Nova Saujana Subang, New Launch

Asali
post Oct 16 2012, 01:35 PM

1,680 posts

Small family will do and good for single or couple also. smile.gif
20 units retail shops managed by Pavillion and some anchor tenants already confirmed.
Amaya and Nova are the same developer. I think the question is why developer doing this Nova and why launching small unit why not in Amaya. I hope u get it.

Sharing is caring definetely no arguement. I would think is within walking distance an approximately 450m to the station. Maybe next time there will be a new bridge established from saujana to the LRT station.

This post has been edited by Asali: Oct 16 2012, 07:38 PM
doomdoom
post Oct 16 2012, 01:51 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 16 2012, 01:35 PM)
How do you know that the school will be moved to dutamas area? Any proven.
Read the news from somewhere, and the new condo Concerto@ dutamas sales gallery also publish this news...well, if u don't belive, can always check with saujana japanese international school itself.. rclxms.gif
Asali
post Oct 16 2012, 01:53 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 16 2012, 01:51 PM)
Read the news from somewhere, and the new condo Concerto@ dutamas sales gallery also publish this news...well, if u don't belive, can always check with saujana japanese international school itself.. rclxms.gif
The proposed Japanese school next to concerto materializes. I dunno is new or move from subang. Usually the word of "Proposed" is scary.

This post has been edited by Asali: Oct 16 2012, 01:57 PM
TSduenlim
post Oct 16 2012, 04:02 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 16 2012, 01:53 PM)
The proposed Japanese school next to concerto materializes. I dunno is new or move from subang. Usually the word of "Proposed" is scary.
You are right. smile.gif Moving or bulding new requires authority approval and valid reason.
Asali
post Oct 16 2012, 07:48 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(duenlim @ Oct 16 2012, 04:02 PM)
You are right. smile.gif Moving or bulding new requires authority approval and valid reason.
Personally i don;t think so the Japanese school will move out. Because of these:

1. Saujana surrounded by green environment & nearby golf course make it very conducive for staying at this place. Japanese likes to stay here.
2. Accessible via major highways such as the Federal Highway, SPRINT Highway, Damansara-Puchong Highway (LDP) as well as New Klang Valley Expressway (NKVE).
3. Citta Mall is just across this project on the other side of Subang Airport Highway.
4. The Saujana Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Pan Pacific Glenmarie Resort Shah Alam, Saujana Golf & Country Club, and Subang Jaya Medical Centre.
5. There are Japanese communities in Mont Kiara, Saujana Subang and OBD condominium in Taman Desa. There is a Japanese school in Saujana Subang.
6. There will be new LRT station within walking distance 450m.

Any more...

scmylts
post Oct 16 2012, 10:48 PM

77 posts

pass by nova saujana today and notice the plot of project actually is quite small and it is just right infront of Amaya. Luckily i have no regret to secure a unit facing highway rather then facing the garden. Heard from SA that phase A facing highway all sold out. Only left few units facing garden.

Phase B will be launching soon, but if the demand is so good, developer can save up the advertisement cost.

Asali
post Oct 16 2012, 11:26 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(scmylts @ Oct 16 2012, 10:48 PM)
pass by nova saujana today and notice the plot of project actually is quite small and it is just right infront of Amaya. Luckily i have no regret to secure a unit facing highway rather then facing the garden. Heard from SA that phase A facing highway all sold out. Only left few units facing garden.

Phase B will be launching soon, but if the demand is so good, developer can save up the advertisement cost.
I have also booked one today. Cheer!

Added on October 18, 2012, 7:45 pm Block A almost fully booked.

This post has been edited by Asali: Oct 18 2012, 07:45 PM
TSduenlim
post Oct 18 2012, 10:29 PM

79 posts

The Subang-Saujana corridor has been seeing a lot of action lately. The latest addition is Malton’s Nova Square which consists of Serviced Apartments 850sf, priced around RM650k. The project is located directly in front of Malton’s Amaya Saujana, totally blocking Amaya’s view. The lower floors will be a shopping mall, which apparently will be managed by Pavilion KL.

Malton will be offering the full “Package” with 10:90 payment and DIBS all thrown in. Nova Square is in direct competition with UOA’s Kencana Square, both entering this market late after earlier hot launches of Pacific Place across the Subang Airport Road in Ara Damansara. However, Nova Square is expected to be Freehold while Pacific is Leasehold.

majid
post Oct 19 2012, 07:27 PM

93 posts

How is the quality of Malton 's product? Consider v good?
CMW123
post Oct 19 2012, 09:05 PM

3,774 posts

Any one can share more about the retail part of Nova Saujana?
Asali
post Oct 20 2012, 01:06 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Oct 19 2012, 09:05 PM)
Any one can share more about the retail part of Nova Saujana?
As i know that Amaya Saujana Block B and C almost fully occupied. Maybe Japanese don't like to go gym. smile.gif

If really want to check the construction quality please arrange an agent to look see the basic unit in Amaya Saujana. Because is same developer. smile.gif

Retail shops will be managed by Pavillion Group, outsider is accessible and 5 or 6 anchor tenants confirmed so far, but they can't commit to bring bank in.

