81 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 - V03 - [The King of Camera Phones], the legendary 41mp phone cam hidden gem

eligible
post Dec 24 2012, 12:34 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 24 2012, 08:47 AM)
Wipe your tears now... whistling.gif
i need to cry.gif can i have the white one for xmas present? cry.gif

gosh.
noobs
post Dec 24 2012, 02:12 PM

178 posts

anyone ordered from becazo? Thinking on whether should get it or not..
Hico
post Dec 24 2012, 04:28 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(eligible @ Dec 24 2012, 12:34 PM)
i need to  cry.gif  can i have the white one for xmas present?  cry.gif

gosh.
wow...wan to own 2 units??? brows.gif
eligible
post Dec 24 2012, 09:09 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 24 2012, 04:28 PM)
wow...wan to own 2 units???  brows.gif
Haha white nice ma!
foxxy
post Dec 25 2012, 12:07 AM

646 posts

How's the functioning of 808's keyboard ? Will it be too small for a medium size finger ?
Scare I can hardly type on the keyboard like the one on nokia 5800 xm. Any lagging with this phone when typing or scrolling up and down on the menu ?
Thanks for the feedback !
aspire2oo6
post Dec 25 2012, 12:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

typing sms on a symbian is always been challenging. So if u plan to get this phone for typing you will have a hell of a fun time to get it right haha
foxxy
post Dec 25 2012, 01:01 AM

646 posts

Ok then. Better save back the 1k and n9's(digi is free) money for L920.
zero_kbom
post Dec 25 2012, 04:05 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 22 2012, 09:13 AM)
Buy lor... Enter your house address and get your parents to send it over to you.
Damn, I don't have Malaysian issued Mastercard. Will try to ask around for help.
andrekua2
post Dec 25 2012, 10:42 AM

13,468 posts

QUOTE(foxxy @ Dec 25 2012, 01:01 AM)
L920 has some interesting stuffs. Perhaps useful for taking pics in karaoke and pubs or disco.
Good for Mr. Chua Soi Lek with his sex education disc...

Added on December 25, 2012, 10:51 am
QUOTE(noobs @ Dec 24 2012, 02:12 PM)
anyone ordered from becazo? Thinking on whether should get it or not..
Going to order soon. Just need to top up RM250 after giving up my Nexus7.

Saw my friend's white unit and quite nice. Wonder if it will turns yellowish.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 25 2012, 10:51 AM
peter32
post Dec 25 2012, 01:31 PM

心旷神怡
1,162 posts

I would think compared to Digi Nokia 920 offer of RM1099 and this Nokia 808 RM999, 920 could well be a better option considering its software longevity. Unless you just want to use 808 as mobile photo/video shooter only.

Added on December 25, 2012, 11:53 pmuser posted image
2012-12-10-1808 by peter321828, on Flickr

2012-12-10-1843 by peter321828, on Flickr

This post has been edited by peter32: Dec 25 2012, 11:53 PM
tonberry_ax
post Dec 26 2012, 10:50 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(foxxy @ Dec 25 2012, 01:01 AM)
for your info, N9 is out of stock in digi store too..
aspire2oo6
post Dec 26 2012, 12:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I don't think out of stock more like no more taking stock
tonberry_ax
post Dec 26 2012, 12:55 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 26 2012, 12:17 PM)
I don't think out of stock more like no more taking stock
It doesn't make any difference tho when u cant get any new unit eventually. sweat.gif
arimii
post Dec 26 2012, 04:12 PM

Damn n i c e !
tonberry_ax
post Dec 26 2012, 04:46 PM

452 posts

anyone is running at FP 2 now? Any issue discovered? whats is the difference between FP2 and FP1?
andrekua2
post Dec 26 2012, 08:51 PM

13,468 posts

QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Dec 26 2012, 04:46 PM)
anyone is running at FP 2 now? Any issue discovered? whats is the difference between FP2 and FP1?
What's your unit color? Any discoloration ?
tonberry_ax
post Dec 27 2012, 09:18 AM

452 posts

black, no discoloration found. jz wana know what is the difference between FP1 & FP2 only
andrekua2
post Dec 27 2012, 11:40 AM

13,468 posts

QUOTE(tonberry_ax @ Dec 27 2012, 09:18 AM)
black, no discoloration found. jz wana know what is the difference between FP1 & FP2 only
Which Nokia center has black 808 showroom unit? Bought the voucher but not sure which to buy. I wanted red but seem not an option.
zero_kbom
post Dec 28 2012, 04:27 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

Argh, dammit, anyone with a Malaysia issued Mastercard here can help me with the Becazo offer? I'll transfer the required money to you, and you buy it for me.

In b4 this going to attract scammer.
tattchye
post Dec 28 2012, 06:02 AM

QUOTE(zero_kbom @ Dec 28 2012, 04:27 AM)
Argh, dammit, anyone with a Malaysia issued Mastercard here can help me with the Becazo offer? I'll transfer the required money to you, and you buy it for me.

In b4 this going to attract scammer.
I already confirm can buy it COD at Nokia authorized shop but with RM 500 deposit n only can collect it after 1month.

81 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:43 AM