Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint againt leoyew, buy full hd laptop, get hd laptop.

jie88
post Oct 23 2012, 06:09 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(leoyew @ Oct 23 2012, 05:28 PM)
Are you confirm that buyer if your find 1? Bro please don't lie here the buyer is my customer & he go to kuantan buy back from you RM1950, what you want to complain? i already solve your case! You want create some story and said me con you? If i con you i won't post the laptop to Kuantan & i already tell u HD is HD, you create some story & said me confirm with your is Full HD?

Please check my post la i got stat out Graphic Card Model, if you don't know how to check specification you tell me ma, i will teach you, somemore i already settle you case & you get back your full refund what you still want?

Is it as you said you want me to refund another RM500 to you? But why i need to refund RM500 to you? i already settle your case with full refund, if you wanna con people pls smart a bit. thanks.
Bro there are obviously very huge difference between full HD and HD . You promise to sell him FULL HD specs laptop but now he only got HD , its OBVIOUSLY your fault . Say i promise to sell u a 16gb pendrive but when u get back home only you found out it is 4gb pendrive , then when you confront me only i tell you you can sell it back to me at 70% of the original price ? This is scam . Just bring it to the mahkamah TS
jie88
post Oct 23 2012, 07:36 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(leoyew @ Oct 23 2012, 07:09 PM)
First i already told him is HD, second i no need to do any explain in here, if someone wanna play me he sure got a lot of things / idea can do, third even i explain all the things no people will believe because this vegetable do a lot of things i cant believe even something is fake 1, time will proof everything!

At the moment what can see is this guy always disturb me here is the proof

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2538366/+60
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry55531986
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2559056&hl=

If vegetable think he's right why don't him do something right? why using such cheap technique to disturb people?
If i really con him just complain here enough, why still wanna disturb my post & make people don't believe me?
He wanna revenge because he fail to con me RM500 & disturb my post, this is the truth we all can saw!
Well i think he has every right to 'disturb' you since your method of solving your own mistake to your customer is giving 70% refund , if doing business is really so easy then i want to do it too , selling people lower specs item in place of higher specs item as advertised then only tell them i have mentioned this is a lower specs can only can refund 70% and 30% as extra profit while CLEARLY , in the TEXT messages above you assured him it is FULL HD . As for ' disturbing' your thread , see where is your point of view i guess , to me he is merely giving warning to your potential customer that they could be ended up like how he is now . And bro , if you have any prove just let us see it , TS already showed his but up until now u only know talk . you can say whatever you want bro .

This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 23 2012, 07:39 PM
jie88
post Oct 24 2012, 02:32 PM

619 posts

from the seller`s reply to the buyer we can clearly see that he mentioned " there is no big difference between full HD & HD " . It means that he INDIRECTLY admitted that he promised the buyer that the specs of the laptop he is getting is a FULL HD . Dont you think so guys ?

This post has been edited by jie88: Oct 24 2012, 02:33 PM
jie88
post Oct 26 2012, 01:26 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(Sony Lim @ Oct 26 2012, 12:54 PM)
Vegetable before you did something please think about GOD, yes maybe you can fool people by your technique but how you try to con our Colleague, you know we know & please don't use other number calling & disturbing, this case already settle, you get back your money why still do so many thing? what you want? Why you don't spend your time doing your job? Please don't do some kid act, we already grow not children anymore, thanks.
Please explain how he " con " you colleague ? show some evidence dont just talk only . i dont think we are being unfair as your colleague cannot even show one evidence and need to doctor a fake evidence so desperate ? you yourself of course sided your colleague but you cant just defend him with your words , prove it to us .
jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 11:03 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(abc ice kacang @ Oct 30 2012, 11:30 PM)
You people really have misunderstanding.
Just go to uninstall you graphic driver, see your resolution. you know the answer.

Please read all comment from here, you might gain some knowledge also. dont simply jump and shoot.
You dont know how to drive Ferrari, because you are not a True Driver.

He is selling real Ferrari to you, you dont blame that he is selling fake Ferrari due to you are not a True Driver.
thats my 2 cents.
Knn first time i see a people so stupid create dupe but never cover his track .. aihhh failed la ...
jie88
post Oct 31 2012, 12:04 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(puteraX2020 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:49 AM)
they did edited the SMS..

TS still have original copy so we can even see the seller is editing all the evidence to make like he talking the truth..

Complain to KPDKK at the company's shop better...

the seller deserve a dispute tag..
He deserve a dispute tag !!
jie88
post Nov 2 2012, 10:53 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(Sony Lim @ Oct 26 2012, 12:54 PM)
Vegetable before you did something please think about GOD, yes maybe you can fool people by your technique but how you try to con our Colleague, you know we know & please don't use other number calling & disturbing, this case already settle, you get back your money why still do so many thing? what you want? Why you don't spend your time doing your job? Please don't do some kid act, we already grow not children anymore, thanks.
Sony Lim , did you ask GOD when you trying to cheat everyone of us here by helping you scammer friend ? why you so diam now ? where are you now ?

0.0208sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:10 PM