QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM)
Still waiting for Zitron to reply my email. 1K for its camera is quite worthy.Called Zitron twice but no one can confirm its validity since the person in charge has not come in for work.
Nokia 808 - V03 - [The King of Camera Phones], the legendary 41mp phone cam hidden gem
Dec 21 2012, 01:05 PM
13,460 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM) Still waiting for Zitron to reply my email. 1K for its camera is quite worthy.Called Zitron twice but no one can confirm its validity since the person in charge has not come in for work. |
Dec 21 2012, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 01:09 PM) Can you proceed?Got stuck at Your transaction is being processed and status will be displayed on another Pop-up window. Then nothing happened. Tried IE also stuck... My browser blocked the pop up payment page earlier... thus I will correct my statement. You'll need to pay when you place the order. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 21 2012, 07:55 PM |
Dec 21 2012, 01:22 PM
Finally OK... need to unblock pop up...
Dec 21 2012, 03:26 PM
Update:
Zitron has confirmed with me that it is a valid deal. RM999 plus RM25 (delivery for Peninsular) for a brand new Nokia Pureview 808. Its part of their deal with Bacazo and Mastercard. I believe that would require payment by locally issued Mastercard. The bad news... well, the earliest shipping date would be on 16th January 2013. Those who have always wanted a cheap 808, there you go. No need to beg 2nd seller to sell it to you at RM1k. I believe this promotion will eventually make those who bought not too long ago weep like a baby. |
Dec 21 2012, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 21 2012, 05:24 PM) Just to update.Earlier, my browser blocked the pop up window which result in the payment page not loading. So I will correct my earlier statement. Your card will be charged when you place the order. Added on December 21, 2012, 7:56 pm QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 21 2012, 05:04 PM) Bro,So hard to understand? See the website for yourself. There's no COD, just shipping. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 21 2012, 07:56 PM |
Dec 22 2012, 09:13 AM
Dec 24 2012, 08:47 AM
Dec 25 2012, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(foxxy @ Dec 25 2012, 01:01 AM) L920 has some interesting stuffs. Perhaps useful for taking pics in karaoke and pubs or disco.Good for Mr. Chua Soi Lek with his sex education disc... Added on December 25, 2012, 10:51 am QUOTE(noobs @ Dec 24 2012, 02:12 PM) Going to order soon. Just need to top up RM250 after giving up my Nexus7.Saw my friend's white unit and quite nice. Wonder if it will turns yellowish. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 25 2012, 10:51 AM |
Dec 26 2012, 08:51 PM
Dec 27 2012, 11:40 AM
Dec 28 2012, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(tattchye @ Dec 28 2012, 06:02 AM) I already confirm can buy it COD at Nokia authorized shop but with RM 500 deposit n only can collect it after 1month. Wow... great find buddy... can check kao kao somemore unlike me who will wait for the shipment. Should be cheaper too as we paid RM20 more (after deduct RM5 opening account rebate) for shipping.Update: Black and White only... no Red... sigh... Was aiming red since was going to use as a camera. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 28 2012, 09:20 AM |
Dec 28 2012, 07:24 PM
Dec 28 2012, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 28 2012, 09:30 PM) It's a double edge sword. Do it if you have an external battery pack. Tried with C7 in Bali and almost didn't make it back to the hotel. Luckily bought a local sim and use my android phone to continue the journey. |
Dec 29 2012, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 29 2012, 01:43 AM) Anymore details on it? Thx Bro,I saw the offer but I am too skeptical/paranoid to purchase through some random site I never heard of b4. What/How to tell/ask those shopkeeper? Why the RM500 deposit? What do it means by after 1month? Added on December 29, 2012, 1:48 am Also need MasterCard? Can cash deal? Dont worry. This is a valid deal. I already confirmed with Zitron marketting manager that it is indeed valild. I did not snapshot the email because the manager has removed his email from Becazo site and instead direct all email enquiries to his assistant already. You can still email or call Ivy Tung of Zitron to confirm but she's on leave. She does reply her emails though. |
Dec 29 2012, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 29 2012, 12:16 PM) hmm, then the process of it is like below? It seem to be the case. I only ask for shipping date and was told starts on 16th January.1. Order and pay for a coupon at RM999 2. Register the coupon at the google.docs for shipping details 3. Wait for the shipping when the time come? |
Jan 1 2013, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(noobs @ Jan 1 2013, 12:43 PM) Hmm, anyone faced problem like this when buying from becazo? About an hour after my transaction been approved, they send me another email telling me that its been rejected... Strange... No wonder I seen the numbers sold decrease from 47 to 46.Have you tried calling your banks? It has to be a locally issued Mastercard. |
Jan 2 2013, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(eaglehelang @ Jan 2 2013, 01:09 AM) Sifu, in my original file, can see the lyrics and the visual is sharper. Oh, the drums also clearer, clearer than when I heards it live, lol Can see the lyrics what... even on iPad2 1024x768There's another one from the same function with Miss Msia Universe 2013 talking, looks too overexposed(white), I think that one was auto mode. |
Jan 7 2013, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Jan 7 2013, 11:06 AM) Rubbish article... basically says nothing new... |
Jan 7 2013, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Jan 7 2013, 02:18 PM) NEW? Are you kidding me? I dont want to debate anything about Symbian already. I dont look back.There's reason why Nokia is popular, and just look at Lumia vs other WP. Nokia just need to give in sometimes and give the fans what they want. HD, FHD, Dual Core, 4.5inches, whatever. They are giving in now. |
Jan 8 2013, 04:49 PM
Becazo sent email confirmation regarding the order. Seem like shipment will be ontrack for 16/1/2013.
| Change to: | 0.0432sec
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:20 PM |