126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V33, The People's Car

C2KBAS2005
post Oct 28 2012, 03:13 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 28 2012, 01:18 AM)
yup. i remember bringing him to kajang then he ended up with a car with 8 tweeters.
he buy tweeter AGAIN............... hahahahahaha

Added on October 28, 2012, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Oct 28 2012, 01:56 AM)
LOL Iska.. Whole TT say want to save my face..
And since when I got tiong u?? My gap with ur car can fit one treler ler..
And your so called slow journey reach 100km/h and above dry.gif
But I oso want to save iska's face so I bought his kids an ice cream whistling.gif sundae cup summore whistling.gif
It's nice TT with unker David review on my car again thumbup.gif
And get to know the frenly unker Choy (but driving spirit might abit Gangnam style whistling.gif)
oppa gangnam style .......... me like it ..............hahaha........nice to meet you too

This post has been edited by C2KBAS2005: Oct 28 2012, 03:15 PM
kenjilew
post Oct 28 2012, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Oct 28 2012, 03:13 PM)
he buy tweeter AGAIN............... hahahahahaha
lols... the bulbs is nice la ! with that price its nice ~ dam bright...
MildLO
post Oct 28 2012, 03:38 PM

411 posts

guys,

my saga fl got sound like tepet longgar,tek tek tek (not IAFM prob)

need to ketatkan or just leave it?

is it ok? sweat.gif
nickzkuso
post Oct 28 2012, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2012, 03:10 PM)
Most SCs also offer Petronas. I already replied you in the Persona thread  whistling.gif
Yeah, saw it but at Sri kembangan so far ~~
I'm at pdn indah here now.. They offer petronas..
And the person don't even bother want to offer me magnectrap or x1r after I asking him what eo they using whistling.gif

TSdares
post Oct 28 2012, 04:21 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Oct 28 2012, 03:49 PM)
Yeah, saw it but at Sri kembangan so far ~~
I'm at pdn indah here now.. They offer petronas..
And the person don't even bother want to offer me magnectrap or x1r after I asking him what eo they using whistling.gif
You showed them you know a little something about engine oil ma, so they dun dare to con you liao whistling.gif

When they dont dare to even suggest to customers who has some knowledge, it just goes to show that those products are daylight robbery vmad.gif
alister88
post Oct 28 2012, 04:24 PM

1,367 posts

damn it.
sent my car for carwash then my driver side pintu masuk air! Fish! my seat is wet... vmad.gif
TSdares
post Oct 28 2012, 04:26 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:24 PM)
damn it.
sent my car for carwash then my driver side pintu masuk air! Fish! my seat is wet... vmad.gif
Leaky rubber? or door was not closed properly?
davidke20
post Oct 28 2012, 04:31 PM

zeone
post Oct 28 2012, 04:34 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Oct 28 2012, 03:38 PM)
guys,

my saga fl got sound like tepet longgar,tek tek tek (not IAFM prob)

need to ketatkan or just leave it?

is it ok? sweat.gif
Hi...
IINM BLM/FL/FLX hv hydraulic valve lifters.
As such, the gaps kenot b adjusted. Sorry...
Mayb a change of EO or certain additives might help lessen the "noise"?

And btw, Hi to Everyone in here!! notworthy.gif
And also congratz to YAB on BabYAB's full-moon!!! cheers.gif
alister88
post Oct 28 2012, 04:41 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2012, 04:26 PM)
Leaky rubber? or door was not closed properly?
Im not sure if its leaky or didnt close properly..
but ytd while I was driving under heavy rain, still ok, no water leak in.. could be the door didnt close properly gua...*hopefully* sad.gif
TSdares
post Oct 28 2012, 04:43 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 28 2012, 04:34 PM)
Hi...

wave.gif

Added on October 28, 2012, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(alister88 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:41 PM)
Im not sure if its leaky or didnt close properly..
but ytd while I was driving under heavy rain, still ok, no water leak in.. could be the door didnt close properly gua...*hopefully* sad.gif
Should be gua, probably the bangla who drive you car didnt close the door properly, coincidentally is drivers door summore.

