Nova Saujana Subang, New Launch
dnns
Oct 24 2012, 12:40 AM
Maryjane , " 567k with 2 carpark after discount.but lowest unit facing tennis court la.  " So what size u bought, 855? This project only going to start at 2013 + 3 years = ready at 2016  Added on October 24, 2012, 12:45 amQUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:16 AM) didnt book but went to see, your unit what size? thought smallest units all facing highway?  Both side also got and face highway 50K cheaper but all taken This post has been edited by dnns: Oct 24 2012, 12:45 AM
Learjet35
Oct 24 2012, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Oct 24 2012, 12:16 AM) didnt book but went to see, your unit what size? thought smallest units all facing highway?  nope.mine is 855.how come the SA didnt explain it to u ? QUOTE(dnns @ Oct 24 2012, 12:40 AM) Maryjane , " 567k with 2 carpark after discount.but lowest unit facing tennis court la.  " So what size u bought, 855? This project only going to start at 2013 + 3 years = ready at 2016  Added on October 24, 2012, 12:45 amBoth side also got and face highway 50K cheaper but all taken  ya 855.the lowest unit(855) come with tandem carpark.. ouh yeah..silly me..
stevenkkt
Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM
Any of the 855 unit still available?
dnns
Oct 25 2012, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM) Any of the 855 unit still available? i believe Block A vry limited and mostly high floor left. But can wait nex month for the block B plenty of choice then
stevenkkt
Oct 25 2012, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(dnns @ Oct 25 2012, 12:46 AM) i believe Block A vry limited and mostly high floor left. But can wait nex month for the block B plenty of choice then  Block B will have price increase next month?
Learjet35
Oct 25 2012, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Oct 24 2012, 09:08 AM) Any of the 855 unit still available? i think so.pls call erina..shes the sales agent.. 0126837975. QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Oct 25 2012, 08:39 AM) Block B will have price increase next month? yup.5-10%..
Asali
Oct 26 2012, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 25 2012, 01:38 PM) i think so.pls call erina..shes the sales agent.. 0126837975. yup.5-10%..  Added on October 28, 2012, 10:25 pmAnyone know the new selling price in Block B? This post has been edited by Asali: Oct 28 2012, 10:25 PM
Learjet35
Oct 29 2012, 10:07 PM
havent release yet la bro.tentatively when their show house is ready. btw,anybody letting go their dualkey unit ? i have 855 unit with 2 carpark. interested to swap.
SUSNew Klang
Oct 30 2012, 12:25 AM
Another BBB
RomaNce
Oct 30 2012, 12:40 AM
The price so expensive, i do not think will have rental yield, might kena negative cash flow for this project.
Learjet35
Oct 30 2012, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Oct 30 2012, 12:25 AM) mind share your personal view ? thanks QUOTE(RomaNce @ Oct 30 2012, 12:40 AM) The price so expensive, i do not think will have rental yield, might kena negative cash flow for this project. it depends.for me every investment have their own risk. thing that we should be able to do is manage the risk properly.of course some of the risk is beyond our control eg interest rate.so just plan it and prepare for the worse.
kenji1903
Oct 30 2012, 09:47 AM
went to the Pavilion booth last weekend... after quick calculation of the 855sf unit on the 13A floor + carpark... 697psf  i asked myself... why not AraGreens... (i used to think this development was very expensive  )
Learjet35
Oct 30 2012, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 30 2012, 09:47 AM) went to the Pavilion booth last weekend... after quick calculation of the 855sf unit on the 13A floor + carpark... 697psf  i asked myself... why not AraGreens... (i used to think this development was very expensive  ) ya it depends.mine about 663psqft with 2 carpark.
kenji1903
Oct 30 2012, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(maryjane9996 @ Oct 30 2012, 02:13 PM) ya it depends.mine about 663psqft with 2 carpark. yours is the gym level one right? but i thought comes with 1 carpark only? you bought another one?
Learjet35
Oct 30 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 30 2012, 03:18 PM) yours is the gym level one right? but i thought comes with 1 carpark only? you bought another one? no.its tandem. thinking to get a bigger unit(dual key),but that one price start from 800k onwards.same price with 2sty terrace in ara damansara..dilemma..
CMW123
Oct 30 2012, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 30 2012, 09:47 AM) went to the Pavilion booth last weekend... after quick calculation of the 855sf unit on the 13A floor + carpark... 697psf  i asked myself... why not AraGreens... (i used to think this development was very expensive  ) How many carpark for the above price? The higher price is also because of the high floor, right? At 13A n highest is 15th Floor One flloor up increase how much?
kenji1903
Oct 30 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 30 2012, 05:33 PM) How many carpark for the above price? The higher price is also because of the high floor, right? At 13A n highest is 15th Floor One flloor up increase how much? RM30k for 1 carpark... the 855sf units doesn't come with one, unless you take the lowest level (after calculation is actually the same price if you add the carpark)  each floor few thousand, forgot how much... but it's almost 600k for 13A 855sf... deng...
CMW123
Oct 30 2012, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 30 2012, 05:43 PM) RM30k for 1 carpark... the 855sf units doesn't come with one, unless you take the lowest level (after calculation is actually the same price if you add the carpark)  each floor few thousand, forgot how much... but it's almost 600k for 13A 855sf... deng... Ya, at RM697 psf even more expensive than Oasis... Any news how come still no oeprators operating at Oasis. One SA was trying to convince me in July to buy Oasis subsale saying that Old Town, Papa Rich etc are moving in in Sep but now Oct no sight of anything?? Also no sight of Tesco starting construction despite the DO has been approved?
kenji1903
Oct 30 2012, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 30 2012, 06:14 PM) Ya, at RM697 psf even more expensive than Oasis... Any news how come still no oeprators operating at Oasis. One SA was trying to convince me in July to buy Oasis subsale saying that Old Town, Papa Rich etc are moving in in Sep but now Oct no sight of anything?? Also no sight of Tesco starting construction despite the DO has been approved? i don't pass use that subang road that often, but every time i do, the road to the airport and back is pretty jammed up but strangely no crowd over at Oasis...  i think Amaya buyers will definitely have to most gains after Nova's completion... SD having a "great" time pushing for Centum
TSduenlim
Nov 3 2012, 05:58 PM

There will be more and more Japanese in town.