Hi Guy, please take a look at this new development http://bestpropertyreview.blogspot.com/ - Upcoming launch Aragreens Residence @ Ara Damansara

Aragreens Residence will have a preview on 20 October 2012. This development consists of 6 blocks of serviced apartments (700 units) is by HSB, strategically located at al township Ara Damansara. Damansara Foresta launched the other 3 blocks of condos in early of this year (first half 2012) and they have sold 70% of 330 units . With the same type of sizes of condos. Aragreens Residence is having preview for the new blocks over this coming weekend.

Please note that location wise, Nova is the best, and comparing psf Nova is cheaper. Faster make up your mind. Cheer!

This post has been edited by Asali: Oct 20 2012, 01:09 AM
TSduenlim
post Oct 20 2012, 01:13 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 20 2012, 01:06 AM)
As i know that Amaya Saujana Block B and C almost fully occupied. Maybe Japanese don't like to go gym. smile.gif

If really want to check the construction quality please arrange an agent to look see the basic unit in Amaya Saujana. Because is same developer. smile.gif

Retail shops will be managed by Pavillion Group, outsider is accessible and 5 or 6 anchor tenants confirmed so far, but they can't commit to bring bank in.

Hi Guy, please take a look at this new development http://bestpropertyreview.blogspot.com/ - Upcoming launch Aragreens Residence @ Ara Damansara

Aragreens Residence will have a preview on 20 October 2012. This development consists of 6 blocks of serviced apartments (700 units) is by HSB, strategically located at al  township Ara Damansara. Damansara Foresta launched the other 3 blocks of condos in early of this year (first half 2012) and they have sold 70% of 330 units . With the same type of sizes of condos. Aragreens Residence is having preview for the new blocks over this coming weekend.

Please note that location wise, Nova is the best, and comparing psf  Nova is cheaper. Faster make up your mind. Cheer!
My Confidence Levels are full. Thanks for the information.

This post has been edited by duenlim: Oct 20 2012, 01:18 AM
bryan_x00
post Oct 20 2012, 07:25 AM

1,225 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 20 2012, 01:06 AM)
As i know that Amaya Saujana Block B and C almost fully occupied.

Please note that location wise, Nova is the best, and comparing psf  Nova is cheaper. Faster make up your mind. Cheer!
Nova best? But beside the busy Kesas wor. Why better than AraGreen?
boxtel
post Oct 20 2012, 11:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(KLProperty @ Oct 19 2012, 05:41 PM)
I manage to book one also ... But ... Mine is on top of gym room. Haha !! Hopefullly it will same as Amaya Saujana, no tanent using it even in the weekend. Everything seems new after 2 years handover.

Compare to others project this is easy accessibl, just right beside the highway. and there is a distance from the LRT. So it won't be so crowded. Mine at low floor... That's where the cheap one located.

If can ... I wan to buy those facing Amaya saujana, can c ang mo play tennis. Wahaha!!!

The highway one almost all taken up, seems like many people does not care about the noise oh...

Just for ur info, they will move the booth to level 6 link Bridge on monday.

The dual key one is so nice ... But 800++ Joh... Haih ... But sold out ...
Interested in this project. May I know where is the sales office?
TSduenlim
post Oct 20 2012, 11:37 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(boxtel @ Oct 20 2012, 11:35 PM)
Interested in this project. May I know where is the sales office?
Please visit the booth in Pavillion level 3.
scmylts
post Oct 21 2012, 11:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(duenlim @ Oct 20 2012, 11:37 PM)
Please visit the booth in Pavillion level 3.
I heard they change to other level, but anyhow u can try contact " Erina Ng " @ 012-683-7975 . she is the sales & marketing manager for this project. I booked through her smile.gif
dnns
post Oct 22 2012, 12:17 AM

27 posts

This project currently asking for RM620psf and without car park, among the highest in saujana area. so is there any room left for appreciation? i really doubt abt it. But the neighborhood and developer is good. Really good buy?
Cant Decide! @_@
Bahkuteh
post Oct 22 2012, 12:44 AM

777 posts

IMHO,it pricey.
Donald Trump
post Oct 22 2012, 07:52 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(dnns @ Oct 22 2012, 12:17 AM)
This project currently asking for RM620psf and without car park, among the highest in saujana area. so is there any room left for appreciation? i really doubt abt it. But the neighborhood and developer is good. Really good buy?
Cant Decide!  @_@
Said with 1 car park?????
Is this full residential or under commercial title??
TSduenlim
post Oct 22 2012, 10:46 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 22 2012, 07:52 AM)
Said with 1 car park?????
Is this full residential or under commercial title??
RM620psf for 855sq (depend on low or high level) is come with one car park.

If not mistaken is under commercial title.

30 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:50 AM