduate. Somemore can't find another people as dedicated ady. You better continue.  smile.gif

No im student like you. biggrin.gif
i am not a student yet~
so that scholarship u know?
if i get 25% 1st then can get 50% or not if get 3.67
TSHuman Nature

26,499 posts

QUOTE(jerryhao @ Apr 30 2013, 08:56 PM)
ok. thanks a lot
if i go to melaka campus can apply at there or not?
you better contact those people. i am not sure if you need to be a student first can apply or not. you got your student in number dy?

124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:41 PM