81 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Nokia 808 - V03 - [The King of Camera Phones], the legendary 41mp phone cam hidden gem

quezone
post Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM

45 posts

RM999
izzit worth to buy?

http://www.becazo.com/dealDetail.htm?id=1e...0f-8a22fffb603c

This post has been edited by quezone: Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM
andrekua2
post Dec 21 2012, 01:05 PM

13,462 posts

QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM)
Still waiting for Zitron to reply my email. 1K for its camera is quite worthy.

Called Zitron twice but no one can confirm its validity since the person in charge has not come in for work.
quezone
post Dec 21 2012, 01:09 PM

45 posts

yes, can use as pure camera, lol
andrekua2
post Dec 21 2012, 01:11 PM

13,462 posts

QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 01:09 PM)
yes, can use as pure camera, lol
Can you proceed?

Got stuck at Your transaction is being processed and status will be displayed on another Pop-up window.

Then nothing happened.

Tried IE also stuck... but since no need key in payment info, reserved first la...

My browser blocked the pop up payment page earlier... thus I will correct my statement.

You'll need to pay when you place the order.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 21 2012, 07:55 PM
aspire2oo6
post Dec 21 2012, 01:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

999 for pureview 808 is a heck of a good deal.
quezone
post Dec 21 2012, 01:21 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 21 2012, 01:11 PM)
Can you proceed?

Got stuck at Your transaction is being processed and status will be displayed on another Pop-up window.

Then nothing happened.

Tried IE also stuck... but since no need key in payment info, reserved first la...
i have not decided to go for it yet, stil have 11 days to consider smile.gif

This post has been edited by quezone: Dec 21 2012, 01:22 PM
andrekua2
post Dec 21 2012, 01:22 PM

13,462 posts

Finally OK... need to unblock pop up...
aspire2oo6
post Dec 21 2012, 01:23 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

u wait 11 days if suddenly everyone buy suddenly become not available you will regret.

999 for a 41MP is heck of a good deal.
andrekua2
post Dec 21 2012, 03:26 PM

13,462 posts

Update:

Zitron has confirmed with me that it is a valid deal. RM999 plus RM25 (delivery for Peninsular) for a brand new Nokia Pureview 808. Its part of their deal with Bacazo and Mastercard. I believe that would require payment by locally issued Mastercard.

The bad news... well, the earliest shipping date would be on 16th January 2013. Those who have always wanted a cheap 808, there you go. No need to beg 2nd seller to sell it to you at RM1k. I believe this promotion will eventually make those who bought not too long ago weep like a baby.
quezone
post Dec 21 2012, 04:51 PM

45 posts

cool, great deal indeed
sklchan
post Dec 21 2012, 05:04 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 21 2012, 03:26 PM)
Update:

Zitron has confirmed with me that it is a valid deal. RM999 plus RM25 (delivery for Peninsular) for a brand new Nokia Pureview 808. Its part of their deal with Bacazo and Mastercard. I believe that would require payment by locally issued Mastercard.

The bad news... well, the earliest shipping date would be on 16th January 2013. Those who have always wanted a cheap 808, there you go. No need to beg 2nd seller to sell it to you at RM1k. I believe this promotion will eventually make those who bought not too long ago weep like a baby.
they ship to your home address? or need to collect in others way? hmm.gif
Hico
post Dec 21 2012, 05:24 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 21 2012, 03:26 PM)
Update:

Any info on the payment date? after u place the booking, does it tell you when to make the payment?
half_lif3
post Dec 21 2012, 07:44 PM

498 posts

does garmin work well in 808?
tempted to get the rm999 deal
andrekua2
post Dec 21 2012, 07:50 PM

13,462 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 21 2012, 05:24 PM)
Any info on the payment date? after u place the booking, does it tell you when to make the payment?
Just to update.

Earlier, my browser blocked the pop up window which result in the payment page not loading. So I will correct my earlier statement. Your card will be charged when you place the order.

Added on December 21, 2012, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 21 2012, 05:04 PM)
they ship to your home address? or need to collect in others way?  hmm.gif
Bro,

So hard to understand? See the website for yourself.

There's no COD, just shipping.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Dec 21 2012, 07:56 PM
aspire2oo6
post Dec 21 2012, 07:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

808 works with garmin but just the software is very outdated
ulwan25
post Dec 22 2012, 05:08 AM

2,054 posts

fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

rm999????? what??????? if i am at malaysia rite now i would buy it once again!!!!
andrekua2
post Dec 22 2012, 09:13 AM

13,462 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 22 2012, 05:08 AM)
fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

rm999????? what??????? if i am at malaysia rite now i would buy it once again!!!!
Buy lor... Enter your house address and get your parents to send it over to you.
skylinelover
post Dec 22 2012, 11:00 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,241 posts

wah so syok 808 same price with lumia 800 laugh.gif rclxms.gif
eligible
post Dec 24 2012, 03:36 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(quezone @ Dec 21 2012, 12:12 PM)
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif !!!!!!!! NEW???
andrekua2
post Dec 24 2012, 08:47 AM

13,462 posts

QUOTE(eligible @ Dec 24 2012, 03:36 AM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  !!!!!!!! NEW???
Wipe your tears now... whistling.gif

81 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:18 PM