81 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 - V03 - [The King of Camera Phones], the legendary 41mp phone cam hidden gem

Biotherm8
post Dec 30 2012, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Dec 28 2012, 04:27 AM)
Argh, dammit, anyone with a Malaysia issued Mastercard here can help me with the Becazo offer? I'll transfer the required money to you, and you buy it for me.

In b4 this going to attract scammer.

This post has been edited by Biotherm8: Dec 30 2012, 01:22 PM
noobs
post Jan 1 2013, 12:43 PM

178 posts

Hmm, anyone faced problem like this when buying from becazo? About an hour after my transaction been approved, they send me another email telling me that its been rejected... Strange...
andrekua2
post Jan 1 2013, 02:56 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(noobs @ Jan 1 2013, 12:43 PM)
Hmm, anyone faced problem like this when buying from becazo? About an hour after my transaction been approved, they send me another email telling me that its been rejected... Strange...
No wonder I seen the numbers sold decrease from 47 to 46.

Have you tried calling your banks? It has to be a locally issued Mastercard.
noobs
post Jan 1 2013, 07:48 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 1 2013, 02:56 PM)
No wonder I seen the numbers sold decrease from 47 to 46.

Have you tried calling your banks? It has to be a locally issued Mastercard.
Hmm, seems like a rm 38 is tried to charge on my credit card after the first transaction, do you get this? And since i didnt bring that phone out with me, i didnt noticed until now. but i still got the voucher on my account on becazo tho...
Biotherm8
post Jan 1 2013, 08:46 PM

QUOTE(noobs @ Jan 1 2013, 12:43 PM)
Ya...same with me. After i receive the e-mail(preAuthRejected) ,i call to bank(me use debit master card),he say my payment is susceed and nothing wrong. Afterthat i received 2 e-mail from Becazo about teaching how to download the voucher.

You can try to call your bank to conform...

This post has been edited by Biotherm8: Jan 1 2013, 08:54 PM
noobs
post Jan 1 2013, 08:56 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Biotherm8 @ Jan 1 2013, 08:46 PM)
Ya...same with me. After i receive the e-mail(preAuthRejected) ,i call to bank(me use debit master card),he say my payment is susceed and nothing wrong. Afterthat i received 2 e-mail from Becazo about teaching how to download the voucher.

You try to call your bank to conform...
Thanks, i think mine is okay then, i get preAuth Approved, then voucher downloading mail, then preAuth Rejected.. Did you get a rm 38 charges or something? Because i get a secure code msg for a rm 38 items, but i didnt do any online shopping...
Biotherm8
post Jan 1 2013, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(noobs @ Jan 1 2013, 08:56 PM)
Thanks, i think mine is okay then, i get preAuth Approved, then voucher downloading mail, then preAuth Rejected.. Did you get a rm 38 charges or something? Because i get a secure code msg for a rm 38 items, but i didnt do any online shopping...
I didn't receive another charges after the first transaction.
The RedemptionForm you submit first and tomorrow try to asking Credit Card or Bank.
Good Luck smile.gif

noobs
post Jan 1 2013, 09:31 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Biotherm8 @ Jan 1 2013, 09:28 PM)
I didn't receive another charges after the first transaction.
The  RedemptionForm you submit first and tomorrow try to asking Credit Card or Bank.
Good Luck smile.gif
Well, becazo just replied my email and says that its ok.. hopefully can get it soon.. thanks for your help...
eaglehelang
post Jan 2 2013, 12:35 AM

1,075 posts

Spam test video

http://youtu.be/UnmaOxf8RCk

Juwita Suwito performing on 31 Dec, spotlight mode, Scenes. Sorry for the shaking hands biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 2 2013, 12:58 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 2 2013, 12:35 AM)
Spam test video

http://youtu.be/UnmaOxf8RCk

Juwita Suwito performing on 31 Dec, spotlight mode, Scenes. Sorry for the shaking hands  biggrin.gif
love the 808 pureview audio quality always
eaglehelang
post Jan 2 2013, 01:09 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 2 2013, 12:58 AM)
love the 808 pureview audio quality always
Sifu, in my original file, can see the lyrics and the visual is sharper. Oh, the drums also clearer, clearer than when I heards it live, lol
There's another one from the same function with Miss Msia Universe 2013 talking, looks too overexposed(white), I think that one was auto mode.

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: Jan 2 2013, 01:17 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jan 2 2013, 04:13 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia 808 pureview @ lizard by JTproductions, on Flickr
andrekua2
post Jan 2 2013, 07:49 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 2 2013, 01:09 AM)
Sifu, in my original file, can see the lyrics and the visual is sharper. Oh, the drums also clearer, clearer than when I heards it live, lol
There's another one from the same function with Miss Msia Universe 2013 talking, looks too overexposed(white), I think that one was auto mode.
Can see the lyrics what... even on iPad2 1024x768
eaglehelang
post Jan 2 2013, 08:31 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 2 2013, 07:49 PM)
Can see the lyrics what... even on iPad2 1024x768
Dunno, maybe my eyes sepet, when I play it on the youtube, the lyrics and humans blur, drum beat not so distinct. Original clear, I thought due to the auto conversion to flv by youtube
ulwan25
post Jan 3 2013, 04:14 PM

2,054 posts

http://mynokiablog.com/2013/01/02/firmware...a-808-pureview/

new firmware released! try it out, I want to know your comments about it biggrin.gif
tonberry_ax
post Jan 3 2013, 05:09 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 3 2013, 04:14 PM)
http://mynokiablog.com/2013/01/02/firmware...a-808-pureview/

new firmware released! try it out, I want to know your comments about it  biggrin.gif
hmm, not a good release. Nokia don't listen what their cust want. Where the hack is the front camera support & the swype fix? As far as i understand 1508 fixes HSPA issue. Might be a good news for data plan user (who uses data plan at 808 anyway?) doh.gif

This post has been edited by tonberry_ax: Jan 3 2013, 05:21 PM
sklchan
post Jan 3 2013, 06:03 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

all down to drain... poor nokia loosing everythings included the review ranking at gsmarena... doh.gif
yayiyu99
post Jan 3 2013, 09:07 PM

958 posts

Still no update on my phone. Still 1507
realjazzcoke
post Jan 4 2013, 08:26 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(yayiyu99 @ Jan 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Still no update on my phone. Still 1507
Limited to Nokia Suite only (region dependent) , no FOTA updates. Not going to update 1508 unless a proper change log is revealed from the officials.
minizian
post Jan 6 2013, 09:50 PM

1,074 posts

Hmmm I was keen to upgrade my phone to 808 and hard reset my current n8 so to get back the good old camera performance. Any idea how much to pay for new unlocked unit in KL?

I am currently in Australia but the mobile co that i was in does not have 808 phone plan.

81 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:24 AM