Unless you are the bangla who drove your own car in the car wash ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Oct 28 2012, 04:45 PM
nickzkuso
post Oct 28 2012, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2012, 04:21 PM)
You showed them you know a little something about engine oil ma, so they dun dare to con you liao whistling.gif

When they dont dare to even suggest to customers who has some knowledge, it just goes to show that those products are daylight robbery vmad.gif
Not sure he was too lazy or reli don't want to suggest as I know sumting or he is the good one..
But thx to lyn saga members!
I am leaning in here thumbup.gif

@alister: it's gonna rain soon.. Oh my car ohmy.gif
MildLO
post Oct 28 2012, 05:00 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 28 2012, 04:34 PM)
Hi...

hi zeone icon_rolleyes.gif

ic...,i Google now about hydraulic valve lifter ,thanks for the feedback smile.gif

Added on October 28, 2012, 5:02 pmguys,

did anyone saga fl lampu masuk air? means ada wap and then macam capuk2 inside?

i see all saga fl at road got this prob, so pelik sweat.gif

how to open the casing of the headlamp?

clean and then glue it with silicon, can right?

This post has been edited by MildLO: Oct 28 2012, 05:02 PM
alister88
post Oct 28 2012, 05:05 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2012, 04:43 PM)
wave.gif

Added on October 28, 2012, 4:45 pm

Should be gua, probably the bangla who drive you car didnt close the door properly, coincidentally is drivers door summore.

Unless you are the bangla who drove your own car in the car wash ph34r.gif
Well I am the bangla who drove the car.. lols... I think I didnt close properly? but it sounded I close properly... :/
Confuse! haih...

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Oct 28 2012, 04:46 PM)
@alister: it's gonna rain soon.. Oh my car ohmy.gif
While they are drying up my car, it started raining lol.
So I wait them to kilat my tyres then I ciao.. lol...
kentwoo87
post Oct 28 2012, 05:40 PM

may i join on this group?????
kenjilew
post Oct 28 2012, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(kentwoo87 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:40 PM)
may i join on this group?????
of course can la bro ! biggrin.gif
zeone
post Oct 28 2012, 06:35 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Oct 28 2012, 05:00 PM)
hi zeone icon_rolleyes.gif

ic...,i Google now about hydraulic valve lifter ,thanks for the feedback smile.gif

Added on October 28, 2012, 5:02 pmguys,

did anyone saga fl lampu masuk air? means ada wap and then macam capuk2 inside?

i see all saga fl at road got this prob, so pelik sweat.gif

how to open the casing of the headlamp?

clean and then glue it with silicon, can right?
U R most welcomed, Bro! Happy 2share... thumbup.gif

Re HLamps with moisture inside, happened 2my FL also when new! After driving thru heavy rain along HiWay. sweat.gif
If yu can (& wld like 2claim warranty(?)), yu can try lo...
A no. of Bros hv done so successfully....

In my case, me dried it in the sun. Then used clear silicone sealant 2seal btwin HLamp cover & its body proper.
Works even till now! rclxms.gif
Btw me not advise opening HLamp up yrself...unless yu're good @such ops.

zeone
post Oct 28 2012, 06:39 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 28 2012, 04:43 PM)
wave.gif

wave.gif Bro! notworthy.gif
cheers.gif
And congratz on yr upgrade 2new FoFi!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
MildLO
post Oct 28 2012, 06:45 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 28 2012, 06:35 PM)
U R most welcomed, Bro! Happy 2share... thumbup.gif

Re HLamps with moisture inside, happened 2my FL also when new! After driving thru heavy rain along HiWay.  sweat.gif
If yu can (& wld like 2claim warranty(?)), yu can try lo...
A no. of Bros hv done so successfully....

In my case, me dried it in the sun. Then used clear silicone sealant 2seal btwin HLamp cover & its body proper.
Works even till now!  rclxms.gif
Btw me not advise opening HLamp up yrself...unless yu're good @such ops.
already 2 times changes th headlamp claim warraty sweat.gif

now ithink already habis warranty for the lamp<it is easy to open the headlamp?
TSdares
post Oct 28 2012, 06:47 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(MildLO @ Oct 28 2012, 06:45 PM)
already 2 times changes th headlamp claim warraty sweat.gif

now ithink already habis warranty for the lamp<it is easy to open the headlamp?
Habis warranty dy? means your car more than a year old dy?

Added on October 28, 2012, 6:48 pm
QUOTE(zeone @ Oct 28 2012, 06:39 PM)
wave.gif Bro!  notworthy.gif
cheers.gif
And congratz on yr upgrade 2new FoFi!! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
See you seldom post here already also hmm.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Oct 28 2012, 06:48 PM

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled