128 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread v20, JB Poland only, Malaysia Tiada yet

ranc79
post Oct 9 2012, 11:20 AM

675 posts

anyone using any location based reminder since the AES is start running? any recommended apps?
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 9 2012, 11:20 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Oct 9 2012, 12:19 PM)
the Notification issue that some of you faced, is an issue, which has been discuss in few thread earlier..... that is a bug and you have to reset your phone to get rib of it smile.gif
i know.. thought he got any new solution saje.
FallenOut
post Oct 9 2012, 11:24 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Oct 9 2012, 11:06 AM)
My games tongue.gif

Wild Blood is hot from oven!

QUOTE(weretiger @ Oct 9 2012, 11:13 AM)
compare with PC or console games??  whistling.gif

10-20 bucks is alright la.... can go to washroom and curi tulang after bored @ work.

Except FFIII .... that 1....... er...... i am classic old school rpg fan... what2do.....

PS: my office washroom smells good XD. cleaned every 2 hours.... too bad no sofa
gameloft games im gonna wait for sale
kena a few times buy expensive then got sales time sure got gameloft games
hopin still for ff to b on sale

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 9 2012, 11:16 AM)
[attachmentid=3091327][attachmentid=3091328][attachmentid=3091331][attachmentid=3091335]

My homescreenn on my s3 lol. U mean u got misscall notification in lock screen and status bar cant get rid off? Clear phone data cannot? Clear call logs also
nice homescreen
Baronic
post Oct 9 2012, 11:25 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

i dunno what rubbish rom u all using (XD jk jk haha) but i cant duplicate the problem leh so cant offer a solution. actually the .com.process.phone problem also i cant duplicate, was just my experience with a rom when i was in galaxy note lol.

if u CLICK on the miss call what happens?

SUSweretiger
post Oct 9 2012, 11:27 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Oct 9 2012, 11:20 AM)
i know.. thought he got any new solution saje.
I am so good and googled it for ya smile.gif have you tried below?

Go to Settings > Application Manager > All applications (on the top). Locate the "BadgeProvider" app, once in there select "clear data" If it works for you please post your reply

dont blame me, i just got this from google smile.gif

http://www.askmefast.com/Samsung_galaxy_s3...qna3313391.html
Baronic
post Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

lol was about to post the same thing weretiger

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1853066&page=2

SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

thanks.. askmefast.com always linked me there & that web when we wanna close will delay abit..
SUSweretiger
post Oct 9 2012, 11:33 AM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 9 2012, 11:30 AM)
lol was about to post the same thing weretiger

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...=1853066&page=2
are we getting free lunch tongue.gif
Baronic
post Oct 9 2012, 11:33 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 9 2012, 11:24 AM)
gameloft games im gonna wait for sale
kena a few times buy expensive then got sales time sure got gameloft games
hopin still for ff to b on sale
nice homescreen
thanks lol. Y U NO HAVE STAR TRADERS RPG. best game ever. my fav and still playing lol. make sure u play difficulty INSANE
Bujal.x
post Oct 9 2012, 11:52 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

hi,has anyone purchased sun global 3000mAh battery for s3? is it ok?
Baronic
post Oct 9 2012, 11:59 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Oct 9 2012, 11:52 AM)
hi,has anyone purchased sun global 3000mAh battery for s3? is it ok?
ive purchased it. results pending. my "theory" is that by removing the NFC compared to s3's stock battery, u MAY be able to increase space for the battery. but google gives me no results of how big NFC antennas/chips/ whatever is in stock battery could be, so i have no idea if its 900mah difference capable. also keep in mind it may not just be better storage but they may reduce the voltage to give the impression it is 3000 mah by making it last longer.

i have not done any definitive 1 for 1 testing yet, as im right now "conditioning" the sunglobal battery by using it constantly. i will test it by the weekend.
Bujal.x
post Oct 9 2012, 12:08 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 9 2012, 11:59 AM)
ive purchased it. results pending. my "theory" is that by removing the NFC compared to s3's stock battery, u MAY be able to increase space for the battery. but google gives me no results of how big NFC antennas/chips/ whatever is in stock battery could be, so i have no idea if its 900mah difference capable. also keep in mind it may not just be better storage but they may reduce the voltage to give the impression it is 3000 mah by making it last longer.

i have not done any definitive 1 for 1 testing yet, as im right now "conditioning" the sunglobal battery by using it constantly. i will test it by the weekend.
thanks~actually last time i bought sunglobal batery for galaxy note.cant feel the different even the capasity higher than original~that's why im asking.waiting for your review then i will decide~~thanks again~
angel-girl
post Oct 9 2012, 12:09 PM

3,403 posts

i just flashed omega rom. the led light seems not as bright as before,anyone face tis be4?
jcksn81
post Oct 9 2012, 12:10 PM

520 posts

Can we use our S3 as a webcam when connect to PC ?
SUSngkhanmein
post Oct 9 2012, 12:13 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 9 2012, 12:59 PM)

bro is working for the black screen during phone call. how much u bought sunglobal battery?
sewordz
post Oct 9 2012, 12:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Oct 9 2012, 12:10 PM)
yes, u probably can use this guide.. for any android device also can...
Bagaimana Menggunakan Kamera Peranti Android Sebagai WebCam Komputer Anda?
TamiyaOne
post Oct 9 2012, 01:07 PM

936 posts

QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Oct 9 2012, 12:10 PM)
you can try this -->here

This post has been edited by TamiyaOne: Oct 9 2012, 01:10 PM
ultra_nyamuk
post Oct 9 2012, 01:18 PM

1,833 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 9 2012, 11:59 AM)

wowow...would love to have the review. interested in Sunglobal too..
nicregi
post Oct 9 2012, 01:25 PM

4,536 posts

Guys need some help. I installed the latest siyah and suddenly stweaks doesn't work. Do you know what is wrong?

After every save bad reboot, the saved values doesn't appear at all.
Baronic
post Oct 9 2012, 01:29 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

lol since everyone wants me to do the review definitely must do d. alright i'll be sure to do the review and post results here then

128 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:20 AM