144 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Wizard Discussion v2, Come, all ye arcanists

MOBAJOBG
post Jan 11 2013, 05:52 PM

241 posts

My wiz will try to play Rocknadoshards means that cmFreeze with shocking aspects & Meteor -Molten Impact.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 11 2013, 06:33 PM
Davy123
post Jan 11 2013, 06:19 PM

90 posts

Lets go during the weekends..sat/sun..i'll go purple monster..2-3 freezers then..mp10 kah? dont think my dps is enough..lol lets try mp8 first?
ALeUNe
post Jan 11 2013, 06:26 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Let me know if you guys have the Wiz party @ MP10 uber.
ryei
post Jan 11 2013, 09:48 PM

518 posts

let me know if any party going on tonight... im waiting at home smile.gif
ryei#1672
SUS2890
post Jan 11 2013, 10:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 11 2013, 05:42 PM)
3cm + an archon cannot uber?
yeah i was thinking along that line as well. I think 2CM very comfortable already.
olman
post Jan 11 2013, 11:55 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 11 2013, 05:42 PM)
3cm + an archon cannot uber?
eksyeli
3 cm is overkill, redundant

1 cm is enough, if this cm is efficient in permafreeze ghom/raka & sb/kuli (just nid to have both stick close together instead of separating them)

scenario: aim rakanoth then his gay will come / aim kuli then sb will come over / aim magda then her luver will follow

if not efficient enough than 2 cm for mp10

however its not possible to perma freeze magda due to the skills she uses.

This post has been edited by olman: Jan 12 2013, 12:02 AM
yuhhaur
post Jan 12 2013, 12:37 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/blog/8414560/Pa...eview-1_11_2013

Wizzy get the buff, along side with Monk
Davy123
post Jan 12 2013, 01:07 PM

90 posts

Don't give much hope to be happy yet..blizzard is one of those ppl to tell u good news before bad news the nex day shakehead.gif ..anyway, those little buffs for wiz isn't gonna work in farming I believe, mayb on pvp..but with thT increase aspd gem, most likely they nerf ww again..or else ppl may break 4.0 aps buffed and it's gonna break the game..that's my two sens
SUS2890
post Jan 12 2013, 01:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 12 2013, 01:07 PM)
Don't give much hope to be happy yet..blizzard is one of those ppl to tell u good news before bad news the nex day shakehead.gif ..anyway, those little buffs for wiz isn't gonna work in farming I believe, mayb on pvp..but with thT increase aspd gem, most likely they nerf ww again..or else ppl may break 4.0 aps buffed and it's gonna break the game..that's my two sens
but if u get AS you lose CHD on your weapon. So you might be a better cm wiz but with less dmg
Davy123
post Jan 12 2013, 01:16 PM

90 posts

I'll play archon then..freezers will need to research for new breakpoints n stuffs..mor mitigation n mor dps here n thr to balance up the 1.06 freezers..too much pain in the pocket..hahah..I'll play archon..hopefully they make it party friendly..lai lai über/ farm time..after lunch brows.gif
olman
post Jan 12 2013, 02:26 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(Davy123 @ Jan 12 2013, 01:07 PM)
yea i get wot u mean, blizz has done it in the past, buff now just to nerf it later with a U Turn.
eg: meteor liquify rune if not mistaken.

oso famous for: Oh we forgot to mention it in the patch notes! brows.gif

IAS gem sounds gud yea also gud chance they will reduce the WW tick rate to proc even lower.

a few insignificant buffs on arcane orb + blizzard + pulse lightning doesnt like gud news.
kinda disssapointed, blizz wants pipu to play ol skool blizz + hydra (shoto/kiter) shakehead.gif

ridiculous they still retain the diminishing effect on Glass Canon passive (-10% armor/AR) shakehead.gif

& wers the legendary dyes brows.gif

This post has been edited by olman: Jan 12 2013, 02:28 PM
Davy123
post Jan 13 2013, 10:32 AM

90 posts

I think we misinterpret what the blog means by the change in ruby gems..it further increases average dmg, not aspd..Damn, my english sucks for failing to grasp this meaning at first read up. Got the meaning after seeing the battlenet.

"We also took the opportunity to modify the Ruby effect in weapons. At the moment, the Critical Hit damage bonus provided by the Emerald is a clear choice for anybody looking to do more damage with their weapon. The new tier Ruby is a significant bump up that should make it the preferred choice for those who favor attack speed over Critical Hit chance, or for those who use skills which do not benefit as much from Critical Hit such as Sentry and Hydra."

Hes trying to say tht those who loves atk spd but with love crit chance might want to use ruby gem(increase avrg dmg) more than a crit gem (bcos with low crit chance, u aint going to crit all the time). Its a good idea to push up players with low crit chance to be on par with players with high crit chance. Thus, there is a possibility that ww/cm wiz might survive this patch rclxms.gif

Anyway, a good tanking cm ring for sale here, pm me if interested :

This post has been edited by Davy123: Jan 13 2013, 10:32 AM
weicw_mogm
post Jan 13 2013, 02:30 PM

67 posts

Hi All, i'm new here...

Nice meeting you guys^^

My ID is MoGM#6570

This post has been edited by weicw_mogm: Jan 13 2013, 03:10 PM
Davy123
post Jan 13 2013, 03:17 PM

90 posts

Welcome man, u got a good archon thr..very nice.. rclxms.gif
Judging from ur gears, u must have played a very long time ago..feel free to give advice and help out us fellow wiz here when needed =)
peinsama
post Jan 14 2013, 05:43 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(weicw_mogm @ Jan 13 2013, 02:30 PM)
Hi All, i'm new here...

Nice meeting you guys^^

My ID is MoGM#6570
what the frack....500k dps? can both our archon synergize and become the gotenks version of archon?
MOBAJOBG
post Jan 14 2013, 06:16 PM

241 posts

Hi All, i'm new here...

Nice meeting you guys^^

My ID is MoGM#6570
A rare and awesome 2.2% ls os EF 1.2863k dps your wiz has there! while usually I can just see specimens with similar stats @1.24k dps (highest) on sale in gAH.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jan 14 2013, 06:23 PM
HaRuaN.X
post Jan 15 2013, 10:10 AM

36 posts

My ID is MoGM#6570
This is one powerful Wizz nod.gif superb gears and stats
Davy123
post Jan 15 2013, 11:14 AM

90 posts

He's echo fury can buy my account with remainders still. biggrin.gif Rich ppl can easily own the game..
peinsama
post Jan 15 2013, 05:10 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jan 11 2013, 05:52 PM)
My wiz will try to play Rocknadoshards means that cmFreeze with shocking aspects & Meteor -Molten Impact.
Tried-ed

becareful of reflect damage monsters.

but instead of wicked wind, i used living lightning. Works like charm since less arcane power needed.
metalfreak
post Jan 15 2013, 07:19 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Today way off form. Died like mad MP10 Maggy and SK

LOL.

And....phobia MP10 now. LOL.

144 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled