Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V2, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 1 more week!

joytest
post Oct 13 2012, 10:55 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Oct 13 2012, 10:04 PM)
dun serious like this leh i scare la  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
/* rant/

Pardon me dude, but you do seem a little,um,too whiney.

We were all in your situation before, I believe you've been given lots of good advice by uncle Benny, Wave, TH.

Thpace highlighted a nandroid and redo at worst case. I did that to my note before, and didn't whine about it.

We will welcome the results of your testing.

/rant/
joytest
post Oct 13 2012, 11:04 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2012, 10:57 PM)
Put in side pocket la..don't put into small coins pocket..aiyaa
doh.gif  that one oso need to teach ar shakehead.gif
QUOTE(herojack41 @ Oct 13 2012, 10:59 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif i dint said coins pocket mr smart  laugh.gif

a phone that big...i will just snap it into half if with my usage
Gentlemen,

I use this :

http://www.delsey.com/products/tn/travel-n...duct/000946580/

Really good for keys, coins, cards in compartment 1, and nicely zippered protection in compartment 2. Final layer of protection is of coz your casing.

Even has 2 loops for slinging with a long shoulder loop for ladies.

joytest
post Oct 13 2012, 11:10 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2012, 11:05 PM)
It's twice awesome than the latest hottest fruit phone in the whole universe. That's for SURE  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Last year when Note 1 arrived, there was some guy on youtube that did a video review with captions. I remember one of his captions was that, even then, Note 1 would have beaten the fruit 5S hahahaha.

I mean, imagine a DOA product (coz it has a stylus and the Holy Steve has pronounced it anathema) that created an entire category of device all by itself....

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

joytest
post Oct 13 2012, 11:23 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Oct 13 2012, 11:17 PM)
hahah~~old man always whiny~ XD
but the prob is..i even nandroid also dunno how to do -.-"
ok give me some time bro !!! ><""
As has been stated many times here and also in many other forums worldwide,

Google is your friend

Here are some very detailed steps.

http://www.androidauthority.com/nandroid-b...ecovery-108892/

Takes some digesting, but very comprehensive.
joytest
post Oct 13 2012, 11:31 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 13 2012, 11:15 PM)
Adoiii..Slam..Bamm..hit the Whamm..!! rclxm9.gif
Awesome phone for awesome ppl only thumbup.gif  ~~haha~~
QUOTE(herojack41 @ Oct 13 2012, 11:26 PM)
im enjoying awesome time at lrt see those joe having a hard time taking out answer call and putting back into pocket
Best way to counter trolls is to ignore them.

joytest
post Oct 14 2012, 12:58 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Oct 14 2012, 12:53 AM)
according to the seller its 1 year...
According to the website, it's up to 6 months, with a recommended application every 3 months.

Then again, the bottle is expected to last 50 applications. Assuming some marketing BS, even if it lasts 30 applications, you apply 3 times a year will last you 10 years.

Sounds like a good buy.....I've bookmarked that link in anticipation of my Note2.

joytest
post Oct 14 2012, 01:06 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(adi89 @ Oct 14 2012, 01:01 AM)
liquid screen protecter?
Yes

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2520466&hl=

Do you have a better price ? : hmm.gif
joytest
post Oct 14 2012, 01:15 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Oct 14 2012, 01:08 AM)
U sure?coz the one i get is not in a bottle its in a pack with a piece of  kristall swab...THIS is the site
Oopss....there was another poster who provided a link to the Dynaflo bottled product @ RM120. Confused yours with that one.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2520466&hl=

Hmm...I will consider Kristall as well.

joytest
post Oct 14 2012, 01:37 AM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 14 2012, 01:27 AM)
All this while I only think of white unit but seeing you guys keep buying titanium grey, it makes me think twice now. laugh.gif

It definitely looks nice. biggrin.gif

I think most of the girls prefer white. blush.gif
Black (or in this case we make do with Titanium Grey) exudes a timeless elegance.

Audrey Hepburn's best classic shot was with a black dress.

My 2sen.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0351sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:43 PM